"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "SAOImageDS9/tcllib/DESCRIPTION.txt" (13 Nov 2019, 2964 Bytes) of package /linux/misc/ds9.8.1.tar.gz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 Identifier: tcllib
    2 Title:  Tcl Standard Library
    3 Description: This package is intended to be a collection of
    4     Tcl packages that provide utility functions useful to a
    5     large collection of Tcl programmers.
    6 Rights: BSD
    7 Version: 1.19
    8 URL: http://core.tcl.tk/tcllib
    9 Architecture: tcl
   10 Contributor:  <jeffh at activestate dot com>
   11 Contributor: Aaron Faupell <afaupell at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   12 Contributor: Andreas Kupries <andreas_kupries at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   13 Contributor: Arjen Markus <arjenmarkus at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   14 Contributor: Benjamin Riefenstahl <b dot riefenstahl at turtle-trading dot net>
   15 Contributor: Bob Techentin <techentin at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   16 Contributor: Brent Welch <welch at scriptics dot com>
   17 Contributor: Brett Schwarz <schwarzkopf at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   18 Contributor: Colin McCormack <coldstore at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   19 Contributor: Dan Kuchler <kuchler at ajubasolutions dot com>
   20 Contributor: David N. Welton <davidw at dedasys dot com>
   21 Contributor: Don Porter <dgp at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   22 Contributor: Donal K. Fellows <fellowsd at cs dot man dot ac dot uk>
   23 Contributor: Elchonon Edelson <eee at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   24 Contributor: Emmanuel Frecon <efrecon at gmail dot com>
   25 Contributor: Eric Melski <ericm at ajubasolutions dot com>
   26 Contributor: Gerald Lester <gwlester at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   27 Contributor: Gerhard Reithofer <gerhard dot rithofer at tech-edv dot co dot at>
   28 Contributor: Jeff Hobbs <jeffh at ActiveState dot com>
   29 Contributor: Joe English <jenglish at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   30 Contributor: Johannes-Heinrich Vogeler <vogeler at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   31 Contributor: KATO Kanryu <kanryu6 at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   32 Contributor: Kevin B, Kenny <kennykb at acm dot org>
   33 Contributor: Kevin B. Kenny <kennykb at acm dot org>
   34 Contributor: Kevin Kenny <kennykb at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   35 Contributor: Lars Hellstr\"om <lars_h at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   36 Contributor: Marty Backe <marty at lucidway dot org>
   37 Contributor: Melissa Chawla <melissachawla at yahoo dot com>
   38 Contributor: Michael Schlenker <mic42 at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   39 Contributor: Miguel Sofer <mig at utdt dot edu>
   40 Contributor: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   41 Contributor: Peter MacDonald <peter at pdqi dot com>
   42 Contributor: Pierre David <pdav at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   43 Contributor: Reinhard Max <max at suse dot de>
   44 Contributor: Ross Mohn <rpmohn at panix dot com>
   45 Contributor: Sandeep Tamhankar <sandeep at scriptics dot com>
   46 Contributor: Scott Redman <redman at scriptics dot com>
   47 Contributor: Scott Stanton <stanton at scriptics dot com>
   48 Contributor: Steffen Traeger <Steffen dot Traeger at t-online dot de>
   49 Contributor: Stephane Arnold <sarnold75 at users dot sourceforge dot net>
   50 Contributor: Steve Ball <Steve dot Ball at zveno dot com>
   51 Contributor: Will Duquette <will at wjduquette dot com>