"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "Upload/inc/languages/english/admin/user_users.lang.php" between
mybb_1821.zip and mybb_1822.zip

About: MyBB is a multilingual, standards-compliant and free forum (discussion board) software.

user_users.lang.php  (mybb_1821):user_users.lang.php  (mybb_1822)
skipping to change at line 162 skipping to change at line 162
$l['new_password'] = "New Password"; $l['new_password'] = "New Password";
$l['new_password_desc'] = "Only required if changing"; $l['new_password_desc'] = "Only required if changing";
$l['confirm_new_password'] = "Confirm New Password"; $l['confirm_new_password'] = "Confirm New Password";
$l['optional_profile_info'] = "Optional Profile Information"; $l['optional_profile_info'] = "Optional Profile Information";
$l['custom_user_title'] = "Custom User Title"; $l['custom_user_title'] = "Custom User Title";
$l['custom_user_title_desc'] = "If empty, the group user title will be used"; $l['custom_user_title_desc'] = "If empty, the group user title will be used";
$l['website'] = "Website"; $l['website'] = "Website";
$l['icq_number'] = "ICQ Number"; $l['icq_number'] = "ICQ Number";
$l['yahoo_messanger_handle'] = "Yahoo! Messenger Handle";
$l['skype_handle'] = "Skype Handle"; $l['skype_handle'] = "Skype Handle";
$l['google_handle'] = "Google Hangouts Handle"; $l['google_handle'] = "Google Hangouts Handle";
$l['birthday'] = "Date of Birth"; $l['birthday'] = "Date of Birth";
$l['away_information'] = "Away Information"; $l['away_information'] = "Away Information";
$l['away_status'] = "Away Status:"; $l['away_status'] = "Away Status:";
$l['away_status_desc'] = "Allows you to leave an away message if you are going a way for a while."; $l['away_status_desc'] = "Allows you to leave an away message if you are going a way for a while.";
$l['im_away'] = "I'm Away"; $l['im_away'] = "I'm Away";
$l['im_here'] = "I'm Here"; $l['im_here'] = "I'm Here";
$l['away_reason'] = "Away Reason:"; $l['away_reason'] = "Away Reason:";
skipping to change at line 345 skipping to change at line 344
$l['show_attachments'] = "Show Attachments"; $l['show_attachments'] = "Show Attachments";
$l['table_view'] = "Table View"; $l['table_view'] = "Table View";
$l['card_view'] = "Card View"; $l['card_view'] = "Card View";
$l['find_users_where'] = "Find users where…"; $l['find_users_where'] = "Find users where…";
$l['username_contains'] = "Username contains"; $l['username_contains'] = "Username contains";
$l['email_address_contains'] = "Email address contains"; $l['email_address_contains'] = "Email address contains";
$l['is_member_of_groups'] = "Is member of one or more of these user groups"; $l['is_member_of_groups'] = "Is member of one or more of these user groups";
$l['website_contains'] = "Website contains"; $l['website_contains'] = "Website contains";
$l['icq_number_contains'] = "ICQ number contains"; $l['icq_number_contains'] = "ICQ number contains";
$l['yahoo_contains'] = "Yahoo! Messenger handle contains";
$l['skype_contains'] = "Skype handle contains"; $l['skype_contains'] = "Skype handle contains";
$l['google_contains'] = "Google Hangouts handle contains"; $l['google_contains'] = "Google Hangouts handle contains";
$l['signature_contains'] = "Signature contains"; $l['signature_contains'] = "Signature contains";
$l['user_title_contains'] = "Custom user title contains"; $l['user_title_contains'] = "Custom user title contains";
$l['greater_than'] = "Greater than"; $l['greater_than'] = "Greater than";
$l['is_exactly'] = "Is exactly"; $l['is_exactly'] = "Is exactly";
$l['less_than'] = "Less than"; $l['less_than'] = "Less than";
$l['post_count_is'] = "Post count is"; $l['post_count_is'] = "Post count is";
$l['thread_count_is'] = "Thread count is"; $l['thread_count_is'] = "Thread count is";
$l['reg_ip_matches'] = "Registration IP address matches"; $l['reg_ip_matches'] = "Registration IP address matches";
 End of changes. 2 change blocks. 
2 lines changed or deleted 0 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)