"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
pfstools-2.1.0.tgz and pfstools-2.2.0.tgz

About: pfstools are a set of command line programs (and one GUI program) for reading, writing, manipulating, and viewing high-dynamic range (HDR) images and video frames (similar as the netpbm package does for low-dynamic range images).

AUTHORS  (pfstools-2.1.0.tgz):AUTHORS  (pfstools-2.2.0.tgz)
skipping to change at line 19 skipping to change at line 19
Ivo Ihrke <ihrke@mmci.uni-saarland.de> Ivo Ihrke <ihrke@mmci.uni-saarland.de>
Alexander Efremov <aefremov@mpi-sb.mpg.de> Alexander Efremov <aefremov@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Dorota Zdrojewska <dzdrojewska@wi.ps.pl> Dorota Zdrojewska <dzdrojewska@wi.ps.pl>
Jan Otop <jotop@mpi-sb.mpg.de> Jan Otop <jotop@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Christian Bloch <Blochi@edenfx.com> (Improved templates for HDR-HTML in src/hdth tml/hdrhtml_hdrlabs_templ) Christian Bloch <Blochi@edenfx.com> (Improved templates for HDR-HTML in src/hdth tml/hdrhtml_hdrlabs_templ)
Radoslaw Mantiuk <rmantiuk@wi.ps.pl> Radoslaw Mantiuk <rmantiuk@wi.ps.pl>
Oliver Barth Oliver Barth
Delvin Varghese Delvin Varghese
Hugo Brito Lima Hugo Brito Lima
George Ash George Ash
Param Hanji
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 0 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)