"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "Upload/inc/languages/english/usercp.lang.php" between
mybb_1821.zip and mybb_1822.zip

About: MyBB is a multilingual, standards-compliant and free forum (discussion board) software.

usercp.lang.php  (mybb_1821):usercp.lang.php  (mybb_1822)
skipping to change at line 212 skipping to change at line 212
$l['new_password'] = "New Password:"; $l['new_password'] = "New Password:";
$l['confirm_password'] = "Confirm Password:"; $l['confirm_password'] = "Confirm Password:";
$l['update_password'] = "Update Password"; $l['update_password'] = "Update Password";
$l['edit_profile'] = "Edit Profile"; $l['edit_profile'] = "Edit Profile";
$l['profile_required'] = "Required Fields"; $l['profile_required'] = "Required Fields";
$l['change_email_notice'] = "To change your email address please click <a href=\ "usercp.php?action=email\">here</a>"; $l['change_email_notice'] = "To change your email address please click <a href=\ "usercp.php?action=email\">here</a>";
$l['profile_optional'] = "Optional Fields"; $l['profile_optional'] = "Optional Fields";
$l['website_url'] = "Your Website URL:"; $l['website_url'] = "Your Website URL:";
$l['birthdate'] = "Birthdate:"; $l['birthdate'] = "Birthdate:";
$l['contact_field_icq'] = "ICQ Number:"; $l['contact_field_icq'] = "ICQ Number:";
$l['contact_field_yahoo'] = "Yahoo ID:";
$l['contact_field_skype'] = "Skype ID:"; $l['contact_field_skype'] = "Skype ID:";
$l['contact_field_google'] = "Google Hangouts ID:"; $l['contact_field_google'] = "Google Hangouts ID:";
$l['additional_information'] = "Additional Information"; $l['additional_information'] = "Additional Information";
$l['update_profile'] = "Update Profile"; $l['update_profile'] = "Update Profile";
$l['away_information'] = "Away Information"; $l['away_information'] = "Away Information";
$l['away_status'] = "Away Status:"; $l['away_status'] = "Away Status:";
$l['away_status_desc'] = "Allows you to leave an away message if you are going a way for a while."; $l['away_status_desc'] = "Allows you to leave an away message if you are going a way for a while.";
$l['im_away'] = "I'm Away"; $l['im_away'] = "I'm Away";
$l['im_here'] = "I'm Here"; $l['im_here'] = "I'm Here";
$l['away_reason'] = "Away Reason:"; $l['away_reason'] = "Away Reason:";
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
1 lines changed or deleted 0 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)