"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "lisp/about.el" between
xemacs-21.4.22.tar.gz and xemacs-21.4.24.tar.bz2

About: XEmacs (an alternative to GNU Emacs) is a highly customizable open source text editor and application development system (current version).

about.el  (xemacs-21.4.22):about.el  (xemacs-21.4.24.tar.bz2)
skipping to change at line 2159 skipping to change at line 2159
(print-short "Rod Whitby" "rwhitby@asc.corp.mot.com") (print-short "Rod Whitby" "rwhitby@asc.corp.mot.com")
(print-short "Rich Williams" "rdw@hplb.hpl.hp.com") (print-short "Rich Williams" "rdw@hplb.hpl.hp.com")
(print-short "Raymond Wiker" "raymond@orion.no") (print-short "Raymond Wiker" "raymond@orion.no")
(print-short "Peter Windle" "peterw@SDL.UG.EDS.COM") (print-short "Peter Windle" "peterw@SDL.UG.EDS.COM")
(print-short "David C Worenklein" "dcw@gcm.com") (print-short "David C Worenklein" "dcw@gcm.com")
(print-short "Takeshi Yamada" "yamada@sylvie.kecl.ntt.jp") (print-short "Takeshi Yamada" "yamada@sylvie.kecl.ntt.jp")
(print-short "Katsumi Yamaoka" "yamaoka@ga.sony.co.jp") (print-short "Katsumi Yamaoka" "yamaoka@ga.sony.co.jp")
(print-short "Jason Yanowitz" "yanowitz@eternity.cs.umass.edu") (print-short "Jason Yanowitz" "yanowitz@eternity.cs.umass.edu")
(print-short "La Monte Yarroll" "piggy@hilbert.maths.utas.edu.au") (print-short "La Monte Yarroll" "piggy@hilbert.maths.utas.edu.au")
(print-short "Blair Zajac" "blair@olympia.gps.caltech.edu") (print-short "Blair Zajac" "blair@olympia.gps.caltech.edu")
(print-short "Volker Zell" "vzell@de.oracle.com") (print-short "Volker Zell" "dr.volker.zell@oracle.com")
(print-short "Daniel Zivkovic" "daniel@canada.sun.com") (print-short "Daniel Zivkovic" "daniel@canada.sun.com")
(print-short "Karel Zuiderveld" "Karel.Zuiderveld@cv.ruu.nl") (print-short "Karel Zuiderveld" "Karel.Zuiderveld@cv.ruu.nl")
(widget-insert "\n")) (widget-insert "\n"))
(about-finish-buffer))) (about-finish-buffer)))
;;; about.el ends here ;;; about.el ends here
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
1 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)