"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "CONTRIBUTORS.txt" between
pylint-2.14.2.tar.gz and pylint-2.14.3.tar.gz

About: pylint analyzes Python source code looking for bugs and signs of poor quality.

CONTRIBUTORS.txt  (pylint-2.14.2):CONTRIBUTORS.txt  (pylint-2.14.3)
skipping to change at line 185 skipping to change at line 185
- Marco Forte <fortemarco.irl@gmail.com> - Marco Forte <fortemarco.irl@gmail.com>
- Ionel Maries Cristian <contact@ionelmc.ro> - Ionel Maries Cristian <contact@ionelmc.ro>
- Gergely Kalmár <gergely.kalmar@logikal.jp> - Gergely Kalmár <gergely.kalmar@logikal.jp>
- Daniel Harding <dharding@gmail.com> - Daniel Harding <dharding@gmail.com>
- Damien Baty <damien.baty@polyconseil.fr> - Damien Baty <damien.baty@polyconseil.fr>
- Benjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@profitbricks.com>: contributing Debian Develope r - Benjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@profitbricks.com>: contributing Debian Develope r
- Anubhav <35621759+anubh-v@users.noreply.github.com> - Anubhav <35621759+anubh-v@users.noreply.github.com>
- Antonio Quarta <sgheppy88@gmail.com> (sgheppy) - Antonio Quarta <sgheppy88@gmail.com> (sgheppy)
- Andrew J. Simmons <anjsimmo@gmail.com> (anjsimmo) - Andrew J. Simmons <anjsimmo@gmail.com> (anjsimmo)
- wtracy <afishionado@gmail.com> - wtracy <afishionado@gmail.com>
- Yilei "Dolee" Yang <yileiyang@google.com>
- chohner <mail@chohner.com> - chohner <mail@chohner.com>
- Tiago Honorato <61059243+tiagohonorato@users.noreply.github.com> - Tiago Honorato <61059243+tiagohonorato@users.noreply.github.com>
- Steven M. Vascellaro <svascellaro@gmail.com> - Steven M. Vascellaro <svascellaro@gmail.com>
- Roberto Leinardi <leinardi@gmail.com>: PyCharm plugin maintainer - Roberto Leinardi <leinardi@gmail.com>: PyCharm plugin maintainer
- Ricardo Gemignani <ricardo.gemignani@gmail.com> - Ricardo Gemignani <ricardo.gemignani@gmail.com>
- Pieter Engelbrecht <pengelbrecht@rems2.com> - Pieter Engelbrecht <pengelbrecht@rems2.com>
- Philipp Albrecht <flying-sheep@web.de> (pylbrecht) - Philipp Albrecht <flying-sheep@web.de> (pylbrecht)
- Nicolas Dickreuter <dickreuter@gmail.com> - Nicolas Dickreuter <dickreuter@gmail.com>
- Nick Bastin <nick.bastin@gmail.com> - Nick Bastin <nick.bastin@gmail.com>
- Nathaniel Manista <nathaniel@google.com>: suspicious lambda checking - Nathaniel Manista <nathaniel@google.com>: suspicious lambda checking
skipping to change at line 224 skipping to change at line 225
- Chris Rebert <code@rebertia.com>: unidiomatic-typecheck. - Chris Rebert <code@rebertia.com>: unidiomatic-typecheck.
- Aurelien Campeas <aurelien.campeas@logilab.fr> - Aurelien Campeas <aurelien.campeas@logilab.fr>
- Alexander Pervakov <frost.nzcr4@jagmort.com> - Alexander Pervakov <frost.nzcr4@jagmort.com>
- Alain Leufroy <alain.leufroy@logilab.fr> - Alain Leufroy <alain.leufroy@logilab.fr>
- xmo-odoo <xmo-odoo@users.noreply.github.com> - xmo-odoo <xmo-odoo@users.noreply.github.com>
- root@clnstor.am.local <root@clnstor.am.local> - root@clnstor.am.local <root@clnstor.am.local>
- omarandlorraine <64254276+omarandlorraine@users.noreply.github.com> - omarandlorraine <64254276+omarandlorraine@users.noreply.github.com>
- grizzly.nyo@gmail.com <grizzly.nyo@gmail.com> - grizzly.nyo@gmail.com <grizzly.nyo@gmail.com>
- craig-sh <craig-sh@users.noreply.github.com> - craig-sh <craig-sh@users.noreply.github.com>
- bernie gray <bfgray3@users.noreply.github.com> - bernie gray <bfgray3@users.noreply.github.com>
- Yilei "Dolee" Yang <yileiyang@google.com>
- Wes Turner <westurner@google.com> (Google): added new check 'inconsistent-quot es' - Wes Turner <westurner@google.com> (Google): added new check 'inconsistent-quot es'
- Tyler Thieding <tyler@thieding.com> - Tyler Thieding <tyler@thieding.com>
- Tobias Hernstig <30827238+thernstig@users.noreply.github.com> - Tobias Hernstig <30827238+thernstig@users.noreply.github.com>
- Thomas Grainger <tagrain@gmail.com> - Thomas Grainger <tagrain@gmail.com>
- Simu Toni <simutoni@gmail.com> - Simu Toni <simutoni@gmail.com>
- Sergei Lebedev <185856+superbobry@users.noreply.github.com> (superbobry) - Sergei Lebedev <185856+superbobry@users.noreply.github.com> (superbobry)
- Scott Worley <scottworley@scottworley.com> - Scott Worley <scottworley@scottworley.com>
- Rémi Cardona <remi.cardona@polyconseil.fr> - Rémi Cardona <remi.cardona@polyconseil.fr>
- Raphael Gaschignard <raphael@makeleaps.com> - Raphael Gaschignard <raphael@makeleaps.com>
- Ram Rachum <ram@rachum.com> (cool-RR) - Ram Rachum <ram@rachum.com> (cool-RR)
 End of changes. 2 change blocks. 
1 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)