"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
panko-8.0.0.tar.gz and panko-8.1.0.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Panko is an event storage service and REST API for Ceilometer.
The "Ussuri" series (maintained release).

AUTHORS  (panko-8.0.0):AUTHORS  (panko-8.1.0)
skipping to change at line 116 skipping to change at line 116
Hisashi Osanai <osanai.hisashi@jp.fujitsu.com> Hisashi Osanai <osanai.hisashi@jp.fujitsu.com>
Hoang Trung Hieu <hieuht@vn.fujitsu.com> Hoang Trung Hieu <hieuht@vn.fujitsu.com>
Hongbin Lu <hongbin.lu@huawei.com> Hongbin Lu <hongbin.lu@huawei.com>
Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com> Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
Igor Degtiarov <idegtiarov@mirantis.com> Igor Degtiarov <idegtiarov@mirantis.com>
Ihar Hrachyshka <ihrachys@redhat.com> Ihar Hrachyshka <ihrachys@redhat.com>
Ildiko Vancsa <ildiko.vancsa@ericsson.com> Ildiko Vancsa <ildiko.vancsa@ericsson.com>
Ilya Sviridov <isviridov@mirantis.com> Ilya Sviridov <isviridov@mirantis.com>
Ilya Tyaptin <ityaptin@mirantis.com> Ilya Tyaptin <ityaptin@mirantis.com>
Ionuț Arțăriși <iartarisi@suse.cz> Ionuț Arțăriși <iartarisi@suse.cz>
Ivan Kolodyazhny <e0ne@e0ne.info>
Jake Liu <jake@unitedstack.com> Jake Liu <jake@unitedstack.com>
James E. Blair <jeblair@hp.com> James E. Blair <jeblair@hp.com>
James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com> James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
Jason Myers <jason@jasonamyers.com> Jason Myers <jason@jasonamyers.com>
Jason Zhang <zhesen@nttmcl.com> Jason Zhang <zhesen@nttmcl.com>
Jay Lau <liugya@cn.ibm.com> Jay Lau <liugya@cn.ibm.com>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com> Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com>
Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com> Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org> Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
Jie Li <jie.li@easystack.cn> Jie Li <jie.li@easystack.cn>
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)