"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
manila-8.1.2.tar.gz and manila-8.1.3.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Manila provides “Shared Filesystems as a service”.
The "Stein" series (maintained release).

AUTHORS  (manila-8.1.2):AUTHORS  (manila-8.1.3)
skipping to change at line 76 skipping to change at line 76
Deepika Gupta <deepika@cisco.com> Deepika Gupta <deepika@cisco.com>
Deliang Fan <fandeliang@letv.com> Deliang Fan <fandeliang@letv.com>
Diem Tran <diem.tran@oracle.com> Diem Tran <diem.tran@oracle.com>
Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de> Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de>
Dmitry Bogun <dbogun@mirantis.com> Dmitry Bogun <dbogun@mirantis.com>
Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
Douglas Viroel <viroel@gmail.com> Douglas Viroel <viroel@gmail.com>
Duan Jiong <jduan@fiberhome.com> Duan Jiong <jduan@fiberhome.com>
Dustin Schoenbrun <dschoenb@redhat.com> Dustin Schoenbrun <dschoenb@redhat.com>
Emilien Macchi <emilien@redhat.com> Emilien Macchi <emilien@redhat.com>
Felipe Rodrigues <felipe_futty@hotmail.com>
Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com> Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
Gaurang Tapase <gaurang.tapase@in.ibm.com> Gaurang Tapase <gaurang.tapase@in.ibm.com>
George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthampravi@gmail.com> Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthampravi@gmail.com>
Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthamr@netapp.com> Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthamr@netapp.com>
Graham Hayes <graham.hayes@hpe.com> Graham Hayes <graham.hayes@hpe.com>
Gábor Antal <antal@inf.u-szeged.hu> Gábor Antal <antal@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Ha Van Tu <tuhv@vn.fujitsu.com> Ha Van Tu <tuhv@vn.fujitsu.com>
Harshada Mangesh Kakad <harshadak@metsi.co.uk> Harshada Mangesh Kakad <harshadak@metsi.co.uk>
Helen Walsh <helen.walsh@emc.com> Helen Walsh <helen.walsh@emc.com>
Hiroyuki Eguchi <h-eguchi@az.jp.nec.com> Hiroyuki Eguchi <h-eguchi@az.jp.nec.com>
Hongbin Lu <hongbin.lu@huawei.com> Hongbin Lu <hongbin.lu@huawei.com>
Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com> Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
 End of changes. 2 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 2 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)