"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "Upload/inc/languages/english/moderation.lang.php" between
mybb_1819.zip and mybb_1820.zip

About: MyBB is a multilingual, standards-compliant and free forum (discussion board) software.

moderation.lang.php  (mybb_1819):moderation.lang.php  (mybb_1820)
skipping to change at line 45 skipping to change at line 45
$l['info_on_ip'] = "Information on this IP address"; $l['info_on_ip'] = "Information on this IP address";
$l['ip_address'] = "IP Address:"; $l['ip_address'] = "IP Address:";
$l['hostname'] = "Hostname:"; $l['hostname'] = "Hostname:";
$l['if_resolvable'] = "(if resolvable)"; $l['if_resolvable'] = "(if resolvable)";
$l['mod_options'] = "Moderator Options:"; $l['mod_options'] = "Moderator Options:";
$l['search_ip_users'] = "Search for users with this IP"; $l['search_ip_users'] = "Search for users with this IP";
$l['search_ip_posts'] = "Search for posts with this IP"; $l['search_ip_posts'] = "Search for posts with this IP";
$l['merge_threads'] = "Merge Threads"; $l['merge_threads'] = "Merge Threads";
$l['new_subject'] = "New Subject:"; $l['new_subject'] = "New Subject:";
$l['thread_to_merge_with'] = "Thread to merge with:"; $l['thread_to_merge_with'] = "Thread to merge with:";
$l['merge_with_note'] = "Copy the URL of the thread to be merged into this one i nto the textbox on the right.<br />The thread on the right will be deleted and a ll posts will be merged in to this one."; $l['merge_with_note'] = "Copy the URL of the thread to be merged into this one i nto the textbox on the right.<br />The thread on the right will be deleted and a ll posts will be merged into this one.";
$l['merge_posts'] = "Merge Posts"; $l['merge_posts'] = "Merge Posts";
$l['merge_posts_note'] ="All selected posts will be merged in to the first selec ted post."; $l['merge_posts_note'] ="All selected posts will be merged into the first select ed post.";
$l['move_copy_thread'] = "Move / Copy Thread"; $l['move_copy_thread'] = "Move / Copy Thread";
$l['new_forum'] = "New Forum:"; $l['new_forum'] = "New Forum:";
$l['method'] = "Method"; $l['method'] = "Method";
$l['method_move'] = "Move thread"; $l['method_move'] = "Move thread";
$l['method_move_redirect'] = "Move thread and leave redirect in existing forum f or days:"; $l['method_move_redirect'] = "Move thread and leave redirect in existing forum f or days:";
$l['redirect_expire_note'] = "(leave blank for 'infinite')"; $l['redirect_expire_note'] = "(leave blank for 'infinite')";
$l['method_copy'] = "Copy thread to the new forum"; $l['method_copy'] = "Copy thread to the new forum";
$l['split_thread_subject'] = "[split]"; $l['split_thread_subject'] = "[split]";
$l['split_thread'] = "Split Thread"; $l['split_thread'] = "Split Thread";
$l['move_posts'] = "Move Posts"; $l['move_posts'] = "Move Posts";
 End of changes. 2 change blocks. 
2 lines changed or deleted 2 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)