"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "Upload/inc/languages/english/member.lang.php" between
mybb_1819.zip and mybb_1820.zip

About: MyBB is a multilingual, standards-compliant and free forum (discussion board) software.

member.lang.php  (mybb_1819):member.lang.php  (mybb_1820)
skipping to change at line 15 skipping to change at line 15
* *
*/ */
$l['nav_register'] = "Register"; $l['nav_register'] = "Register";
$l['nav_activate'] = "Activate"; $l['nav_activate'] = "Activate";
$l['nav_resendactivation'] = "Resend Activation Email"; $l['nav_resendactivation'] = "Resend Activation Email";
$l['nav_lostpw'] = "Lost Password Recovery"; $l['nav_lostpw'] = "Lost Password Recovery";
$l['nav_resetpassword'] = "Reset Password"; $l['nav_resetpassword'] = "Reset Password";
$l['nav_login'] = "Login"; $l['nav_login'] = "Login";
$l['nav_emailuser'] = "Email User"; $l['nav_emailuser'] = "Email User";
$l['nav_referrals'] = "Users Referred by {1}";
$l['nav_profile'] = "Profile of {1}"; $l['nav_profile'] = "Profile of {1}";
$l['referrals'] = 'Referrals';
$l['referral_date'] = 'Referral Date:';
$l['referrals_no_user_specified'] = 'No user specified.';
$l['member_no_referrals'] = 'No referrals for this user.';
$l['tpp_option'] = "Show {1} threads per page"; $l['tpp_option'] = "Show {1} threads per page";
$l['ppp_option'] = "Show {1} posts per page"; $l['ppp_option'] = "Show {1} posts per page";
$l['account_activation'] = "Account Activation"; $l['account_activation'] = "Account Activation";
$l['activate_account'] = "Activate Account"; $l['activate_account'] = "Activate Account";
$l['activation_code'] = "Activation Code:"; $l['activation_code'] = "Activation Code:";
$l['email_user'] = "Send {1} an Email"; $l['email_user'] = "Send {1} an Email";
$l['email_subject'] = "Email Subject"; $l['email_subject'] = "Email Subject";
$l['email_message'] = "Email Message"; $l['email_message'] = "Email Message";
$l['send_email'] = "Send Email"; $l['send_email'] = "Send Email";
skipping to change at line 173 skipping to change at line 179
$l['error_username_length'] = "Your username is invalid. Usernames have to be wi thin {1} to {2} characters."; $l['error_username_length'] = "Your username is invalid. Usernames have to be wi thin {1} to {2} characters.";
$l['error_stop_forum_spam_spammer'] = 'Sorry, your {1} matches that of a known s pammer. If you feel this is a mistake, please contact an administrator.'; $l['error_stop_forum_spam_spammer'] = 'Sorry, your {1} matches that of a known s pammer. If you feel this is a mistake, please contact an administrator.';
$l['error_stop_forum_spam_fetching'] = 'Sorry, something went wrong verifying yo ur account against a spammer database. Most likely the database couldn\'t be acc essed. Please try again later.'; $l['error_stop_forum_spam_fetching'] = 'Sorry, something went wrong verifying yo ur account against a spammer database. Most likely the database couldn\'t be acc essed. Please try again later.';
$l['none_registered'] = "None Registered"; $l['none_registered'] = "None Registered";
$l['not_specified'] = "Not Specified"; $l['not_specified'] = "Not Specified";
$l['membdayage'] = "({1} years old)"; $l['membdayage'] = "({1} years old)";
$l['mod_options'] = "Moderator Options"; $l['mod_options'] = "Moderator Options";
$l['edit_in_mcp'] = "Edit this user in Mod CP"; $l['edit_in_mcp'] = "Edit this user in Mod CP";
$l['ban_in_mcp'] = "Ban this user in Mod CP"; $l['ban_in_mcp'] = "Ban this user in Mod CP";
$l['edit_ban_in_mcp'] = "Edit ban in Mod CP";
$l['lift_ban_in_mcp'] = "Lift ban in Mod CP";
$l['purgespammer'] = "Purge Spammer"; $l['purgespammer'] = "Purge Spammer";
$l['edit_usernotes'] = "Edit user notes in Mod CP"; $l['edit_usernotes'] = "Edit user notes in Mod CP";
$l['no_usernotes'] = "There are currently no notes on this user"; $l['no_usernotes'] = "There are currently no notes on this user";
$l['view_all_notes'] = "View all notes"; $l['view_all_notes'] = "View all notes";
$l['view_notes_for'] = "View notes for {1}"; $l['view_notes_for'] = "View notes for {1}";
$l['registration_ip'] = "Registration IP:"; $l['registration_ip'] = "Registration IP:";
$l['last_known_ip'] = "Last Known IP:"; $l['last_known_ip'] = "Last Known IP:";
$l['reputation'] = "Reputation:"; $l['reputation'] = "Reputation:";
$l['reputation_vote'] = "Rate"; $l['reputation_vote'] = "Rate";
$l['reputation_details'] = "Details"; $l['reputation_details'] = "Details";
 End of changes. 3 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 8 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)