"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
perl-5.28.2.tar.xz and perl-5.28.3.tar.xz

About: Perl (Practical Extraction and Report Language) is a high-level, general-purpose, interpreted, dynamic programming language. Stable release.

AUTHORS  (perl-5.28.2.tar.xz):AUTHORS  (perl-5.28.3.tar.xz)
skipping to change at line 277 skipping to change at line 277
Craig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com> Craig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Craig DeForest <zowie@euterpe.boulder.swri.edu> Craig DeForest <zowie@euterpe.boulder.swri.edu>
Craig Milo Rogers <Rogers@ISI.EDU> Craig Milo Rogers <Rogers@ISI.EDU>
Curtis Jewell <perl@csjewell.fastmail.us> Curtis Jewell <perl@csjewell.fastmail.us>
Curtis Poe <cp@onsitetech.com> Curtis Poe <cp@onsitetech.com>
Dabrien 'Dabe' Murphy <dabe@dabe.com> Dabrien 'Dabe' Murphy <dabe@dabe.com>
Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org> Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Dale Amon <amon@vnl.com> Dale Amon <amon@vnl.com>
Damian Conway <damian@conway.org> Damian Conway <damian@conway.org>
Damon Atkins <Damon.Atkins@nabaus.com.au> Damon Atkins <Damon.Atkins@nabaus.com.au>
Dan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
Dan Boorstein <dan_boo@bellsouth.net> Dan Boorstein <dan_boo@bellsouth.net>
Dan Brook <dbrook@easyspace.com> Dan Brook <dbrook@easyspace.com>
Dan Collins <dcollinsn@gmail.com> Dan Collins <dcollinsn@gmail.com>
Dan Dascalescu <bigbang7@gmail.com> Dan Dascalescu <bigbang7@gmail.com>
Dan Hale <danhale@us.ibm.com> Dan Hale <danhale@us.ibm.com>
Dan Jacobson <jidanni@jidanni.org> Dan Jacobson <jidanni@jidanni.org>
Dan Kogai <dankogai@dan.co.jp> Dan Kogai <dankogai@dan.co.jp>
Dan Schmidt <dfan@harmonixmusic.com> Dan Schmidt <dfan@harmonixmusic.com>
Dan Sugalski <dan@sidhe.org> Dan Sugalski <dan@sidhe.org>
Daniel Berger <djberg86@attbi.com> Daniel Berger <djberg86@attbi.com>
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)