"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "fuse-3.2.3/AUTHORS" (11 May 2018, 3129 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/fuse-3.2.3.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the last Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 3.2.1_vs_3.2.2.

    1 Current Maintainer
    2 ------------------
    3 
    4 Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
    5 
    6 
    7 Past Maintainers
    8 ----------------
    9 
   10 Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu> (until 12/2015)
   11 
   12 
   13 Contributors
   14 ------------
   15 
   16 CUSE has been written by Tejun Heo <teheo@suse.de>. Furthermore, the
   17 following people have contributed patches (autogenerated list):
   18 
   19 admorgan <admorgan@morgancomputers.net>
   20 Alex Richman <alex@richman.io>
   21 amosonn <amosonn@gmail.com>
   22 Anatol Pomozov <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com>
   23 Angelo G. Del Regno <kholk11@gmail.com>
   24 Antonio SJ Musumeci <trapexit@spawn.link>
   25 Arunav Sanyal <Khalian@users.noreply.github.com>
   26 Ashley Pittman <ashleypittman@users.noreply.github.com>
   27 Banglang <banglang.huang@foxmail.com>
   28 Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@FreeBSD.org>
   29 bobrofon <ifbossfor@ya.ru>
   30 Brian Naylor <bnaylor@netapp.com>
   31 Carlos Maiolino <cmaiolino-H+wXaHxf7aLQT0dZR+AlfA@public.gmane.org>
   32 Christopher Harrison <ch12@sanger.ac.uk>
   33 Consus <consus@gmx.com>
   34 Csaba Henk <csaba.henk@creo.hu>
   35 Csaba Henk <csaba@lowlife.hu>
   36 cvs2git <>
   37 Dalvik Khertel <khertel@outlook.com>
   38 Daniel Thau <danthau@bedrocklinux.org>
   39 David McNab <david@rebirthing.co.nz>
   40 David Sheets <sheets@alum.mit.edu>
   41 divinity76 <divinity76@gmail.com>
   42 Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
   43 Enke Chen <enkechen@yahoo.com>
   44 Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
   45 Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
   46 Fabrice Bauzac <fbauzac@amadeus.com>
   47 Feng Shuo <steve.shuo.feng@gmail.com>
   48 guraga <rulumasi@dodsi.com>
   49 Heiko Becker <heirecka@exherbo.org>
   50 Hendrik Brueckner <brueckner@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
   51 Ikey Doherty <michael.i.doherty@intel.com>
   52 itsdeepak <deepak.sn@samsung.com>
   53 Jan Blumschein <jan@jan-blumschein.de>
   54 Jay Hankins <jay-hankins@users.noreply.github.com>
   55 Joachim Schiele <joachim.schiele@daimler.com>
   56 Joachim Schiele <js@lastlog.de>
   57 Joe Dodge <joseph.dodge@veritas.com>
   58 Joerg Thalheim <joerg@thalheim.io>
   59 John Muir <john@jmuir.com>
   60 Joseph Dodge <joseph.dodge@veritas.com>
   61 Josh Soref <jsoref@users.noreply.github.com>
   62 Laszlo Papp <ext-laszlo.papp@nokia.com>
   63 Madan Valluri <mvalluri@cumulus-systems.com>
   64 Marcin Sulikowski <marcin.sulikowski@editshare.com>
   65 Mark Glines <mark@glines.org>
   66 Mateusz Urbańczyk <murbanczyk@qed.ai>
   67 Max Krasnyansky <maxk@kernel.org>
   68 Michael Grigoriev <mag@luminal.org>
   69 Mihail Konev <k.mvc@ya.ru>
   70 Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
   71 Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
   72 mkmm@gmx-topmail.de <mkmm@gmx-topmail.de>
   73 Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
   74 Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
   75 Olivier Blin <olivier.blin@softathome.com>
   76 pablomh <pablomh@gmail.com>
   77 Przemyslaw Pawelczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
   78 Przemysław Pawełczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
   79 Ratna_Bolla@dell.com <Ratna_Bolla@dell.com>
   80 Reuben Hawkins <reubenhwk@gmail.com>
   81 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
   82 Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
   83 Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
   84 Sam Stuewe <halosghost@archlinux.info>
   85 Sangwoo Moon <swmoon00@gmail.com>
   86 Sebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org>
   87 Sławek Rudnicki <slawek.rudnicki@editshare.com>
   88 Tej Chajed <tchajed@mit.edu>
   89 therealneworld@gmail.com <therealneworld@gmail.com>
   90 Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
   91 userwithuid <userwithuid@gmail.com>
   92 Winfried Koehler <w_scan@gmx-topmail.de>