"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
revelation-0.5.3.tar.xz and revelation-0.5.4.tar.xz

About: Revelation is a password manager for the GNOME 3 desktop.

AUTHORS  (revelation-0.5.3.tar.xz):AUTHORS  (revelation-0.5.4.tar.xz)
Erik Grinaker <erikg@codepoet.no> Main author Erik Grinaker <erikg@codepoet.no> Main author
Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <mikel@olasagasti.info> Current maintaine r Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <mikel@olasagasti.info> Current maintainer
Code Contributors Code Contributors
================= =================
Thomas E Jenkins <thomas.jenkins@gmail.com> Ported from gnomevfs to g io Thomas E Jenkins <thomas.jenkins@gmail.com> Ported from gnomevfs to g io
Ported from gnome.ui to g tk Ported from gnome.ui to g tk
Alfredo Beaumont <alfredo.beaumont@gmail.com> Screensaver lock integrat ion Alfredo Beaumont <alfredo.beaumont@gmail.com> Screensaver lock integrat ion
Stefan Völkel <stefan@bc-bd.org> Debian maintainer Stefan Völkel <stefan@bc-bd.org> Debian maintainer
Ben Walsh <ben_w_123@yahoo.co.uk> Patch to sort all entries alphabetically Ben Walsh <ben_w_123@yahoo.co.uk> Patch to sort all entries alphabetically
Jeroen Wouters <woutersj@gmail.com> Add transparency to apple t Jeroen Wouters <woutersj@gmail.com> Add transparency to apple t
Javier Kohen <jkohen@users.sourceforge.net> Fixed crash in XHTML expo rter Javier Kohen <jkohen@users.sourceforge.net> Fixed crash in XHTML expo rter
Devan Goodwin <dgoodwin@redhat.com> Added SplashID CSV import Devan Goodwin <dgoodwin@redhat.com> Added SplashID CSV import
John Lenz <lenz@cs.wisc.edu> Added LUKS file import/ex port John Lenz <lenz@cs.wisc.edu> Added LUKS file import/ex port
Andreas Sliwka <andreas.sliwka@gmail.com> Applet option to show/hid e search entry Andreas Sliwka <andreas.sliwka@gmail.com> Applet option to show/hid e search entry
Wade Berrier <wberrier@novell.com> Don't crash on missing th eme icons Wade Berrier <wberrier@novell.com> Don't crash on missing th eme icons
Arjuna Del Toso <arjuna@deltoso.net> Bitwarden Web Vault expor t Arjuna Del Toso <arjuna@deltoso.net> Bitwarden Web Vault expor t
Miquel Garriga <gbmiquel@gmail.com> Migrate to Python3 and GT Miquel Garriga <gbmiquel@gmail.com> Migrate to Python3 and GT
K3 K3 & Multiple fixes
Germán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org> KSP, Meson port, Gtk.File
ChooserNative and multiple fixes
Translations Translations
============ ============
Catalan David Planella <david.planella@gmail.com> Catalan David Planella <david.planella@gmail.com>
Chinese Tao Wang <dancefire@gmail.com> Chinese Tao Wang <dancefire@gmail.com>
Czech Zbyněk Mrkvička <zbynek@mrkvicka.eu> Czech Zbyněk Mrkvička <zbynek@mrkvicka.eu>
Finnish Ilkka Tuohela <hile@iki.fi> Finnish Ilkka Tuohela <hile@iki.fi>
French Olivier Berger <olivier.berger@it-sudparis.eu> French Olivier Berger <olivier.berger@it-sudparis.eu>
Gilles ACCAD <dagg@d-bog.com> Gilles ACCAD <dagg@d-bog.com>
German Christian Sagmüler <christian@sagmueller.net> German Christian Sagmüler <christian@sagmueller.net>
 End of changes. 2 change blocks. 
3 lines changed or deleted 5 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)