"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "Upload/inc/languages/english/editpost.lang.php" between
mybb_1822.zip and mybb_1823.zip

About: MyBB is a multilingual, standards-compliant and free forum (discussion board) software.

editpost.lang.php  (mybb_1822):editpost.lang.php  (mybb_1823)
skipping to change at line 14 skipping to change at line 14
* Copyright 2014 MyBB Group, All Rights Reserved * Copyright 2014 MyBB Group, All Rights Reserved
* *
*/ */
$l['nav_editpost'] = "Edit Post"; $l['nav_editpost'] = "Edit Post";
$l['edit_post'] = "Edit This Post"; $l['edit_post'] = "Edit This Post";
$l['delete_post'] = "Delete Post"; $l['delete_post'] = "Delete Post";
$l['delete_q'] = "Delete?"; $l['delete_q'] = "Delete?";
$l['delete_1'] = "To delete this post, check the checkbox to the left and then c lick the button to the right."; $l['delete_1'] = "To delete this post, check the checkbox to the left and then c lick the button to the right.";
$l['delete_2'] = "<b>Note:</b> If this post is the first post in a thread deleti ng it will result in deletion of the whole thread."; $l['delete_2'] = "<b>Note:</b> If this post is the first post in a thread deleti ng it will result in deletion of the whole thread.";
$l['subject'] = "Subject"; $l['subject'] = "Subject:";
$l['your_message'] = "Your Message"; $l['your_message'] = "Your Message:";
$l['post_options'] = "Post Options:"; $l['post_options'] = "Post Options:";
$l['editreason'] = "Edit Reason:"; $l['editreason'] = "Edit Reason:";
$l['options_sig'] = "<strong>Signature:</strong> include your signature. (regist ered users only)"; $l['options_sig'] = "<strong>Signature:</strong> include your signature. (regist ered users only)";
$l['options_emailnotify'] = "<strong>Email Notification:</strong> receive an ema il whenever there is a new reply. (registered users only)"; $l['options_emailnotify'] = "<strong>Email Notification:</strong> receive an ema il whenever there is a new reply. (registered users only)";
$l['options_disablesmilies'] = "<strong>Disable Smilies:</strong> disable smilie s from showing in this post."; $l['options_disablesmilies'] = "<strong>Disable Smilies:</strong> disable smilie s from showing in this post.";
$l['preview_post'] = "Preview Post"; $l['preview_post'] = "Preview Post";
$l['update_post'] = "Update Post"; $l['update_post'] = "Update Post";
$l['poll'] = "Poll:"; $l['poll'] = "Poll:";
$l['poll_desc'] = "Optionally you may attach a poll to this thread."; $l['poll_desc'] = "Optionally you may attach a poll to this thread.";
$l['poll_check'] = "I want to post a poll"; $l['poll_check'] = "I want to post a poll";
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
2 lines changed or deleted 2 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)