"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "fdupes-2.1.2/CONTRIBUTORS" (12 Aug 2020, 963 Bytes) of package /linux/privat/fdupes-2.1.2.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the last Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "CONTRIBUTORS": 1.51_vs_1.6.1.

    1 The following people have contributed in some way to the development 
    2 of fdupes. Please see the CHANGES file for detailed information
    3 on their contributions. Names are listed in alphabetical order.
    4 
    5  [AB] Adrian Bridgett <adrian.bridgett@iname.com>
    6  [AL] Adrian Lopez <adrian2@caribe.net>
    7 [CHL] Charles Longeau <chl@tuxfamily.org>
    8  [FD] Frank DENIS, a.k.a. 
    9       Jedi/Sector One, a.k.a. 
   10       DJ Chrysalis 		<j@4u.net>
   11  [JB] Jean-Baptiste
   12  [KK] Kresimir Kukulj <madmax@pc-hrvoje.srce.hr>
   13  [LB] Laurent Bonnaud <Laurent.Bonnaud@iut2.upmf-grenoble.fr>
   14  [LM] Luca Montecchiani <m.luca@iname.com>
   15  [LR] Lukas Ruf <lukas@lpr.ch>
   16  [PB] Peter Bray (Sydney, Australia)
   17 [SSD] Steven S. Dick <ssd@nevets.oau.org>
   18  [MC] Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
   19  [MV] Michal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
   20  [SB] Stefan BrĂ¼ns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
   21  [ST] Sandro Tosi <matrixhasu@gmail.com>
   22  [ID] Ivan Diorditsa <ivan.diorditsa@gmail.com>
   23  [TH] Tom Hoover <tom@hisword.net>