"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
octavia-7.1.1.tar.gz and octavia-8.0.0.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Octavia is an operator-grade reference implementation for Load Balancing as a Service (LBaaS).
The "Wallaby" series (latest release).

AUTHORS  (octavia-7.1.1):AUTHORS  (octavia-8.0.0)
skipping to change at line 75 skipping to change at line 75
Fei Long Wang <flwang@catalyst.net.nz> Fei Long Wang <flwang@catalyst.net.nz>
Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com> Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
Franklin Naval <franklin.naval@rackspace.com> Franklin Naval <franklin.naval@rackspace.com>
Frode Nordahl <frode.nordahl@canonical.com> Frode Nordahl <frode.nordahl@canonical.com>
Ganpat Agarwal <gans.developer@gmail.com> Ganpat Agarwal <gans.developer@gmail.com>
Gary Kotton <gkotton@vmware.com> Gary Kotton <gkotton@vmware.com>
Gerard Braad <me@gbraad.nl> Gerard Braad <me@gbraad.nl>
German Eichberger <German.eichberger@rackspace.com> German Eichberger <German.eichberger@rackspace.com>
German Eichberger <german.eichberger@hp.com> German Eichberger <german.eichberger@hp.com>
German Eichberger <german.eichberger@rackspace.com> German Eichberger <german.eichberger@rackspace.com>
Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
Grant Murphy <grant.murphy@hpe.com> Grant Murphy <grant.murphy@hpe.com>
Gregory Haynes <greg@greghaynes.net> Gregory Haynes <greg@greghaynes.net>
Gregory Thiemonge <gthiemon@redhat.com> Gregory Thiemonge <gthiemon@redhat.com>
Guilherme Steinmüller <gsteinmuller@vexxhost.com> Guilherme Steinmüller <gsteinmuller@vexxhost.com>
Guoqiang Ding <dingguoqiang@cloudin.cn> Guoqiang Ding <dingguoqiang@cloudin.cn>
Ha Van Tu <tuhv@vn.fujitsu.com> Ha Van Tu <tuhv@vn.fujitsu.com>
Hang Yang <hangyang@oath.com> Hang Yang <hangyang@oath.com>
He Qing <heqing@fiberhome.com> He Qing <heqing@fiberhome.com>
Henry Gessau <HenryG@gessau.net> Henry Gessau <HenryG@gessau.net>
Henry Gessau <gessau@gmail.com> Henry Gessau <gessau@gmail.com>
skipping to change at line 118 skipping to change at line 119
Jude Cross <jcross@godaddy.com> Jude Cross <jcross@godaddy.com>
Kamil Sambor <ksambor@redhat.com> Kamil Sambor <ksambor@redhat.com>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com>
Kenichi Omichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> Kenichi Omichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com>
Kenji Yasui <k-yasui@ti.jp.nec.com> Kenji Yasui <k-yasui@ti.jp.nec.com>
Kenneth Giusti <kgiusti@gmail.com> Kenneth Giusti <kgiusti@gmail.com>
Kiall Mac Innes <kiall@hp.com> Kiall Mac Innes <kiall@hp.com>
Kim Bao Long <longkb@vn.fujitsu.com> Kim Bao Long <longkb@vn.fujitsu.com>
Kobi Samoray <ksamoray@vmware.com> Kobi Samoray <ksamoray@vmware.com>
Kyle Mestery <mestery@mestery.com> Kyle Mestery <mestery@mestery.com>
Lance Bragstad <lbragstad@gmail.com>
Lingxian Kong <anlin.kong@gmail.com> Lingxian Kong <anlin.kong@gmail.com>
LiuNanke <nanke.liu@easystack.cn> LiuNanke <nanke.liu@easystack.cn>
Lubosz "diltram" Kosnik <diltram@gmail.com> Lubosz "diltram" Kosnik <diltram@gmail.com>
Lubosz Kosnik <lubosz.kosnik@intel.com> Lubosz Kosnik <lubosz.kosnik@intel.com>
Luis Tomas Bolivar <ltomasbo@redhat.com> Luis Tomas Bolivar <ltomasbo@redhat.com>
Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com> Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
M V P Nitesh <m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in> M V P Nitesh <m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in>
Maciej Józefczyk <mjozefcz@redhat.com> Maciej Józefczyk <mjozefcz@redhat.com>
MaoyangLiu <liumaoyang@inspur.com> MaoyangLiu <liumaoyang@inspur.com>
Margarita Shakhova <shakhova.margarita@gmail.com> Margarita Shakhova <shakhova.margarita@gmail.com>
skipping to change at line 223 skipping to change at line 225
chenghang <cheng.hang@99cloud.net> chenghang <cheng.hang@99cloud.net>
chenghuiyu <yuchenghui@unionpay.com> chenghuiyu <yuchenghui@unionpay.com>
chenxiangui <chenxiangui@inspur.com> chenxiangui <chenxiangui@inspur.com>
chimeng <chisimon98k@gmail.com> chimeng <chisimon98k@gmail.com>
ckji <ckji@fiberhome.com> ckji <ckji@fiberhome.com>
da52700 <li.jingjing3@zte.com.cn> da52700 <li.jingjing3@zte.com.cn>
daz <dazzachan@yahoo.com.au> daz <dazzachan@yahoo.com.au>
dean <code@dean.lorenz.co.il> dean <code@dean.lorenz.co.il>
deepakmourya <deepak.mourya@nectechnologies.in> deepakmourya <deepak.mourya@nectechnologies.in>
e <huangshan@fiberhome.com> e <huangshan@fiberhome.com>
fudunwei <fudunwei@kylinos.cn>
gaobin <gaobin@inspur.com> gaobin <gaobin@inspur.com>
gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn> gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn>
ghanshyam <ghanshyammann@gmail.com> ghanshyam <ghanshyammann@gmail.com>
guotao.bj <guotao.bj@inspur.com> guotao.bj <guotao.bj@inspur.com>
huangshan <huangshan@fiberhome.com> huangshan <huangshan@fiberhome.com>
johnsom <johnsomor@gmail.com> johnsom <johnsomor@gmail.com>
lidong <lidongbj@inspur.com> lidong <lidongbj@inspur.com>
likui <likui@yovole.com>
lingyongxu <lyxu@fiberhome.com> lingyongxu <lyxu@fiberhome.com>
liyang <yang.li@easystack.cn> liyang <yang.li@easystack.cn>
lungc <chad.lung@gmail.com> lungc <chad.lung@gmail.com>
madhusudhan-kandadai <madhusudhan.openstack@gmail.com> madhusudhan-kandadai <madhusudhan.openstack@gmail.com>
maoshuai <fwsakura@163.com> maoshuai <fwsakura@163.com>
melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net> melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
minwang <swiftwangster@gmail.com> minwang <swiftwangster@gmail.com>
nmagnezi <nmagnezi@redhat.com> nmagnezi <nmagnezi@redhat.com>
pandatt <guojy8993@163.com> pandatt <guojy8993@163.com>
pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com> pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com>
skipping to change at line 259 skipping to change at line 263
suhaiming <suhaiming@inspur.com> suhaiming <suhaiming@inspur.com>
tonybrad <zhangyuan1@chinaunicom.cn> tonybrad <zhangyuan1@chinaunicom.cn>
venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com> venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com>
wanghui <wang_hui@inspur.com> wanghui <wang_hui@inspur.com>
wangxiyuan <wangxiyuan1007@gmail.com> wangxiyuan <wangxiyuan1007@gmail.com>
wangxiyuan <wangxiyuan@huawei.com> wangxiyuan <wangxiyuan@huawei.com>
wei <liw@dtdream.com> wei <liw@dtdream.com>
weiyj <weiyuanjun@inspur.com> weiyj <weiyuanjun@inspur.com>
weizhijun <wei.zhijun@99cloud.net> weizhijun <wei.zhijun@99cloud.net>
wu.chunyang <wchy1001@gmail.com> wu.chunyang <wchy1001@gmail.com>
wu.chunyang <wuchunyang@yovole.com>
yatin karel <yatin.karel@nectechnologies.in> yatin karel <yatin.karel@nectechnologies.in>
zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net> zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net>
zhangdebo <zhangdebo@inspur.com> zhangdebo <zhangdebo@inspur.com>
zhangdetong <zhangdetong@unitedstack.com> zhangdetong <zhangdetong@unitedstack.com>
zhangyanxian <zhang.yanxian@zte.com.cn> zhangyanxian <zhang.yanxian@zte.com.cn>
zhangyanxian <zhangyanxianmail@163.com> zhangyanxian <zhangyanxianmail@163.com>
zhaoleilc <15247232416@163.com> zhaoleilc <15247232416@163.com>
zhouxinyong <zhouxinyong@inspur.com> zhouxinyong <zhouxinyong@inspur.com>
zhouyunfeng <zhouyunfeng@inspur.com> zhouyunfeng <zhouyunfeng@inspur.com>
zhufl <zhu.fanglei@zte.com.cn> zhufl <zhu.fanglei@zte.com.cn>
 End of changes. 5 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 5 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)