"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
keystone-16.0.1.tar.gz and keystone-17.0.0.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Keystone (Core Service: Identity) provides an authentication and authorization service for other OpenStack services. Provides a catalog of endpoints for all OpenStack services.
The "Ussuri" series (latest release).

AUTHORS  (keystone-16.0.1):AUTHORS  (keystone-17.0.0)
skipping to change at line 19 skipping to change at line 19
Alan Pevec <apevec@redhat.com> Alan Pevec <apevec@redhat.com>
Alberto Planas <aplanas@gmail.com> Alberto Planas <aplanas@gmail.com>
Alessio Ababilov <aababilo@yahoo-inc.com> Alessio Ababilov <aababilo@yahoo-inc.com>
Alessio Ababilov <aababilov@griddynamics.com> Alessio Ababilov <aababilov@griddynamics.com>
Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com> Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
Alex Silva <alex.silva@M1BPAGY.(none)> Alex Silva <alex.silva@M1BPAGY.(none)>
Alexander Ignatyev <aignatyev@mirantis.com> Alexander Ignatyev <aignatyev@mirantis.com>
Alexander Makarov <amakarov@mirantis.com> Alexander Makarov <amakarov@mirantis.com>
Alexander Maretskiy <amaretskiy@mirantis.com> Alexander Maretskiy <amaretskiy@mirantis.com>
Alexey Miroshkin <alexey.miroshkin@ru.ibm.com> Alexey Miroshkin <alexey.miroshkin@ru.ibm.com>
Alexey Stupnikov <aleksey.stupnikov@gmail.com>
Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com>
Allan Feid <allanfeid@gmail.com> Allan Feid <allanfeid@gmail.com>
Alvaro Lopez Garcia <aloga@ifca.unican.es> Alvaro Lopez Garcia <aloga@ifca.unican.es>
Amy Marrich <amy.marrich@rackspace.com> Amy Marrich <amy.marrich@rackspace.com>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com> Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de> Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de>
Andrew Bogott <abogott@wikimedia.org> Andrew Bogott <abogott@wikimedia.org>
Andrey <agrebennikov@mirantis.com> Andrey <agrebennikov@mirantis.com>
Andrey Kurilin <akurilin@mirantis.com> Andrey Kurilin <akurilin@mirantis.com>
Andrey Pavlov <andrey-mp@yandex.ru> Andrey Pavlov <andrey-mp@yandex.ru>
skipping to change at line 42 skipping to change at line 43
Ankit Agrawal <ankit11.agrawal@nttdata.com> Ankit Agrawal <ankit11.agrawal@nttdata.com>
Anna Sortland <annasort@us.ibm.com> Anna Sortland <annasort@us.ibm.com>
Annapoornima Koppad <annakoppad@gmail.com> Annapoornima Koppad <annakoppad@gmail.com>
Anne Gentle <anne.gentle@rackspace.com> Anne Gentle <anne.gentle@rackspace.com>
Anthony Dodd <adodd@vbridges.com> Anthony Dodd <adodd@vbridges.com>
Anthony Washington <anthony.washington@intel.com> Anthony Washington <anthony.washington@intel.com>
Anthony Young <sleepsonthefloor@gmail.com> Anthony Young <sleepsonthefloor@gmail.com>
Aqsa <aqsamm@gmail.com> Aqsa <aqsamm@gmail.com>
Arica Chakraborty <aricachakraborty18@gmail.com> Arica Chakraborty <aricachakraborty18@gmail.com>
Artem Vasilyev <artem.v.vasilyev@gmail.com> Artem Vasilyev <artem.v.vasilyev@gmail.com>
Arthur Dayne <palagend@aliyun.com>
Arun Kant <arun.kant@hp.com> Arun Kant <arun.kant@hp.com>
Arvind Tiwari <arvind.tiwari@hp.com> Arvind Tiwari <arvind.tiwari@hp.com>
Atsushi SAKAI <sakaia@jp.fujitsu.com> Atsushi SAKAI <sakaia@jp.fujitsu.com>
Ben Nemec <bnemec@redhat.com>
Ben Nemec <bnemec@us.ibm.com> Ben Nemec <bnemec@us.ibm.com>
Bernhard M. Wiedemann <bwiedemann@suse.de> Bernhard M. Wiedemann <bwiedemann@suse.de>
Bhuvan Arumugam <bhuvan@apache.org> Bhuvan Arumugam <bhuvan@apache.org>
Bin Zhou <zhou.bin9@zte.com.cn> Bin Zhou <zhou.bin9@zte.com.cn>
Bo-Chun Lin <sherry7737@gmail.com> Bo-Chun Lin <sherry7737@gmail.com>
Bob Thyne <bob.thyne@hp.com> Bob Thyne <bob.thyne@hp.com>
Boris Bobrov <bbobrov@mirantis.com> Boris Bobrov <bbobrov@mirantis.com>
Boris Bobrov <breton@cynicmansion.ru> Boris Bobrov <breton@cynicmansion.ru>
Brad Pokorny <bpokorny@us.ibm.com> Brad Pokorny <bpokorny@us.ibm.com>
Brad Topol <btopol@us.ibm.com> Brad Topol <btopol@us.ibm.com>
skipping to change at line 250 skipping to change at line 253
Joe Savak <joe.savak@rackspace.com> Joe Savak <joe.savak@rackspace.com>
Joe Savak <jsavak@gmail.com> Joe Savak <jsavak@gmail.com>
Johannes Erdfelt <johannes.erdfelt@rackspace.com> Johannes Erdfelt <johannes.erdfelt@rackspace.com>
John Bresnahan <jbresnah@redhat.com> John Bresnahan <jbresnah@redhat.com>
John Dennis <jdennis@redhat.com> John Dennis <jdennis@redhat.com>
John Dewey <john@dewey.ws> John Dewey <john@dewey.ws>
John Dickinson <me@not.mn> John Dickinson <me@not.mn>
John Eo <john.eo@rackspace.com> John Eo <john.eo@rackspace.com>
John Eo <joon.eo@gmail.com> John Eo <joon.eo@gmail.com>
John Warren <jswarren@us.ibm.com> John Warren <jswarren@us.ibm.com>
Jon Schlueter <jschluet@redhat.com>
Jorge L. Williams <jorge.williams@rackspace.com> Jorge L. Williams <jorge.williams@rackspace.com>
Jorge Munoz <elkidster@gmail.com> Jorge Munoz <elkidster@gmail.com>
Jorge Munoz <jorge.munoz@rackspace.com> Jorge Munoz <jorge.munoz@rackspace.com>
Jose Castro Leon <jose.castro.leon@cern.ch> Jose Castro Leon <jose.castro.leon@cern.ch>
Joseph <josephok@qq.com> Joseph <josephok@qq.com>
Joseph W. Breu <breu@breu.org> Joseph W. Breu <breu@breu.org>
Josh Kearney <josh@jk0.org> Josh Kearney <josh@jk0.org>
Juan Antonio Osorio <juan.osorio.robles@ericsson.com> Juan Antonio Osorio <juan.osorio.robles@ericsson.com>
Juan Antonio Osorio Robles <jaosorior@redhat.com> Juan Antonio Osorio Robles <jaosorior@redhat.com>
Juan Manuel Olle <juan.m.olle@intel.com> Juan Manuel Olle <juan.m.olle@intel.com>
skipping to change at line 381 skipping to change at line 385
Olivier Pilotte <olivier.pilotte@ormuco.com> Olivier Pilotte <olivier.pilotte@ormuco.com>
Ondřej Nový <ondrej.novy@firma.seznam.cz> Ondřej Nový <ondrej.novy@firma.seznam.cz>
OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org> OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
Pandiyan <maestropandy@gmail.com> Pandiyan <maestropandy@gmail.com>
Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com> Paul Belanger <paul.belanger@polybeacon.com>
Paul McMillan <paul.mcmillan@nebula.com> Paul McMillan <paul.mcmillan@nebula.com>
Paul Voccio <paul@substation9.com> Paul Voccio <paul@substation9.com>
Paulo Ewerton <pauloewerton@lsd.ufcg.edu.br> Paulo Ewerton <pauloewerton@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
Pavel Sedlák <psedlak@redhat.com> Pavel Sedlák <psedlak@redhat.com>
Pavlo Shchelokovskyy <shchelokovskyy@gmail.com> Pavlo Shchelokovskyy <shchelokovskyy@gmail.com>
Pedro Martins <phpm13@gmail.com>
Peng Yong <ppyy@pubyun.com> Peng Yong <ppyy@pubyun.com>
Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@kotori.zaitcev.us> Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@kotori.zaitcev.us>
Peter Feiner <peter@gridcentric.ca> Peter Feiner <peter@gridcentric.ca>
Peter Razumovsky <prazumovsky@mirantis.com> Peter Razumovsky <prazumovsky@mirantis.com>
Peter Sabaini <peter.sabaini@canonical.com> Peter Sabaini <peter.sabaini@canonical.com>
Pierre-André MOREY <kick@mifamofi.net> Pierre-André MOREY <kick@mifamofi.net>
Priti Desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com> Priti Desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com>
Priti Desai <priti_desai@symantec.com> Priti Desai <priti_desai@symantec.com>
Puneet Arora <apuneet@vmware.com> Puneet Arora <apuneet@vmware.com>
Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com>
skipping to change at line 466 skipping to change at line 471
Sergey Skripnick <sskripnick@mirantis.com> Sergey Skripnick <sskripnick@mirantis.com>
Sergey Vilgelm <svilgelm@mirantis.com> Sergey Vilgelm <svilgelm@mirantis.com>
Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com> Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
Shengjing Zhu <zsj950618@gmail.com> Shengjing Zhu <zsj950618@gmail.com>
Shevek <shevek@nebula.com> Shevek <shevek@nebula.com>
Shoham Peller <shoham.peller@stratoscale.com> Shoham Peller <shoham.peller@stratoscale.com>
Shuayb <shuaybpopoola@gmail.com> Shuayb <shuaybpopoola@gmail.com>
Shuquan Huang <huang.shuquan@99cloud.net> Shuquan Huang <huang.shuquan@99cloud.net>
Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com> Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Sirish Bitra <sirish.bitra@gmail.com> Sirish Bitra <sirish.bitra@gmail.com>
Slawek Kaplonski <skaplons@redhat.com>
Slawomir Gonet <sgonet@mirantis.com> Slawomir Gonet <sgonet@mirantis.com>
Sony K. Philip <sony@hcleai.com> Sony K. Philip <sony@hcleai.com>
Sreyansh Jain <taishiroy2904@gmail.com> Sreyansh Jain <taishiroy2904@gmail.com>
Stanisław Pitucha <stanislaw.pitucha@hp.com> Stanisław Pitucha <stanislaw.pitucha@hp.com>
Stef T <stelford@internap.com> Stef T <stelford@internap.com>
Stephen Finucane <sfinucan@redhat.com> Stephen Finucane <sfinucan@redhat.com>
Steve Baker <sbaker@redhat.com> Steve Baker <sbaker@redhat.com>
Steve Martinelli <s.martinelli@gmail.com> Steve Martinelli <s.martinelli@gmail.com>
Steve Martinelli <stevemar@ca.ibm.com> Steve Martinelli <stevemar@ca.ibm.com>
Steven Hardy <shardy@redhat.com> Steven Hardy <shardy@redhat.com>
skipping to change at line 646 skipping to change at line 652
monsterxx03 <xyj.asmy@gmail.com> monsterxx03 <xyj.asmy@gmail.com>
morgan fainberg <morgan.fainberg@gmail.com> morgan fainberg <morgan.fainberg@gmail.com>
mouad benchchaoui <m.benchchaoui@cloudbau.de> mouad benchchaoui <m.benchchaoui@cloudbau.de>
narnt <thayshi@yandex.ru> narnt <thayshi@yandex.ru>
naveenkunareddy <naveen.kunareddy@gmail.com> naveenkunareddy <naveen.kunareddy@gmail.com>
nitin-29-gupta <nitin291989@gmail.com> nitin-29-gupta <nitin291989@gmail.com>
nonameentername <nonameentername@gmail.com> nonameentername <nonameentername@gmail.com>
npraveen35 <npraveen35@gmail.com> npraveen35 <npraveen35@gmail.com>
pallavi <pallavi.s@nectechnologies.in> pallavi <pallavi.s@nectechnologies.in>
pangliye <pangliye@inspur.com> pangliye <pangliye@inspur.com>
pedro <phpm13@gmail.com>
pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com> pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com>
phil-hopkins-a <phil.hopkins@rackspace.com> phil-hopkins-a <phil.hopkins@rackspace.com>
pmoosh <pmoosh@yahoo.com> pmoosh <pmoosh@yahoo.com>
prashkre <prashkre@in.ibm.com> prashkre <prashkre@in.ibm.com>
qinglin.cheng <qinglin.cheng@easystack.cn> qinglin.cheng <qinglin.cheng@easystack.cn>
r-sekine <r-sekine@intellilink.co.jp> r-sekine <r-sekine@intellilink.co.jp>
rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in> rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
rocky <haigang.xu@easystack.cn> rocky <haigang.xu@easystack.cn>
root <root@newapps.(none)> root <root@newapps.(none)>
rpedde <ron@pedde.com> rpedde <ron@pedde.com>
skipping to change at line 667 skipping to change at line 674
ruichen <kiwik.chenrui@huawei.com> ruichen <kiwik.chenrui@huawei.com>
saikrishna <krishna1256@gmail.com> saikrishna <krishna1256@gmail.com>
saikrishna1511@gmail.com <psaikrishna@ubudesk1004.(none)> saikrishna1511@gmail.com <psaikrishna@ubudesk1004.(none)>
sam leong <chio-fai-sam.leong@hpe.com> sam leong <chio-fai-sam.leong@hpe.com>
saradpatel <sarad.patel@hp.com> saradpatel <sarad.patel@hp.com>
saranjan <saranjan@cisco.com> saranjan <saranjan@cisco.com>
sathish-nagappan <sathish.nagappan@nebula.com> sathish-nagappan <sathish.nagappan@nebula.com>
shenjiatong <yshxxsjt715@gmail.com> shenjiatong <yshxxsjt715@gmail.com>
sirish bitra <sirish.bitra@gmail.com> sirish bitra <sirish.bitra@gmail.com>
space <fengzhr@awcloud.com> space <fengzhr@awcloud.com>
sunxifa <sunxifa@inspur.com>
tanlin <lin.tan@intel.com> tanlin <lin.tan@intel.com>
tengqm <tengqim@cn.ibm.com> tengqm <tengqim@cn.ibm.com>
termie <github@anarkystic.com> termie <github@anarkystic.com>
venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com> venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com>
vishvananda <vishvananda@gmail.com> vishvananda <vishvananda@gmail.com>
wanghong <w.wanghong@huawei.com> wanghong <w.wanghong@huawei.com>
wanghongtaozz <wanghongtaozz@inspur.com> wanghongtaozz <wanghongtaozz@inspur.com>
wanghui <wang_hui@inspur.com> wanghui <wang_hui@inspur.com>
wanglong <wl3617@qq.com> wanglong <wl3617@qq.com>
wangqiangbj <wangqiangbj@inspur.com> wangqiangbj <wangqiangbj@inspur.com>
 End of changes. 8 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 8 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)