"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
openconnect-8.04.tar.gz and openconnect-8.05.tar.gz

About: OpenConnect is a client for Cisco\PKG_DESCR_TTrsquo;s AnyConnect SSL VPN, which is supported by many Cisco Routers.

AUTHORS  (openconnect-8.04):AUTHORS  (openconnect-8.05)
2426 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> 2431 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
273 Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com> 273 Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
89 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org> 89 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
88 Daniel Lenski <dlenski@gmail.com> 88 Daniel Lenski <dlenski@gmail.com>
24 Jussi Kukkonen <jku@linux.intel.com> 24 Jussi Kukkonen <jku@linux.intel.com>
17 Adam Piątyszek <ediap@users.sourceforge.net> 17 Adam Piątyszek <ediap@users.sourceforge.net>
17 Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com> 17 Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
11 Nick Andrew <nick@nick-andrew.net> 11 Nick Andrew <nick@nick-andrew.net>
7 Mike Miller <mtmiller@ieee.org> 7 Mike Miller <mtmiller@ieee.org>
6 Erik Mouw <mouw@nl.linux.org> 6 Erik Mouw <mouw@nl.linux.org>
6 Mike Miller <mtmiller@debian.org> 6 Mike Miller <mtmiller@debian.org>
skipping to change at line 34 skipping to change at line 34
2 Kazuyoshi Aizawa <admin2@whiteboard.ne.jp> 2 Kazuyoshi Aizawa <admin2@whiteboard.ne.jp>
2 Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org> 2 Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
2 Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl> 2 Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
2 Ralph Schmieder <ralph.schmieder@gmail.com> 2 Ralph Schmieder <ralph.schmieder@gmail.com>
2 Ray Kohler <ataraxia937@gmail.com> 2 Ray Kohler <ataraxia937@gmail.com>
2 Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com> 2 Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
1 Cameron Eagans <me@cweagans.net> 1 Cameron Eagans <me@cweagans.net>
1 Chad Catlett <chad@catlett.info> 1 Chad Catlett <chad@catlett.info>
1 Chaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu> 1 Chaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
1 Colin Petrie <colin@spakka.net> 1 Colin Petrie <colin@spakka.net>
1 Corey Wright <cwright@digitalocean.com>
1 David GEIGER <geiger.david68210@gmail.com> 1 David GEIGER <geiger.david68210@gmail.com>
1 Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li> 1 Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
1 Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org> 1 Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
1 Eric Barkie <eric@barkie.net> 1 Eric Barkie <eric@barkie.net>
1 Fabian Jäger <fabian.jaeger@chungwasoft.com> 1 Fabian Jäger <fabian.jaeger@chungwasoft.com>
1 François Grenier <francois@pacof.net> 1 François Grenier <francois@pacof.net>
1 Ilia Kats <ilia-kats@gmx.net> 1 Ilia Kats <ilia-kats@gmx.net>
1 James Laird-Wah <james@laird-wah.net> 1 James Laird-Wah <james@laird-wah.net>
1 Janne Juntunen <janne.juntunen@hermanit.fi> 1 Janne Juntunen <janne.juntunen@hermanit.fi>
1 Jason Cooper <openconnect@lakedaemon.net> 1 Jason Cooper <openconnect@lakedaemon.net>
skipping to change at line 58 skipping to change at line 59
1 Jørgen Wahlberg <jorgen@wahlberg.no> 1 Jørgen Wahlberg <jorgen@wahlberg.no>
1 Katelyn Schiesser <katelyn.schiesser@gmail.com> 1 Katelyn Schiesser <katelyn.schiesser@gmail.com>
1 Keith Moyer <openconnect-devel@keithmoyer.com> 1 Keith Moyer <openconnect-devel@keithmoyer.com>
1 Kyle Johnson <kyle@powerworld.com> 1 Kyle Johnson <kyle@powerworld.com>
1 Marc St-Amand <pedalling.philosopher@gmail.com> 1 Marc St-Amand <pedalling.philosopher@gmail.com>
1 Mathias Schuepany <mathias.schuepany@catalysts.cc> 1 Mathias Schuepany <mathias.schuepany@catalysts.cc>
1 Michael Zhilin <zhilin@netcracker.com> 1 Michael Zhilin <zhilin@netcracker.com>
1 Murilo Opsfelder Araujo <muriloo@linux.vnet.ibm.com> 1 Murilo Opsfelder Araujo <muriloo@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
1 Nick Parrin <spam@coreworks.be> 1 Nick Parrin <spam@coreworks.be>
1 Nikolay Panin <nick_panin@mail.ru> 1 Nikolay Panin <nick_panin@mail.ru>
1 Omar Sandoval <osandov@osandov.com>
1 Patrick Lühne <patrick@luehne.de> 1 Patrick Lühne <patrick@luehne.de>
1 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com> 1 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
1 Paul Donohue <git@PaulSD.com> 1 Paul Donohue <git@PaulSD.com>
1 Pouya D. Tafti <p@san-serriffe.org> 1 Pouya D. Tafti <p@san-serriffe.org>
1 Ross Burton <ross@openedhand.com> 1 Ross Burton <ross@openedhand.com>
1 Stefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com> 1 Stefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
1 Steven Allen <steven@stebalien.com> 1 Steven Allen <steven@stebalien.com>
1 Steven Ihde <steve@x2.hamachi.us> 1 Steven Ihde <steve@x2.hamachi.us>
1 Stuart Henderson <sthen@openbsd.org> 1 Stuart Henderson <sthen@openbsd.org>
1 Svante Signell <svante.signell@telia.com> 1 Svante Signell <svante.signell@telia.com>
 End of changes. 3 change blocks. 
1 lines changed or deleted 3 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)