"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "Upload/inc/languages/english/admin/forum_management.lang.php" between
mybb_1822.zip and mybb_1823.zip

About: MyBB is a multilingual, standards-compliant and free forum (discussion board) software.

forum_management.lang.php  (mybb_1822):forum_management.lang.php  (mybb_1823)
skipping to change at line 34 skipping to change at line 34
$l['forum_moderators'] = "Forum Moderators"; $l['forum_moderators'] = "Forum Moderators";
$l['forum_permissions2'] = "Forum Permissions"; $l['forum_permissions2'] = "Forum Permissions";
$l['more_subforums'] = "and {1} more."; $l['more_subforums'] = "and {1} more.";
$l['manage_forums'] = "Manage Forums"; $l['manage_forums'] = "Manage Forums";
$l['forum'] = "Forum"; $l['forum'] = "Forum";
$l['order'] = "Order"; $l['order'] = "Order";
$l['subforums'] = "Sub Forums"; $l['subforums'] = "Sub Forums";
$l['moderators'] = "Moderators"; $l['moderators'] = "Moderators";
$l['forum_thread_prefixes'] = "Thread Prefixes";
$l['permissions'] = "Permissions"; $l['permissions'] = "Permissions";
$l['delete_forum'] = "Delete Forum"; $l['delete_forum'] = "Delete Forum";
$l['sub_forums'] = "Sub Forums"; $l['sub_forums'] = "Sub Forums";
$l['update_forum_orders'] = "Save Forum Orders"; $l['update_forum_orders'] = "Save Forum Orders";
$l['update_forum_permissions'] = "Save Forum Permissions"; $l['update_forum_permissions'] = "Save Forum Permissions";
$l['reset'] = "Reset"; $l['reset'] = "Reset";
$l['in_forums'] = "Forums in \"{1}\""; $l['in_forums'] = "Forums in \"{1}\"";
$l['forum_permissions_in'] = "Forum Permissions in \"{1}\""; $l['forum_permissions_in'] = "Forum Permissions in \"{1}\"";
$l['moderators_assigned_to'] = "Moderators Assigned to \"{1}\""; $l['moderators_assigned_to'] = "Moderators Assigned to \"{1}\"";
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)