"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file ".mailmap" between
lmms-1.2.0-rc7.tar.gz and lmms-1.2.0-rc8.tar.gz

About: LMMS (Linux MultiMedia Studio) is a sound generation system (creation of melodies and beats, synthesis and mixing of sounds, arranging of samples; full MIDI support). Release candidate.

.mailmap  (lmms-1.2.0-rc7):.mailmap  (lmms-1.2.0-rc8)
Alexandre Almeida <wilsalx@gmail.com> <meta.lx@hotmail.com> Alexandre Almeida <wilsalx@gmail.com> <meta.lx@hotmail.com>
Tobias Doerffel <tobias.doerffel@gmail.com> Tobias Junghans <tobias.doerffel@gmail.com>
Dave French <dave.french3@googlemail.com> Dave French <dave.french3@googlemail.com>
Paul Giblock <drfaygo@gmail.com> <pgib@users.sf.net> Paul Giblock <drfaygo@gmail.com> <pgib@users.sf.net>
Paul Giblock <drfaygo@gmail.com> <p@pgiblock.net> Paul Giblock <drfaygo@gmail.com> <p@pgiblock.net>
Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com> <andrew.r.kelley@gmail.com> Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com> <andrew.r.kelley@gmail.com>
Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com> <andy@debian.superjoesoftware> Andrew Kelley <superjoe30@gmail.com> <andy@debian.superjoesoftware>
Janne Sinisalo <janne.m.sinisalo@gmail.com> <janne@janne-desktop.(none)> Janne Sinisalo <janne.m.sinisalo@gmail.com> <janne@janne-desktop.(none)>
Raine M. Ekman <raine@iki.fi> <raine@raine.(none)> Raine M. Ekman <raine@iki.fi> <raine@raine.(none)>
Raine M. Ekman <raine@iki.fi> <raine@raine.damex.fi> Raine M. Ekman <raine@iki.fi> <raine@raine.damex.fi>
Lukas W <lukaswhl@gmail.com> <lukaswhl@googlemail.com> Lukas W <lukaswhl@gmail.com> <lukaswhl@googlemail.com>
Vesa <contact.diizy@nbl.fi> <vesa@isokone.(none)> Vesa <contact.diizy@nbl.fi> <vesa@isokone.(none)>
skipping to change at line 29 skipping to change at line 29
Spekular <Spekularr@gmail.com> <Spekular@users.noreply.github.com> Spekular <Spekularr@gmail.com> <Spekular@users.noreply.github.com>
unfa <unfa00@gmail.com> <unfa@unfa.(none)> unfa <unfa00@gmail.com> <unfa@unfa.(none)>
mikobuntu <chrissy.mc.1@hotmail.co.uk> <mikobuntu@mikobuntu-Aspire-5332.(none)> mikobuntu <chrissy.mc.1@hotmail.co.uk> <mikobuntu@mikobuntu-Aspire-5332.(none)>
Jonathan Aquilina <eagles051387@gmail.com> Jonathan Aquilina <eagles051387@gmail.com>
midi-pascal <midi-pascal@videotron.ca> midi-pascal <midi-pascal@videotron.ca>
midi-pascal <midi-pascal@videotron.ca> <pascal@TDE.(none)> midi-pascal <midi-pascal@videotron.ca> <pascal@TDE.(none)>
Thomas Clark <the.thomas.j.clark@gmail.com> Thomas Clark <the.thomas.j.clark@gmail.com>
Thomas Clark <the.thomas.j.clark@gmail.com> <tjclark@wpi.edu> Thomas Clark <the.thomas.j.clark@gmail.com> <tjclark@wpi.edu>
anonymous <support@lmms.io> Locale updater <> anonymous <support@lmms.io> Locale updater <>
grejppi <grejppi@gmail.com> grejppi <grejppi@gmail.com>
Johannes Lorenz <j.git@lorenz-ho.me> <johannes89@mailueberfall.de>
Johannes Lorenz <j.git@lorenz-ho.me> <1042576+JohannesLorenz@users.noreply.githu
b.com>
Noah Brecht <noahb2713@gmail.com>
 End of changes. 2 change blocks. 
1 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)