"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
nanomsg-1.1.4.tar.gz and nanomsg-1.1.5.tar.gz

About: nanomsg is a socket library that provides several common communication patterns. It aims to make the networking layer fast, scalable, and easy to use.

AUTHORS  (nanomsg-1.1.4):AUTHORS  (nanomsg-1.1.5)
skipping to change at line 16 skipping to change at line 16
Andre Jonsson <andre.jonsson@dataductus.se> Andre Jonsson <andre.jonsson@dataductus.se>
Andrew Starks <andrew.starks@trms.com> Andrew Starks <andrew.starks@trms.com>
Aram Santogidis <aram.santogidis@cern.ch> Aram Santogidis <aram.santogidis@cern.ch>
Ark Degtiarov <a@amcloud.co> Ark Degtiarov <a@amcloud.co>
Bill McCroskey <Bill.McCroskey@Crown.com> Bill McCroskey <Bill.McCroskey@Crown.com>
Boris Zentner <bzm@2bz.de> Boris Zentner <bzm@2bz.de>
Bruce Mitchener <bruce.mitchener@gmail.com> Bruce Mitchener <bruce.mitchener@gmail.com>
Bruno Bigras <bigras.bruno@gmail.com> Bruno Bigras <bigras.bruno@gmail.com>
Chip Salzenberg <chip@pobox.com> Chip Salzenberg <chip@pobox.com>
David Beck <dbeck@beckground.hu> David Beck <dbeck@beckground.hu>
Dennis Klein <d.klein@gsi.de>
Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl> Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
Dong Fang <yp.fangdong@gmail.com> Dong Fang <yp.fangdong@gmail.com>
Drew Crawford <drew@sealedabstract.com> Drew Crawford <drew@sealedabstract.com>
Dylan Socolobsky <dsocolobsky@gmail.com> Dylan Socolobsky <dsocolobsky@gmail.com>
Emeric Chevalier <emericchevalier.pro@gmail.com> Emeric Chevalier <emericchevalier.pro@gmail.com>
Emil Renner Berthing <esmil@mailme.dk> Emil Renner Berthing <esmil@mailme.dk>
Evan Wies <evan@neomantra.net> Evan Wies <evan@neomantra.net>
Franklin "Snaipe" Mathieu <franklinmathieu@gmail.com> Franklin "Snaipe" Mathieu <franklinmathieu@gmail.com>
Gareth Roberts <blutack@gmail.com> Gareth Roberts <blutack@gmail.com>
Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)