"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "fuse-3.2.1/AUTHORS" (14 Nov 2017, 2905 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/fuse-3.2.1.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the latest Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 3.2.0_vs_3.2.1.

    1 Current Maintainer
    2 ------------------
    3 
    4 Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
    5 
    6 
    7 Past Maintainers
    8 ----------------
    9 
   10 Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu> (until 12/2015)
   11 
   12 
   13 Contributors
   14 ------------
   15 
   16 CUSE has been written by Tejun Heo <teheo@suse.de>. Furthermore, the
   17 following people have contributed patches (autogenerated list):
   18 
   19 Alex Richman <alex@richman.io>
   20 amosonn <amosonn@gmail.com>
   21 Anatol Pomozov <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com>
   22 Angelo G. Del Regno <kholk11@gmail.com>
   23 Antonio SJ Musumeci <trapexit@spawn.link>
   24 Arunav Sanyal <Khalian@users.noreply.github.com>
   25 Banglang <banglang.huang@foxmail.com>
   26 Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@FreeBSD.org>
   27 bobrofon <ifbossfor@ya.ru>
   28 Brian Naylor <bnaylor@netapp.com>
   29 Carlos Maiolino <cmaiolino-H+wXaHxf7aLQT0dZR+AlfA@public.gmane.org>
   30 Christopher Harrison <ch12@sanger.ac.uk>
   31 Consus <consus@gmx.com>
   32 Csaba Henk <csaba.henk@creo.hu>
   33 Csaba Henk <csaba@lowlife.hu>
   34 cvs2git <>
   35 Dalvik Khertel <khertel@outlook.com>
   36 Daniel Thau <danthau@bedrocklinux.org>
   37 David McNab <david@rebirthing.co.nz>
   38 David Sheets <sheets@alum.mit.edu>
   39 divinity76 <divinity76@gmail.com>
   40 Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
   41 Enke Chen <enkechen@yahoo.com>
   42 Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
   43 Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
   44 Fabrice Bauzac <fbauzac@amadeus.com>
   45 Feng Shuo <steve.shuo.feng@gmail.com>
   46 guraga <rulumasi@dodsi.com>
   47 Heiko Becker <heirecka@exherbo.org>
   48 Hendrik Brueckner <brueckner@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
   49 Ikey Doherty <michael.i.doherty@intel.com>
   50 itsdeepak <deepak.sn@samsung.com>
   51 Jan Blumschein <jan@jan-blumschein.de>
   52 Jay Hankins <jay-hankins@users.noreply.github.com>
   53 Joachim Schiele <joachim.schiele@daimler.com>
   54 Joachim Schiele <js@lastlog.de>
   55 Joe Dodge <joseph.dodge@veritas.com>
   56 Joerg Thalheim <joerg@thalheim.io>
   57 John Muir <john@jmuir.com>
   58 Joseph Dodge <joseph.dodge@veritas.com>
   59 Laszlo Papp <ext-laszlo.papp@nokia.com>
   60 Madan Valluri <mvalluri@cumulus-systems.com>
   61 Marcin Sulikowski <marcin.sulikowski@editshare.com>
   62 Mark Glines <mark@glines.org>
   63 Max Krasnyansky <maxk@kernel.org>
   64 Michael Grigoriev <mag@luminal.org>
   65 Mihail Konev <k.mvc@ya.ru>
   66 Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
   67 Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
   68 mkmm@gmx-topmail.de <mkmm@gmx-topmail.de>
   69 Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
   70 Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
   71 Olivier Blin <olivier.blin@softathome.com>
   72 pablomh <pablomh@gmail.com>
   73 Przemyslaw Pawelczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
   74 Przemysław Pawełczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
   75 Ratna_Bolla@dell.com <Ratna_Bolla@dell.com>
   76 Reuben Hawkins <reubenhwk@gmail.com>
   77 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
   78 Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
   79 Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
   80 Sam Stuewe <halosghost@archlinux.info>
   81 Sangwoo Moon <swmoon00@gmail.com>
   82 Sebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org>
   83 Sławek Rudnicki <slawek.rudnicki@editshare.com>
   84 Tej Chajed <tchajed@mit.edu>
   85 therealneworld@gmail.com <therealneworld@gmail.com>
   86 userwithuid <userwithuid@gmail.com>
   87 Winfried Koehler <w_scan@gmx-topmail.de>