"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
keystone-17.0.0.tar.gz and keystone-18.0.0.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Keystone (Core Service: Identity) provides an authentication and authorization service for other OpenStack services. Provides a catalog of endpoints for all OpenStack services.
The "Victoria" series (latest release).

AUTHORS  (keystone-17.0.0):AUTHORS  (keystone-18.0.0)
skipping to change at line 196 skipping to change at line 196
Haiwei Xu <xu-haiwei@mxw.nes.nec.co.jp> Haiwei Xu <xu-haiwei@mxw.nes.nec.co.jp>
Haneef Ali <haneef.ali@hp.com> Haneef Ali <haneef.ali@hp.com>
Harini <harinipradeep27@gmail.com> Harini <harinipradeep27@gmail.com>
Harry Rybacki <hrybacki@redhat.com> Harry Rybacki <hrybacki@redhat.com>
Harshada Mangesh Kakad <harshadak@metsi.co.uk> Harshada Mangesh Kakad <harshadak@metsi.co.uk>
Hemanth Nakkina <nh863p@att.com> Hemanth Nakkina <nh863p@att.com>
Hengqing Hu <hudayou@hotmail.com> Hengqing Hu <hudayou@hotmail.com>
Henrique Truta <henrique@lsd.ufcg.edu.br> Henrique Truta <henrique@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
Henry Nash <henry.nash@uk.ibm.com> Henry Nash <henry.nash@uk.ibm.com>
Henry Nash <henryn@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Henry Nash <henryn@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Hervé Beraud <hberaud@redhat.com>
Hidekazu Nakamura <hid-nakamura@vf.jp.nec.com> Hidekazu Nakamura <hid-nakamura@vf.jp.nec.com>
Hieu LE <hieulq@vn.fujitsu.com> Hieu LE <hieulq@vn.fujitsu.com>
Hirofumi Ichihara <ichihara.hirofumi@lab.ntt.co.jp> Hirofumi Ichihara <ichihara.hirofumi@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Hongbin Lu <hongbin034@gmail.com> Hongbin Lu <hongbin034@gmail.com>
Hugh Saunders <hugh@wherenow.org> Hugh Saunders <hugh@wherenow.org>
Hugo Nicodemos <hugonicodemos@gmail.com> Hugo Nicodemos <hugonicodemos@gmail.com>
Ian Denhardt <ian@zenhack.net> Ian Denhardt <ian@zenhack.net>
Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com> Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
Ilya Pekelny <ipekelny@mirantis.com> Ilya Pekelny <ipekelny@mirantis.com>
Ionuț Arțăriși <iartarisi@suse.cz> Ionuț Arțăriși <iartarisi@suse.cz>
skipping to change at line 224 skipping to change at line 225
James E. Blair <jeblair@hp.com> James E. Blair <jeblair@hp.com>
James E. Blair <jeblair@openstack.org> James E. Blair <jeblair@openstack.org>
James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com> James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com> James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com>
James Slagle <james.slagle@gmail.com> James Slagle <james.slagle@gmail.com>
Jamie Lennox <jamielennox@gmail.com> Jamie Lennox <jamielennox@gmail.com>
Jamie Lennox <jamielennox@redhat.com> Jamie Lennox <jamielennox@redhat.com>
Jamie Lennox <jlennox@redhat.com> Jamie Lennox <jlennox@redhat.com>
Jan Provaznik <jprovazn@redhat.com> Jan Provaznik <jprovazn@redhat.com>
Jaroslav Henner <jhenner@redhat.com> Jaroslav Henner <jhenner@redhat.com>
Jason Anderson <jasonanderson@uchicago.edu>
Jason Cannavale <jason.cannavale@rackspace.com> Jason Cannavale <jason.cannavale@rackspace.com>
Jason Cannavale <jason@cannavale.com> Jason Cannavale <jason@cannavale.com>
Javeme <zhangmei.li@easystack.cn> Javeme <zhangmei.li@easystack.cn>
Javier Pena <jpena@redhat.com> Javier Pena <jpena@redhat.com>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com> Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com>
Jens Harbott <j.harbott@x-ion.de> Jens Harbott <j.harbott@x-ion.de>
Jeremy Freudberg <jeremyfreudberg@gmail.com> Jeremy Freudberg <jeremyfreudberg@gmail.com>
Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com> Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org> Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
Jesse Andrews <anotherjesse@gmail.com> Jesse Andrews <anotherjesse@gmail.com>
skipping to change at line 402 skipping to change at line 404
Priti Desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com> Priti Desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com>
Priti Desai <priti_desai@symantec.com> Priti Desai <priti_desai@symantec.com>
Puneet Arora <apuneet@vmware.com> Puneet Arora <apuneet@vmware.com>
Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com>
Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com>
Qiaowei Ren <qiaowei.ren@intel.com> Qiaowei Ren <qiaowei.ren@intel.com>
Rabi Mishra <ramishra@redhat.com> Rabi Mishra <ramishra@redhat.com>
Radosław Piliszek <radoslaw.piliszek@gmail.com> Radosław Piliszek <radoslaw.piliszek@gmail.com>
Rafael Durán Castañeda <rafadurancastaneda@gmail.com> Rafael Durán Castañeda <rafadurancastaneda@gmail.com>
Raildo Mascena <raildo@lsd.ufcg.edu.br> Raildo Mascena <raildo@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
Raildo Mascena <rmascena@localhost.localdomain>
Raildo Mascena <rmascena@redhat.com> Raildo Mascena <rmascena@redhat.com>
Rajesh Tailor <rajesh.tailor@nttdata.com> Rajesh Tailor <rajesh.tailor@nttdata.com>
Ralf Haferkamp <rhafer@suse.de> Ralf Haferkamp <rhafer@suse.de>
Ramana Juvvadi <rjuvvadi@hcl.com> Ramana Juvvadi <rjuvvadi@hcl.com>
Ravi Shekhar Jethani <ravishekar.jethani@nttdata.com> Ravi Shekhar Jethani <ravishekar.jethani@nttdata.com>
Ray Chen <oldsharp@163.com> Ray Chen <oldsharp@163.com>
Rich Megginson <rmeggins@redhat.com> Rich Megginson <rmeggins@redhat.com>
Richard Avelar <csravelar@gmail.com> Richard Avelar <csravelar@gmail.com>
Rick Hull <rick@cloudscaling.com> Rick Hull <rick@cloudscaling.com>
Rishabh Jain <rishabja@cisco.com> Rishabh Jain <rishabja@cisco.com>
skipping to change at line 524 skipping to change at line 527
Tovin Seven <vinhnt@vn.fujitsu.com> Tovin Seven <vinhnt@vn.fujitsu.com>
Travis Tripp <travis.tripp@hpe.com> Travis Tripp <travis.tripp@hpe.com>
Tuan Do Anh <tuanda@vn.fujitsu.com> Tuan Do Anh <tuanda@vn.fujitsu.com>
Tushar Patil <tushar.vitthal.patil@gmail.com> Tushar Patil <tushar.vitthal.patil@gmail.com>
Ubuntu <csravelar@gmail.com> Ubuntu <csravelar@gmail.com>
Unmesh Gurjar <unmesh.gurjar@nttdata.com> Unmesh Gurjar <unmesh.gurjar@nttdata.com>
Unmesh Gurjar <unmesh.gurjar@vertex.co.in> Unmesh Gurjar <unmesh.gurjar@vertex.co.in>
Van Hung Pham <hungpv@vn.fujitsu.com> Van Hung Pham <hungpv@vn.fujitsu.com>
Varun Mittal <varun.mittal@in.ibm.com> Varun Mittal <varun.mittal@in.ibm.com>
Venkatesh Sampath <venkatesh.sampath@outlook.com> Venkatesh Sampath <venkatesh.sampath@outlook.com>
Victor Coutellier <victor.coutellier@gmail.com>
Victor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com> Victor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Victor Sergeyev <vsergeyev@mirantis.com> Victor Sergeyev <vsergeyev@mirantis.com>
Victor Silva <victor@lsd.ufcg.edu.br> Victor Silva <victor@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
Victor Stinner <vstinner@redhat.com> Victor Stinner <vstinner@redhat.com>
Vincent Hou <sbhou@cn.ibm.com> Vincent Hou <sbhou@cn.ibm.com>
Vincent Untz <vuntz@suse.com> Vincent Untz <vuntz@suse.com>
Vishakha Agarwal <agarwalvishakha18@gmail.com> Vishakha Agarwal <agarwalvishakha18@gmail.com>
Vishvananda Ishaya <vishvananda@gmail.com> Vishvananda Ishaya <vishvananda@gmail.com>
Vivek Dhayaal <vivekdhayaal@gmail.com> Vivek Dhayaal <vivekdhayaal@gmail.com>
Vladimir Eremin <yottatsa@yandex-team.ru> Vladimir Eremin <yottatsa@yandex-team.ru>
skipping to change at line 641 skipping to change at line 645
liushuobj <liushuobj@inspur.com> liushuobj <liushuobj@inspur.com>
liyanhang <liyh@gohighsec.com> liyanhang <liyh@gohighsec.com>
liyingjun <yingjun.li@kylin-cloud.com> liyingjun <yingjun.li@kylin-cloud.com>
long-wang <long.wang@bj.cs2c.com.cn> long-wang <long.wang@bj.cs2c.com.cn>
ls1175 <liusheng@huawei.com> ls1175 <liusheng@huawei.com>
luqitao <qtlu@fiberhome.com> luqitao <qtlu@fiberhome.com>
lvdongbing <dongbing.lv@kylin-cloud.com> lvdongbing <dongbing.lv@kylin-cloud.com>
malei <ma.lei@99cloud.net> malei <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
mari-linhares <marianne.monteiro@ccc.ufcg.edu.br> mari-linhares <marianne.monteiro@ccc.ufcg.edu.br>
mathrock <nathanael.i.burton.work@gmail.com> mathrock <nathanael.i.burton.work@gmail.com>
melanie witt <melwittt@gmail.com>
melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net> melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
monsterxx03 <xyj.asmy@gmail.com> monsterxx03 <xyj.asmy@gmail.com>
morgan fainberg <morgan.fainberg@gmail.com> morgan fainberg <morgan.fainberg@gmail.com>
mouad benchchaoui <m.benchchaoui@cloudbau.de> mouad benchchaoui <m.benchchaoui@cloudbau.de>
narnt <thayshi@yandex.ru> narnt <thayshi@yandex.ru>
naveenkunareddy <naveen.kunareddy@gmail.com> naveenkunareddy <naveen.kunareddy@gmail.com>
nitin-29-gupta <nitin291989@gmail.com> nitin-29-gupta <nitin291989@gmail.com>
nonameentername <nonameentername@gmail.com> nonameentername <nonameentername@gmail.com>
npraveen35 <npraveen35@gmail.com> npraveen35 <npraveen35@gmail.com>
pallavi <pallavi.s@nectechnologies.in> pallavi <pallavi.s@nectechnologies.in>
 End of changes. 5 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 5 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)