"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "THANKS" between
libzip-1.5.2.tar.xz and libzip-1.6.0.tar.xz

About: libzip is a C library for reading, creating, and modifying zip archives.

THANKS  (libzip-1.5.2.tar.xz):THANKS  (libzip-1.6.0.tar.xz)
Thanks to Info-ZIP for info on the DOS-time/date conversion code, Thanks to Info-ZIP for info on the DOS-time/date conversion code,
and some other general information gathered from their sources. and some other general information gathered from their sources.
Thanks to these people for suggestions, testing, and bug reports: Thanks to these people for suggestions, testing, and bug reports:
Agostino Sarubbo Agostino Sarubbo
Alexander Galanin <al@galanin.nnov.ru> Alexander Galanin <al@galanin.nnov.ru>
Alexandr Shadchin <alexandr.shadchin@gmail.com> Alexandr Shadchin <alexandr.shadchin@gmail.com>
Alexey Bykov <gnfalex@rambler.ru>
Andreas Falkenhahn <andreas@falkenhahn.com> Andreas Falkenhahn <andreas@falkenhahn.com>
Andrew Brampton <brampton@gmail.com> Andrew Brampton <brampton@gmail.com>
Andrew Molyneux <andrew@molyneuxfamily.co.uk> Andrew Molyneux <andrew@molyneuxfamily.co.uk>
Ankur Kothari <ankz.kothari@gmail.com> Ankur Kothari <ankz.kothari@gmail.com>
BALATON Zoltan <balaton@eik.bme.hu> BALATON Zoltan <balaton@eik.bme.hu>
Benjamin Gilbert <bgilbert@backtick.net> Benjamin Gilbert <bgilbert@backtick.net>
Beuc <beuc@beuc.net>
Boaz Stolk <bstolk@aweta.nl> Boaz Stolk <bstolk@aweta.nl>
Bogdan <bogiebog@gmail.com> Bogdan <bogiebog@gmail.com>
Brian 'geeknik' Carpenter <geeknik@protonmail.ch> Brian 'geeknik' Carpenter <geeknik@protonmail.ch>
Carl Mastrangelo <notcarl@google.com> Carl Mastrangelo <notcarl@google.com>
Cédric Tabin Cédric Tabin
celan69
Chris Nehren <cnehren+libzip@pobox.com> Chris Nehren <cnehren+libzip@pobox.com>
Coverity <info@coverity.com> Coverity <info@coverity.com>
Dane Springmeyer <dane.springmeyer@gmail.com> Dane Springmeyer <dane.springmeyer@gmail.com>
David Demelier <demelier.david@gmail.com> David Demelier <demelier.david@gmail.com>
Declan Moran
Del Merritt <del@alum.mit.edu> Del Merritt <del@alum.mit.edu>
Dmytro Rybachenko <atmoliton@gmail.com> Dmytro Rybachenko <atmoliton@gmail.com>
Elvis Angelaccio Elvis Angelaccio
Erwin Haid <erwin.haid@gmx.de> Erwin Haid <erwin.haid@gmx.de>
Eun-cheol Joo Eun-cheol Joo
Florian Delizy <florian.delizy@gmail.com> Florian Delizy <florian.delizy@gmail.com>
François Simon <AT.GFI.Francois.SIMON@sesam-vitale.fr> François Simon <AT.GFI.Francois.SIMON@sesam-vitale.fr>
Frederik Ramm <frederik@remote.org> Frederik Ramm <frederik@remote.org>
Hanno Böck <hanno@hboeck.de> Hanno Böck <hanno@hboeck.de>
HeeMyung HeeMyung
Heiko Becker Heiko Becker
Heiko Hund <heiko@ist.eigentlich.net> Heiko Hund <heiko@ist.eigentlich.net>
Ilya Voronin Ilya Voronin
Info-ZIP group Info-ZIP group
Jan Weiß <jan@geheimwerk.de> Jan Weiß <jan@geheimwerk.de>
Jay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com> Jay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Joachim Reichel <joachim.reichel@gmx.de>
João Custódio <joao_custodio@symantec.com> João Custódio <joao_custodio@symantec.com>
Joel Ebrahimi <joel.ebrahimi@gmail.com> Joel Ebrahimi <joel.ebrahimi@gmail.com>
Jono Spiro <jono.spiro@gmail.com> Jono Spiro <jono.spiro@gmail.com>
Julien Schueller <schueller@phimeca.com> Julien Schueller <schueller@phimeca.com>
kensington <kensington@gentoo.org>
Keith Jones <keith@keithjjones.com> Keith Jones <keith@keithjjones.com>
Kohei Yoshida <kohei.yoshida@gmail.com> Kohei Yoshida <kohei.yoshida@gmail.com>
Leith Bade <leith@mapbox.com> Leith Bade <leith@mapbox.com>
Lubomir I. Ivanov <neolit123@gmail.com> Lubomir I. Ivanov <neolit123@gmail.com>
Maël Nison Maël Nison
Martin Buchholz <martinrb@google.com> Martin Buchholz <martinrb@google.com>
Martin Herkt Martin Herkt <lachs0r@srsfckn.biz>
Martin Szulecki <m.szulecki@libimobiledevice.org> Martin Szulecki <m.szulecki@libimobiledevice.org>
Michael Balzer Michael Balzer
Michael Beck <mm.beck@gmx.net> Michael Beck <mm.beck@gmx.net>
Michał Janiszewski Michał Janiszewski
Michal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz> Michal Vyskocil <mvyskocil@suse.cz>
Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>. Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>.
Miklos Vajna Miklos Vajna
Morris Hafner
Oliver Kaiser <under.northern.sky@googlemail.com> Oliver Kaiser <under.northern.sky@googlemail.com>
Oliver Kuckertz <oliver.kuckertz@mologie.de> Oliver Kuckertz <oliver.kuckertz@mologie.de>
OSS-Fuzz Team
Pascal Terjan <pterjan@gmail.com> Pascal Terjan <pterjan@gmail.com>
Patrick Spendrin <ps_ml@gmx.de> Patrick Spendrin <ps_ml@gmx.de>
Paul Harris <harris.pc@gmail.com> Paul Harris <harris.pc@gmail.com>
Paul Sheppard <shepsoft@googlemail.com> Paul Sheppard <shepsoft@googlemail.com>
Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com>
Pierre Joye <pierre.php@gmail.com> Pierre Joye <pierre.php@gmail.com>
Pierre-Louis Cabelguen <plcabelguen@googlemail.com> Pierre-Louis Cabelguen <plcabelguen@googlemail.com>
Randy <randy408@protonmail.com>
Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org>
Richard Schütz Richard Schütz
Rick Carback <carback1@umbc.edu> Rick Carback <carback1@umbc.edu>
Robert Norris <rw_norris@hotmail.com> Robert Norris <rw_norris@hotmail.com>
Roberto Tirabassi <rtirabassi@3di.it> Roberto Tirabassi <rtirabassi@3di.it>
Roland Ortloff <Ortloff.R@gmx.de> Roland Ortloff <Ortloff.R@gmx.de>
Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Sebastian Kemper <sebastian_ml@gmx.net>
Sebastian Schmitt <sebastian.schmitt@auvesy.de>
Sergei Ozerov <ru.programmist@gmail.com> Sergei Ozerov <ru.programmist@gmail.com>
Simon Talbot <simont@nse.co.uk> Simon Talbot <simont@nse.co.uk>
Stephen Bryant <steve@bawue.de> Stephen Bryant <steve@bawue.de>
Tarmo Pikaro <tapika@yahoo.com> Tarmo Pikaro <tapika@yahoo.com>
TC TC
Tim Lunn <Tim@feathertop.org> Tim Lunn <Tim@feathertop.org>
Timo Warns <warns@pre-sense.de> Timo Warns <warns@pre-sense.de>
Tom Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> Tom Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com>
Tomas Hoger <thoger@redhat.com> Tomas Hoger <thoger@redhat.com>
Tomáš Malý Tomáš Malý <malytomas@ucpu.cz>
Torsten Paul <Torsten.Paul@gmx.de> Torsten Paul <Torsten.Paul@gmx.de>
Vassili Courzakis <vcoxvco@googlemail.com> Vassili Courzakis <vcoxvco@googlemail.com>
William Lee William Lee
Wojciech Michalski <wmichalski@quay.pl> Wojciech Michalski <wmichalski@quay.pl>
Wolfgang Glunz <Wolfgang.Glunz@gmx.de> Wolfgang Glunz <Wolfgang.Glunz@gmx.de>
 End of changes. 12 change blocks. 
2 lines changed or deleted 14 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)