"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
sshfs-3.7.0.tar.xz and sshfs-3.7.1.tar.xz

About: SSH Filesystem is based on the FUSE (Filesystem in Userspace) kernel module and uses the SSH File Transfer Protocol (SFTP) without requiring root privileges for mounting a remote filesystem.

AUTHORS  (sshfs-3.7.0.tar.xz):AUTHORS  (sshfs-3.7.1.tar.xz)
skipping to change at line 20 skipping to change at line 20
Contributors (autogenerated list) Contributors (autogenerated list)
--------------------------------- ---------------------------------
Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@gmail.com> Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@gmail.com>
Alexander Neumann <alexander@bumpern.de> Alexander Neumann <alexander@bumpern.de>
Anatol Pomozov <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com> Anatol Pomozov <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com>
Benjamin Fleischer <fleiben@gmail.com> Benjamin Fleischer <fleiben@gmail.com>
Berserker <berserker.troll@yandex.com> Berserker <berserker.troll@yandex.com>
Bill Zissimopoulos <billziss@navimatics.com> Bill Zissimopoulos <billziss@navimatics.com>
bjoe2k4 <bjoe2k4@users.noreply.github.com>
Brandon Carter <b-carter@users.noreply.github.com> Brandon Carter <b-carter@users.noreply.github.com>
Chris Wolfe <cwolfe@chromium.org> Chris Wolfe <cwolfe@chromium.org>
Clayton G. Hobbs <clay@lakeserv.net> Clayton G. Hobbs <clay@lakeserv.net>
Daniel Lublin <daniel@lublin.se> Daniel Lublin <daniel@lublin.se>
Dominique Martinet <asmadeus@codewreck.org> Dominique Martinet <asmadeus@codewreck.org>
DrDaveD <2129743+DrDaveD@users.noreply.github.com> DrDaveD <2129743+DrDaveD@users.noreply.github.com>
Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
gala <gala132@users.noreply.github.com> gala <gala132@users.noreply.github.com>
Galen Getsov <4815620+ggetsov@users.noreply.github.com> Galen Getsov <4815620+ggetsov@users.noreply.github.com>
George Vlahavas <vlahavas@gmail.com> George Vlahavas <vlahavas@gmail.com>
G.raud Meyer <graud@gmx.com> G.raud Meyer <graud@gmx.com>
harrim4n <git@harrim4n.com> harrim4n <git@harrim4n.com>
Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com>
jeg139 <54814784+jeg139@users.noreply.github.com> jeg139 <54814784+jeg139@users.noreply.github.com>
Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
Julio Merino <jmmv@google.com> Julio Merino <jmmv@google.com>
Julio Merino <jmmv@meroh.net> Julio Merino <jmmv@meroh.net>
Junichi Uekawa <dancerj@gmail.com>
Junichi Uekawa <dancer@netfort.gr.jp>
kalvdans <github@kalvdans.no-ip.org> kalvdans <github@kalvdans.no-ip.org>
Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org> Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org>
Mike Kelly <mike@pair.com> Mike Kelly <mike@pair.com>
Mike Salvatore <mike.s.salvatore@gmail.com> Mike Salvatore <mike.s.salvatore@gmail.com>
Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu> Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz> Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
mssalvatore <mike.s.salvatore@gmail.com> mssalvatore <mike.s.salvatore@gmail.com>
Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org> Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>
Percy Jahn <email@percyjahn.de> Percy Jahn <email@percyjahn.de>
Qais Patankar <qaisjp@gmail.com> Qais Patankar <qaisjp@gmail.com>
Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space> Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space>
Reid Wagner <wagnerreid@gmail.com> Reid Wagner <wagnerreid@gmail.com>
Rian Hunter <rian@alum.mit.edu> Rian Hunter <rian@alum.mit.edu>
Rian Hunter <rianhunter@users.noreply.github.com> Rian Hunter <rianhunter@users.noreply.github.com>
Samuel Murray <samuel.murray@outlook.com> Samuel Murray <samuel.murray@outlook.com>
S. D. Cloudt <s.d.cloudt@student.tue.nl> S. D. Cloudt <s.d.cloudt@student.tue.nl>
Simon Arlott <70171+nomis@users.noreply.github.com>
smheidrich <smheidrich@weltenfunktion.de> smheidrich <smheidrich@weltenfunktion.de>
sunwire <50745572+sunwire@users.noreply.github.com> sunwire <50745572+sunwire@users.noreply.github.com>
Tim Harder <radhermit@gmail.com> Tim Harder <radhermit@gmail.com>
Timo Savola <timo.savola@iki.fi> Timo Savola <timo.savola@iki.fi>
tpoindessous <thomas@poindessous.com> tpoindessous <thomas@poindessous.com>
Viktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com> Viktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Zoltan Kuscsik <zoltan.kuscsik@linaro.org> Zoltan Kuscsik <zoltan.kuscsik@linaro.org>
 End of changes. 4 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 5 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)