"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "CONTRIBUTORS.txt" between
pylint-2.13.7.tar.gz and pylint-2.13.8.tar.gz

About: pylint analyzes Python source code looking for bugs and signs of poor quality.

CONTRIBUTORS.txt  (pylint-2.13.7):CONTRIBUTORS.txt  (pylint-2.13.8)
skipping to change at line 142 skipping to change at line 142
- Buck (Yelp) <buck@yelp.com> - Buck (Yelp) <buck@yelp.com>
- Anthony Truchet <anthony.truchet@logilab.fr> - Anthony Truchet <anthony.truchet@logilab.fr>
- Alexander Todorov <atodorov@otb.bg>: - Alexander Todorov <atodorov@otb.bg>:
* added new error conditions to 'bad-super-call', * added new error conditions to 'bad-super-call',
* Added new check for incorrect len(SEQUENCE) usage, * Added new check for incorrect len(SEQUENCE) usage,
* Added new extension for comparison against empty string constants, * Added new extension for comparison against empty string constants,
* Added new extension which detects comparing integers to zero, * Added new extension which detects comparing integers to zero,
* Added new useless-return checker, * Added new useless-return checker,
* Added new try-except-raise checker * Added new try-except-raise checker
- Téo Bouvard <teobouvard@gmail.com> - Téo Bouvard <teobouvard@gmail.com>
- Tim Martin <tim@asymptotic.co.uk>
- Mihai Balint <balint.mihai@gmail.com> - Mihai Balint <balint.mihai@gmail.com>
- Mark Bell <mark00bell@googlemail.com> - Mark Bell <mark00bell@googlemail.com>
- Konstantina Saketou <56515303+ksaketou@users.noreply.github.com> - Konstantina Saketou <56515303+ksaketou@users.noreply.github.com>
- Hugo van Kemenade <hugovk@users.noreply.github.com> - Hugo van Kemenade <hugovk@users.noreply.github.com>
- Hornwitser <github@hornwitser.no>: fix import graph - Hornwitser <github@hornwitser.no>: fix import graph
- Fureigh <rhys.fureigh@gsa.gov> - Fureigh <rhys.fureigh@gsa.gov>
- David Douard <david.douard@sdfa3.org> - David Douard <david.douard@sdfa3.org>
- Daniel Balparda <balparda@google.com> (Google): GPyLint maintainer (Google's p ylint variant) - Daniel Balparda <balparda@google.com> (Google): GPyLint maintainer (Google's p ylint variant)
- Bastien Vallet <bastien.vallet@gmail.com> (Djailla) - Bastien Vallet <bastien.vallet@gmail.com> (Djailla)
- Aru Sahni <arusahni@gmail.com>: Git ignoring, regex-based ignores - Aru Sahni <arusahni@gmail.com>: Git ignoring, regex-based ignores
- Andreas Freimuth <andreas.freimuth@united-bits.de>: fix indentation checking w ith tabs - Andreas Freimuth <andreas.freimuth@united-bits.de>: fix indentation checking w ith tabs
- Alexandru Coman <fcoman@bitdefender.com> - Alexandru Coman <fcoman@bitdefender.com>
- Tim Martin <tim@asymptotic.co.uk>
- Takahide Nojima <nozzy123nozzy@gmail.com> - Takahide Nojima <nozzy123nozzy@gmail.com>
- Taewon D. Kim <kimt33@mcmaster.ca> - Taewon D. Kim <kimt33@mcmaster.ca>
- Sneaky Pete <sneakypete81@gmail.com> - Sneaky Pete <sneakypete81@gmail.com>
- Rene Zhang <rz99@cornell.edu> - Rene Zhang <rz99@cornell.edu>
- Or Bahari <or.ba402@gmail.com> - Or Bahari <or.ba402@gmail.com>
- Mr. Senko <atodorov@mrsenko.com> - Mr. Senko <atodorov@mrsenko.com>
- Martin von Gagern <gagern@google.com> (Google): Added 'raising-format-tuple' w arning. - Martin von Gagern <gagern@google.com> (Google): Added 'raising-format-tuple' w arning.
- Martin Vielsmaier <martin@vielsmaier.net> - Martin Vielsmaier <martin@vielsmaier.net>
- Martin Pool <mbp@google.com> (Google): - Martin Pool <mbp@google.com> (Google):
* warnings for anomalous backslashes * warnings for anomalous backslashes
 End of changes. 2 change blocks. 
1 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)