"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "CONTRIBUTORS.txt" between
pylint-2.14.1.tar.gz and pylint-2.14.2.tar.gz

About: pylint analyzes Python source code looking for bugs and signs of poor quality.

CONTRIBUTORS.txt  (pylint-2.14.1):CONTRIBUTORS.txt  (pylint-2.14.2)
skipping to change at line 372 skipping to change at line 372
- Rebecca Turner <rbt@sent.as> (9999years) - Rebecca Turner <rbt@sent.as> (9999years)
- Randall Leeds <randall@bleeds.info> - Randall Leeds <randall@bleeds.info>
- Ramiro Leal-Cavazos <ramiroleal050@gmail.com> (ramiro050): Fixed bug preventin g pylint from working with Emacs tramp - Ramiro Leal-Cavazos <ramiroleal050@gmail.com> (ramiro050): Fixed bug preventin g pylint from working with Emacs tramp
- Qwiddle13 <32040075+Qwiddle13@users.noreply.github.com> - Qwiddle13 <32040075+Qwiddle13@users.noreply.github.com>
- Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> - Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com>
- Petr Pulc <petrpulc@gmail.com>: require whitespace around annotations - Petr Pulc <petrpulc@gmail.com>: require whitespace around annotations
- Peter Dawyndt <Peter.Dawyndt@UGent.be> - Peter Dawyndt <Peter.Dawyndt@UGent.be>
- Peter Bittner <django@bittner.it> - Peter Bittner <django@bittner.it>
- Peter Aronoff <peter@aronoff.org> - Peter Aronoff <peter@aronoff.org>
- Paul Cochrane <paul@liekut.de> - Paul Cochrane <paul@liekut.de>
- Paul Lichtenberger <paul.lichtenberger.rgbg@gmail.com>
- Patrik <patrik.mrx@gmail.com> - Patrik <patrik.mrx@gmail.com>
- Pascal Corpet <pcorpet@users.noreply.github.com> - Pascal Corpet <pcorpet@users.noreply.github.com>
- Pablo Galindo Salgado <Pablogsal@gmail.com> - Pablo Galindo Salgado <Pablogsal@gmail.com>
* Fix false positive 'Non-iterable value' with async comprehensions. * Fix false positive 'Non-iterable value' with async comprehensions.
- Oisín Moran <OisinMoran@users.noreply.github.com> - Oisín Moran <OisinMoran@users.noreply.github.com>
- Obscuron <Abscuron@gmail.com> - Obscuron <Abscuron@gmail.com>
- Noam Yorav-Raphael <noamraph@gmail.com> - Noam Yorav-Raphael <noamraph@gmail.com>
- Nir Soffer <nirsof@gmail.com> - Nir Soffer <nirsof@gmail.com>
- Niko Wenselowski <niko@nerdno.de> - Niko Wenselowski <niko@nerdno.de>
- Nikita Sobolev <mail@sobolevn.me> - Nikita Sobolev <mail@sobolevn.me>
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)