"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "Upload/inc/languages/english/admin/tools_tasks.lang.php" between
mybb_1821.zip and mybb_1822.zip

About: MyBB is a multilingual, standards-compliant and free forum (discussion board) software.

tools_tasks.lang.php  (mybb_1821):tools_tasks.lang.php  (mybb_1822)
skipping to change at line 15 skipping to change at line 15
* *
*/ */
$l['task_manager'] = "Task Manager"; $l['task_manager'] = "Task Manager";
$l['add_new_task'] = "Add New Task"; $l['add_new_task'] = "Add New Task";
$l['add_new_task_desc'] = "Here you can create new scheduled tasks which are aut omatically run on your board."; $l['add_new_task_desc'] = "Here you can create new scheduled tasks which are aut omatically run on your board.";
$l['edit_task'] = "Edit Task"; $l['edit_task'] = "Edit Task";
$l['edit_task_desc'] = "Below you can edit the various settings for this schedul ed task."; $l['edit_task_desc'] = "Below you can edit the various settings for this schedul ed task.";
$l['task_logs'] = "Task Logs"; $l['task_logs'] = "Task Logs";
$l['view_task_logs'] = "View Task Logs"; $l['view_task_logs'] = "View Task Logs";
$l['view_task_logs_desc'] = "When a task is run and logging is enabled, any resu lts or errors will be listed below. Entries older than 30 days are automatically deleted."; $l['view_task_logs_desc'] = "When a task has ran and logging is enabled, any res ults or errors will be listed below. Entries older than 30 days are automaticall y deleted.";
$l['scheduled_tasks'] = "Scheduled Tasks"; $l['scheduled_tasks'] = "Scheduled Tasks";
$l['scheduled_tasks_desc'] = "Here you can manage tasks which are automatically run on your board. To run a task now click the icon to the right of the task."; $l['scheduled_tasks_desc'] = "Here you can manage tasks which are automatically run on your board. To run a task now click the icon to the right of the task.";
$l['title'] = "Title"; $l['title'] = "Title";
$l['short_description'] = "Short Description"; $l['short_description'] = "Short Description";
$l['task_file'] = "Task File"; $l['task_file'] = "Task File";
$l['task_file_desc'] = "Select the task file you wish this task to run."; $l['task_file_desc'] = "Select the task file you wish this task to run.";
$l['time_minutes'] = "Time: Minutes"; $l['time_minutes'] = "Time: Minutes";
$l['time_minutes_desc'] = "Enter a comma separated list of minutes (0-59) for wh ich this task should run on. Enter '*' if this task should run on every minute." ; $l['time_minutes_desc'] = "Enter a comma separated list of minutes (0-59) for wh ich this task should run on. Enter '*' if this task should run on every minute." ;
$l['time_hours'] = "Time: Hours"; $l['time_hours'] = "Time: Hours";
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
1 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)