"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
masakari-10.0.2.tar.gz and masakari-10.0.3.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Masakari provides "Instances High Availability Service" for OpenStack clouds by automatically recovering failed Instances (currently for KVM-based Virtual Machine(VM)s).
The "Victoria" series (maintained release).

AUTHORS  (masakari-10.0.2):AUTHORS  (masakari-10.0.3)
skipping to change at line 23 skipping to change at line 23
Hangdong Zhang <hdzhang@fiberhome.com> Hangdong Zhang <hdzhang@fiberhome.com>
Hervé Beraud <hberaud@redhat.com> Hervé Beraud <hberaud@redhat.com>
Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com> Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com> James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com>
Jean-Philippe Evrard <jean-philippe@evrard.me> Jean-Philippe Evrard <jean-philippe@evrard.me>
Ji-Wei <ji.wei3@zte.com.cn> Ji-Wei <ji.wei3@zte.com.cn>
Kengo Takahara <takahara-kn@njk.co.jp> Kengo Takahara <takahara-kn@njk.co.jp>
Kengo Takahara <takahara.kengo.z03@as.ntts.co.jp> Kengo Takahara <takahara.kengo.z03@as.ntts.co.jp>
Louie KWAN <louie.kwan@windriver.com> Louie KWAN <louie.kwan@windriver.com>
Mark Goddard <mark@stackhpc.com> Mark Goddard <mark@stackhpc.com>
Mitya_Eremeev <mitossvyaz@mail.ru>
Neha Alhat <neha.alhat@nttdata.com> Neha Alhat <neha.alhat@nttdata.com>
Nguyen Hai <nguyentrihai93@gmail.com> Nguyen Hai <nguyentrihai93@gmail.com>
Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com> Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org> OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
Radosław Piliszek <radoslaw.piliszek@gmail.com> Radosław Piliszek <radoslaw.piliszek@gmail.com>
Rikimaru Honjo <honjo.rikimaru@po.ntt-tx.co.jp> Rikimaru Honjo <honjo.rikimaru@po.ntt-tx.co.jp>
Rikimaru Honjo <honjo.rikimaru@po.ntts.co.jp> Rikimaru Honjo <honjo.rikimaru@po.ntts.co.jp>
Sampath Priyankara <sam47priya@gmail.com> Sampath Priyankara <sam47priya@gmail.com>
Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
Shilpa <shilpa.devharakar@nttdata.com> Shilpa <shilpa.devharakar@nttdata.com>
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)