"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "dmidecode-3.2/AUTHORS" (14 Sep 2018, 1717 Bytes) of package /linux/privat/dmidecode-3.2.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file. See also the last Fossies "Diffs" side-by-side code changes report for "AUTHORS": 3.0_vs_3.1.

    1 DEVELOPER AND MAINTAINER
    2 Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
    3 
    4 ORIGINAL AUTHORS
    5 Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com>
    6 Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
    7 
    8 CODE CONTRIBUTORS (IN CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER)
    9 Matt Domsch <Matt_Domsch@dell.com>
   10 Arjan van de Ven <arjanv@redhat.com>
   11 Mark D. Studebaker <mds@paradyne.com>
   12 Larry Lile <llile@dreamworks.com>
   13 Dave Johnson <ddj@cascv.brown.edu>
   14 Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@hungry.com>
   15 Roberto Nibali <ratz@tac.ch>
   16 John Cagle <jcagle@kernel.org>
   17 Jens Elkner <elkner@linofee.org>
   18 Jarod Wilson <jarod@redhat.com>
   19 Anton Arapov <anton@redhat.com>
   20 Roy Franz <roy.franz@linaro.org>
   21 Tyler Bell <tyler.bell@hp.com>
   22 Xie XiuQi <xiexiuqi@huawei.com>
   23 Petr Oros <poros@redhat.com>
   24 
   25 MANY THANKS TO (IN CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER)
   26 Werner Heuser
   27 Alexandre Duret-Lutz
   28 Xavier Roche
   29 Pamela Huntley
   30 Gael Stephan
   31 Sebastian Henschel
   32 Richard Sharpe
   33 David Wilson
   34 Glen Foster
   35 Chad Smith
   36 Joshua Goldenhar
   37 Luc Van de Velde
   38 Mario Lang
   39 Hugues Lepesant
   40 Sergey Leonovich
   41 Mike Cooper
   42 Marc Rieffel
   43 Jeff Moyer
   44 Josef Moellers
   45 Zing Zing Shishak
   46 Rafael Avila de Espindola
   47 Roger Koot
   48 Martin Pool
   49 Doug Brenner
   50 Alex Williamson
   51 Durval Menezes
   52 Raphael Raimbault
   53 Raul Nunez de Arenas Coronado
   54 Francois Revol
   55 Dominik Klein
   56 Erwan Velu
   57 Don Howard
   58 Frans Pop
   59 Tomek Mateja
   60 Myke Olson
   61 Torsten Seemann
   62 Garry Belka
   63 Klaus Muth
   64 Antoine Fuselier
   65 Matthew Garrett
   66 Landry Breuil
   67 Luke Suchocki
   68 Attila Nagy
   69 Alex Iribarren
   70 Sebastien Douche
   71 William Lallemand
   72 Olivier Guerrier
   73 Pascal Terjan
   74 Stuart Hayes
   75 Sofian Brabez
   76 Vincent Pelletier
   77 Andreas Gruenbacher
   78 Lin Li
   79 Thomas Hiller
   80 Paul Flo Williams
   81 Olof Johansson
   82 Alexandre Lissy
   83 Michal Svec
   84 Vojtech Pavlik
   85 Murlin Wenzel
   86 Harald Mueller-Ney
   87 Lars Mueller
   88 Thomas Mingarelli
   89 Andrey Matveyev
   90 Stefan Tauner
   91 Naga Chumbalkar
   92 Jens Rosenboom