"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
keystone-18.0.0.tar.gz and keystone-19.0.0.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Keystone (Core Service: Identity) provides an authentication and authorization service for other OpenStack services. Provides a catalog of endpoints for all OpenStack services.
The "Wallaby" series (latest release).

AUTHORS  (keystone-18.0.0):AUTHORS  (keystone-19.0.0)
skipping to change at line 279 skipping to change at line 279
Justin Santa Barbara <justin@fathomdb.com> Justin Santa Barbara <justin@fathomdb.com>
Justin Shepherd <jshepher@rackspace.com> Justin Shepherd <jshepher@rackspace.com>
KIYOHIRO ADACHI <adachi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp> KIYOHIRO ADACHI <adachi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Kahou Lei <kahou82@gmail.com> Kahou Lei <kahou82@gmail.com>
Kalaswan Datta <kalaswan.datta@nectechnologies.in> Kalaswan Datta <kalaswan.datta@nectechnologies.in>
Kam Nasim <kam.nasim@windriver.com> Kam Nasim <kam.nasim@windriver.com>
Kamil Rykowski <kamil.rykowski@intel.com> Kamil Rykowski <kamil.rykowski@intel.com>
Kanagaraj Manickam <kanagaraj.manickam@hp.com> Kanagaraj Manickam <kanagaraj.manickam@hp.com>
Kanami Akama <k-akama@intellilink.co.jp> Kanami Akama <k-akama@intellilink.co.jp>
Kanika Singh <kanika.singh@nectechnologies.in> Kanika Singh <kanika.singh@nectechnologies.in>
Keigo Noha <knoha@redhat.com>
Ken Pepple <ken@pepple.info> Ken Pepple <ken@pepple.info>
Ken Thomas <krt@yahoo-inc.com> Ken Thomas <krt@yahoo-inc.com>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com>
Kenny Johnston <kencjohnston@gmail.com> Kenny Johnston <kencjohnston@gmail.com>
Kenny Johnston <kenn7331@ms9l4sfvh5.rackspace.corp> Kenny Johnston <kenn7331@ms9l4sfvh5.rackspace.corp>
Kenny Johnston <kenny@kencjohnston.com> Kenny Johnston <kenny@kencjohnston.com>
Kent Wang <kent.wang@intel.com> Kent Wang <kent.wang@intel.com>
Kevin Benton <blak111@gmail.com> Kevin Benton <blak111@gmail.com>
Kevin Kirkpatrick <kevkirkpatrick@gmail.com> Kevin Kirkpatrick <kevkirkpatrick@gmail.com>
Kevin L. Mitchell <kevin.mitchell@rackspace.com> Kevin L. Mitchell <kevin.mitchell@rackspace.com>
skipping to change at line 347 skipping to change at line 348
Mathew Odden <mrodden@us.ibm.com> Mathew Odden <mrodden@us.ibm.com>
Matt Fischer <matt@mattfischer.com> Matt Fischer <matt@mattfischer.com>
Matt Odden <mrodden@us.ibm.com> Matt Odden <mrodden@us.ibm.com>
Matt Riedemann <mriedem.os@gmail.com> Matt Riedemann <mriedem.os@gmail.com>
Matt Riedemann <mriedem@us.ibm.com> Matt Riedemann <mriedem@us.ibm.com>
Matthew Edmonds <edmondsw@us.ibm.com> Matthew Edmonds <edmondsw@us.ibm.com>
Matthew Thode <mthode@mthode.org> Matthew Thode <mthode@mthode.org>
Matthew Treinish <mtreinish@kortar.org> Matthew Treinish <mtreinish@kortar.org>
Matthew Treinish <treinish@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Matthew Treinish <treinish@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Matthieu Huin <mhu@enovance.com> Matthieu Huin <mhu@enovance.com>
Maurice Escher <maurice.escher@sap.com>
Michael Basnight <mbasnight@gmail.com> Michael Basnight <mbasnight@gmail.com>
Michael J Fork <mjfork@us.ibm.com> Michael J Fork <mjfork@us.ibm.com>
Michael Krotscheck <krotscheck@gmail.com> Michael Krotscheck <krotscheck@gmail.com>
Michael Still <mikal@stillhq.com> Michael Still <mikal@stillhq.com>
Michael Tupitsyn <mikhail.tupitsyn@hp.com> Michael Tupitsyn <mikhail.tupitsyn@hp.com>
Michał Dulko <michal.dulko@intel.com> Michał Dulko <michal.dulko@intel.com>
Mike Bayer <mike_mp@zzzcomputing.com> Mike Bayer <mike_mp@zzzcomputing.com>
Mike Chen <dstbtgagt@foxmail.com> Mike Chen <dstbtgagt@foxmail.com>
Mike Perez <thingee@gmail.com> Mike Perez <thingee@gmail.com>
Mikhail Durnosvistov <mdurnosvistov@mirantis.com> Mikhail Durnosvistov <mdurnosvistov@mirantis.com>
skipping to change at line 665 skipping to change at line 667
pallavi <pallavi.s@nectechnologies.in> pallavi <pallavi.s@nectechnologies.in>
pangliye <pangliye@inspur.com> pangliye <pangliye@inspur.com>
pedro <phpm13@gmail.com> pedro <phpm13@gmail.com>
pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com> pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com>
phil-hopkins-a <phil.hopkins@rackspace.com> phil-hopkins-a <phil.hopkins@rackspace.com>
pmoosh <pmoosh@yahoo.com> pmoosh <pmoosh@yahoo.com>
prashkre <prashkre@in.ibm.com> prashkre <prashkre@in.ibm.com>
qinglin.cheng <qinglin.cheng@easystack.cn> qinglin.cheng <qinglin.cheng@easystack.cn>
r-sekine <r-sekine@intellilink.co.jp> r-sekine <r-sekine@intellilink.co.jp>
rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in> rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
ricolin <rico.lin.guanyu@gmail.com>
rocky <haigang.xu@easystack.cn> rocky <haigang.xu@easystack.cn>
root <root@newapps.(none)> root <root@newapps.(none)>
rpedde <ron@pedde.com> rpedde <ron@pedde.com>
rtmdk <rtmdk@163.com> rtmdk <rtmdk@163.com>
ruichen <kiwik.chenrui@huawei.com> ruichen <kiwik.chenrui@huawei.com>
saikrishna <krishna1256@gmail.com> saikrishna <krishna1256@gmail.com>
saikrishna1511@gmail.com <psaikrishna@ubudesk1004.(none)> saikrishna1511@gmail.com <psaikrishna@ubudesk1004.(none)>
sam leong <chio-fai-sam.leong@hpe.com> sam leong <chio-fai-sam.leong@hpe.com>
saradpatel <sarad.patel@hp.com> saradpatel <sarad.patel@hp.com>
saranjan <saranjan@cisco.com> saranjan <saranjan@cisco.com>
 End of changes. 3 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 3 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)