"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive

Member "dateutils-0.4.6/test/dzone.004.clit" (19 Mar 2019, 322 Bytes) of package /linux/privat/dateutils-0.4.6.tar.xz:


As a special service "Fossies" has tried to format the requested text file into HTML format (style: standard) with prefixed line numbers. Alternatively you can here view or download the uninterpreted source code file.

    1 #!/usr/bin/clitoris  ## -*- shell-script -*-
    2 
    3 $ dzone Europe/Berlin Australia/Sydney 2012-01-01T14:04:00 2012-05-14T12:04:00
    4 2012-01-01T15:04:00+01:00	Europe/Berlin
    5 2012-01-02T01:04:00+11:00	Australia/Sydney
    6 2012-05-14T14:04:00+02:00	Europe/Berlin
    7 2012-05-14T22:04:00+10:00	Australia/Sydney
    8 $
    9 
   10 ## dzone.004.clit ends here