"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
magnum-8.1.0.tar.gz and magnum-8.2.0.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Magnum makes container orchestration engines such as Docker and Kubernetes available as first class resources in OpenStack.
The "Stein" series (maintained release).

AUTHORS  (magnum-8.1.0):AUTHORS  (magnum-8.2.0)
skipping to change at line 212 skipping to change at line 212
Sean Dague <sean@dague.net> Sean Dague <sean@dague.net>
Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@huawei.com> Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@huawei.com>
Sergey Filatov <s.s.filatov94@gmail.com> Sergey Filatov <s.s.filatov94@gmail.com>
Sergey Vilgelm <sergey@vilgelm.info> Sergey Vilgelm <sergey@vilgelm.info>
ShaoHe Feng <shaohe.feng@intel.com> ShaoHe Feng <shaohe.feng@intel.com>
Shawn Aten <shawnmaten@gmail.com> Shawn Aten <shawnmaten@gmail.com>
Shinn'ya Hoshino <shi-hoshino@yk.jp.nec.com> Shinn'ya Hoshino <shi-hoshino@yk.jp.nec.com>
Shu Muto <shu-mutou@rf.jp.nec.com> Shu Muto <shu-mutou@rf.jp.nec.com>
Shuquan Huang <huang.shuquan@99cloud.net> Shuquan Huang <huang.shuquan@99cloud.net>
Spyros Trigazis (strigazi) <strigazi@gmail.com> Spyros Trigazis (strigazi) <strigazi@gmail.com>
Spyros Trigazis <spyridon.trigazi@cern.ch>
Spyros Trigazis <spyridon.trigazis@cern.ch> Spyros Trigazis <spyridon.trigazis@cern.ch>
Spyros Trigazis <spyridon.trigazis@cern.h> Spyros Trigazis <spyridon.trigazis@cern.h>
Spyros Trigazis <strigazi@gmail.com> Spyros Trigazis <strigazi@gmail.com>
Stephen Gordon <sgordon@redhat.com> Stephen Gordon <sgordon@redhat.com>
Stephen Watson <stephen.watson@intel.com> Stephen Watson <stephen.watson@intel.com>
Steven Dake <sdake@redhat.com> Steven Dake <sdake@redhat.com>
Steven Dake <stdake@cisco.com> Steven Dake <stdake@cisco.com>
Surojit Pathak <suro@yahoo-inc.com> Surojit Pathak <suro@yahoo-inc.com>
Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net> Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net>
Swapnil Kulkarni <me@coolsvap.net> Swapnil Kulkarni <me@coolsvap.net>
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)