"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
monasca-log-api-2.7.0.tar.gz and monasca-log-api-2.9.0.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Monasca Log API is a RESTful API server acting as gateway for logs collected from log-agents.
The "Stein" series (maintained release).

AUTHORS  (monasca-log-api-2.7.0):AUTHORS  (monasca-log-api-2.9.0)
Adrian Czarnecki <adrian.czarnecki@ts.fujitsu.com> Adrian Czarnecki <adrian.czarnecki@ts.fujitsu.com>
Amir Mofakhar <amofakhar@op5.com> Amir Mofakhar <amofakhar@op5.com>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com> Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
Anh Tran <anhtt@vn.fujitsu.com> Anh Tran <anhtt@vn.fujitsu.com>
Artur Basiak <artur.basiak@ts.fujitsu.com> Artur Basiak <artur.basiak@ts.fujitsu.com>
Bertrand Lallau <bertrand.lallau@thalesgroup.com> Bertrand Lallau <bertrand.lallau@thalesgroup.com>
Cao Xuan Hoang <hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com> Cao Xuan Hoang <hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com>
Chandan Kumar <chkumar@redhat.com> Chandan Kumar <chkumar@redhat.com>
Charles Short <zulcss@gmail.com> Charles Short <zulcss@gmail.com>
Christian Brandstetter <christian.brandstetter@est.fujitsu.com>
Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com> Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de> Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de>
Dobroslaw Zybort <dobroslaw.zybort@ts.fujitsu.com> Dobroslaw Zybort <dobroslaw.zybort@ts.fujitsu.com>
Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com> Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
Hangdong Zhang <hdzhang@fiberhome.com> Hangdong Zhang <hdzhang@fiberhome.com>
Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com> James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org> Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
Johannes Grassler <johannes.grassler@suse.com> Johannes Grassler <johannes.grassler@suse.com>
Jui Chandwaskar <jchandwaskar@op5.com> Jui Chandwaskar <jchandwaskar@op5.com>
Kaiyan Sheng <kaiyan.sheng@hp.com> Kaiyan Sheng <kaiyan.sheng@hp.com>
Kamil Choroba <kamil.choroba@est.fujitsu.com> Kamil Choroba <kamil.choroba@est.fujitsu.com>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com>
Koji Nakazono <nakazono_0507@jp.fujitsu.com> Koji Nakazono <nakazono_0507@jp.fujitsu.com>
Lukasz Zajaczkowski <lukasz.zajaczkowski@ts.fujitsu.com> Lukasz Zajaczkowski <lukasz.zajaczkowski@ts.fujitsu.com>
Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com> Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
Matteus Silva <silvamatteus@lsd.ufcg.edu.br> Matteus Silva <silvamatteus@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com> Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org> OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
Roland Hochmuth <roland.hochmuth@hp.com> Roland Hochmuth <roland.hochmuth@hp.com>
Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
Shinya Kawabata <s-kawabata@wx.jp.nec.com> Shinya Kawabata <s-kawabata@wx.jp.nec.com>
Steve Simpson <stevejims@gmail.com> Steve Simpson <stevejims@gmail.com>
Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
Thomas Bechtold <tbechtold@suse.com> Thomas Bechtold <tbechtold@suse.com>
Tomasz Trębski <kornicameister@gmail.com> Tomasz Trębski <kornicameister@gmail.com>
Tomasz Trębski <tomasz.trebski@ts.fujitsu.com> Tomasz Trębski <tomasz.trebski@ts.fujitsu.com>
Venkat Sundaram <tsv@hp.com> Venkat Sundaram <tsv@hp.com>
Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com> Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
Witold Bedyk <witold.bedyk@est.fujitsu.com> Witold Bedyk <witold.bedyk@est.fujitsu.com>
Yushiro FURUKAWA <y.furukawa_2@jp.fujitsu.com> Yushiro FURUKAWA <y.furukawa_2@jp.fujitsu.com>
Zuul <zuul@review.openstack.org>
blue55 <yllan@fiberhome.com> blue55 <yllan@fiberhome.com>
gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn> gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn>
herrmann <silke.herrmann@est.fujitsu.com> herrmann <silke.herrmann@est.fujitsu.com>
jesse.olsen@hpe.com <jesse.olsen@hpe.com> jesse.olsen@hpe.com <jesse.olsen@hpe.com>
melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in> rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
sanjana <sanjana@hitachi.co.in> sanjana <sanjana@hitachi.co.in>
wachowskij <jakub.wachowski@ts.fujitsu.com> wachowskij <jakub.wachowski@ts.fujitsu.com>
zreigz <Lukasz.Zajaczkowski@ts.fujitsu.com>
 End of changes. 6 change blocks. 
1 lines changed or deleted 4 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)