"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
nova-22.0.0.tar.gz and nova-22.0.1.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Nova (Core Service: Compute) manages the lifecycle of compute instances in an OpenStack environment. Responsibilities include spawning, scheduling and decomissioning of machines on demand.
The "Victoria" series (latest release).

AUTHORS  (nova-22.0.0):AUTHORS  (nova-22.0.1)
skipping to change at line 100 skipping to change at line 100
Andrea Rosa <andrea.rosa@hp.com> Andrea Rosa <andrea.rosa@hp.com>
Andrea Rosa <andrea.rosa@hpe.com> Andrea Rosa <andrea.rosa@hpe.com>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com> Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de> Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de>
Andreas Karis <akaris@redhat.com> Andreas Karis <akaris@redhat.com>
Andreas Scheuring <andreas.scheuring@de.ibm.com> Andreas Scheuring <andreas.scheuring@de.ibm.com>
Andrei Bacos <abacos@cloudbasesolutions.com> Andrei Bacos <abacos@cloudbasesolutions.com>
Andrei V. Ostapenko <aostapenko@mirantis.com> Andrei V. Ostapenko <aostapenko@mirantis.com>
Andrew Bogott <abogott@wikimedia.org> Andrew Bogott <abogott@wikimedia.org>
Andrew Boik <dboik@cisco.com> Andrew Boik <dboik@cisco.com>
Andrew Bonney <andrew.bonney@bbc.co.uk>
Andrew Clay Shafer <acs@parvuscaptus.com> Andrew Clay Shafer <acs@parvuscaptus.com>
Andrew Glen-Young <andrew.glen-young@canonical.com> Andrew Glen-Young <andrew.glen-young@canonical.com>
Andrew James <andrew.james@hp.com> Andrew James <andrew.james@hp.com>
Andrew Laski <andrew.laski@rackspace.com> Andrew Laski <andrew.laski@rackspace.com>
Andrew Laski <andrew@lascii.com> Andrew Laski <andrew@lascii.com>
Andrew Lazarev <alazarev@mirantis.com> Andrew Lazarev <alazarev@mirantis.com>
Andrew Melton <andrew.melton@rackspace.com> Andrew Melton <andrew.melton@rackspace.com>
Andrew Woodward <awoodward@mirantis.com> Andrew Woodward <awoodward@mirantis.com>
Andrey Brindeyev <abrindeyev@griddynamics.com> Andrey Brindeyev <abrindeyev@griddynamics.com>
Andrey Kurilin <akurilin@mirantis.com> Andrey Kurilin <akurilin@mirantis.com>
skipping to change at line 532 skipping to change at line 533
Hans Lindgren <hanlind@kth.se> Hans Lindgren <hanlind@kth.se>
Haomai Wang <haomai@unitedstack.com> Haomai Wang <haomai@unitedstack.com>
Harshada Mangesh Kakad <harshadak@metsi.co.uk> Harshada Mangesh Kakad <harshadak@metsi.co.uk>
Harshavardhan Metla <harshavardhan.metla@tcs.com> Harshavardhan Metla <harshavardhan.metla@tcs.com>
Haruka Tanizawa <h-tanizawa@intellilink.co.jp> Haruka Tanizawa <h-tanizawa@intellilink.co.jp>
He Jie Xu <hejie.xu@intel.com> He Jie Xu <hejie.xu@intel.com>
He Jie Xu <soulxu@gmail.com> He Jie Xu <soulxu@gmail.com>
He Jie Xu <xuhj@linux.vnet.ibm.com> He Jie Xu <xuhj@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
He Yongli <yongli.he@intel.com> He Yongli <yongli.he@intel.com>
Hemanth Makkapati <hemanth.makkapati@rackspace.com> Hemanth Makkapati <hemanth.makkapati@rackspace.com>
Hemanth Nakkina <hemanth.nakkina@canonical.com>
Hendrik Volkmer <h.volkmer@cloudbau.de> Hendrik Volkmer <h.volkmer@cloudbau.de>
Hengqing Hu <hudayou@hotmail.com> Hengqing Hu <hudayou@hotmail.com>
Hervé Beraud <hberaud@redhat.com> Hervé Beraud <hberaud@redhat.com>
Hesam Chobanlou <hesamchobanlou@gmail.com> Hesam Chobanlou <hesamchobanlou@gmail.com>
Hieu LE <hieulq@vn.fujitsu.com> Hieu LE <hieulq@vn.fujitsu.com>
Hirofumi Ichihara <ichihara.hirofumi@lab.ntt.co.jp> Hirofumi Ichihara <ichihara.hirofumi@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Hironori Shiina <shiina.hironori@jp.fujitsu.com> Hironori Shiina <shiina.hironori@jp.fujitsu.com>
Hiroyuki Eguchi <h-eguchi@az.jp.nec.com> Hiroyuki Eguchi <h-eguchi@az.jp.nec.com>
Hisaharu Ishii <ishii.hisaharu@lab.ntt.co.jp> Hisaharu Ishii <ishii.hisaharu@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Hisaki Ohara <hisaki.ohara@intel.com> Hisaki Ohara <hisaki.ohara@intel.com>
skipping to change at line 1782 skipping to change at line 1784
zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net> zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net>
zhang.yufei@99cloud.net <1004988384@qq.com> zhang.yufei@99cloud.net <1004988384@qq.com>
zhangbailin <zhangbailin@inspur.com> zhangbailin <zhangbailin@inspur.com>
zhangchao010 <zhangchao010@huawei.com> zhangchao010 <zhangchao010@huawei.com>
zhangchunlong <zhangchunlong1@huawei.com> zhangchunlong <zhangchunlong1@huawei.com>
zhangchunlong1@huawei.com <zhangchunlong1@huawei.com> zhangchunlong1@huawei.com <zhangchunlong1@huawei.com>
zhangdaolong <zhangdaolong@fiberhome.com> zhangdaolong <zhangdaolong@fiberhome.com>
zhangdebo <zhangdebo@inspur.com> zhangdebo <zhangdebo@inspur.com>
zhangdebo1987 <zhangdebo@inspur.com> zhangdebo1987 <zhangdebo@inspur.com>
zhangfeng <zhangfeng2011@cn.fujitsu.com> zhangfeng <zhangfeng2011@cn.fujitsu.com>
zhanghao <zhanghao2_yewu@cmss.chinamobile.com>
zhangshj <zhangshj@inspur.com> zhangshj <zhangshj@inspur.com>
zhangtralon <zhangchunlong1@huawei.com> zhangtralon <zhangchunlong1@huawei.com>
zhangyangyang <zhangyangyang@unionpay.com> zhangyangyang <zhangyangyang@unionpay.com>
zhangyanxian <zhangyanxianmail@163.com> zhangyanxian <zhangyanxianmail@163.com>
zhangyanzi <zhangyanzi@huawei.com> zhangyanzi <zhangyanzi@huawei.com>
zhaoleilc <15247232416@163.com> zhaoleilc <15247232416@163.com>
zhaolihui <zhaolh@awcloud.com> zhaolihui <zhaolh@awcloud.com>
zhengyao1 <zheng.yao1@zte.com.cn> zhengyao1 <zheng.yao1@zte.com.cn>
zhhuabj <zhhuabj@cn.ibm.com> zhhuabj <zhhuabj@cn.ibm.com>
zhiyanliu <lzy.dev@gmail.com> zhiyanliu <lzy.dev@gmail.com>
 End of changes. 3 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 3 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)