"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
keystone-15.0.0.tar.gz and keystone-15.0.1.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Keystone (Core Service: Identity) provides an authentication and authorization service for other OpenStack services. Provides a catalog of endpoints for all OpenStack services.
The "Stein" series (maintained release).

AUTHORS  (keystone-15.0.0):AUTHORS  (keystone-15.0.1)
skipping to change at line 157 skipping to change at line 157
Eyal <eyal.bar-ilan@nokia.com> Eyal <eyal.bar-ilan@nokia.com>
Fabio Giannetti <fabio.giannetti@hp.com> Fabio Giannetti <fabio.giannetti@hp.com>
Felipe Monteiro <felipe.monteiro@att.com> Felipe Monteiro <felipe.monteiro@att.com>
Felix Li <liljb@cn.ibm.com> Felix Li <liljb@cn.ibm.com>
Feng Shengqin <feng.shengqin@zte.com.cn> Feng Shengqin <feng.shengqin@zte.com.cn>
Fernando Diaz <diazjf@us.ibm.com> Fernando Diaz <diazjf@us.ibm.com>
Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com> Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
Florent Flament <florent.flament-ext@cloudwatt.com> Florent Flament <florent.flament-ext@cloudwatt.com>
ForestLee <lichl@hotmail.com> ForestLee <lichl@hotmail.com>
Francois Deppierraz <francois@ctrlaltdel.ch> Francois Deppierraz <francois@ctrlaltdel.ch>
Frank Kloeker <f.kloeker@telekom.de>
Gabriel Hurley <gabriel@strikeawe.com> Gabriel Hurley <gabriel@strikeawe.com>
Gage <gagehugo@gmail.com> Gage <gagehugo@gmail.com>
Gage Hugo <gagehugo@gmail.com> Gage Hugo <gagehugo@gmail.com>
Gage Hugo <gh159m@att.com> Gage Hugo <gh159m@att.com>
George Tian <tian694293774@gmail.com> George Tian <tian694293774@gmail.com>
Gergely Csatari <gergely.csatari@nokia.com> Gergely Csatari <gergely.csatari@nokia.com>
Gerhard Muntingh <gerhard@qux.nl> Gerhard Muntingh <gerhard@qux.nl>
Ghanshyan Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com> Ghanshyan Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
Ghe Rivero <ghe.rivero@hp.com> Ghe Rivero <ghe.rivero@hp.com>
Ghe Rivero <ghe@debian.org> Ghe Rivero <ghe@debian.org>
skipping to change at line 351 skipping to change at line 352
Mike Chen <dstbtgagt@foxmail.com> Mike Chen <dstbtgagt@foxmail.com>
Mikhail Durnosvistov <mdurnosvistov@mirantis.com> Mikhail Durnosvistov <mdurnosvistov@mirantis.com>
Mikhail Nikolaenko <mnikolaenko@mirantis.com> Mikhail Nikolaenko <mnikolaenko@mirantis.com>
Min Song <min.song@workday.com> Min Song <min.song@workday.com>
Mohammed Naser <mnaser@vexxhost.com> Mohammed Naser <mnaser@vexxhost.com>
Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com> Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
Morgan Fainberg <morgan.fainberg@gmail.com> Morgan Fainberg <morgan.fainberg@gmail.com>
Nachiappan VR N <nachiappan.veerappan-nachiappan@hp.com> Nachiappan VR N <nachiappan.veerappan-nachiappan@hp.com>
Nam Nguyen Hoai <namnh@vn.fujitsu.com> Nam Nguyen Hoai <namnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
Nathan Kinder <nkinder@redhat.com> Nathan Kinder <nkinder@redhat.com>
Nathan Oyler <notque@gmail.com>
Nathanael Burton <nathanael.i.burton.work@gmail.com> Nathanael Burton <nathanael.i.burton.work@gmail.com>
Navid Pustchi <npustchi@gmail.com> Navid Pustchi <npustchi@gmail.com>
Ngo Quoc Cuong <cuongnq@vn.fujitsu.com> Ngo Quoc Cuong <cuongnq@vn.fujitsu.com>
Nguyen Hai <nguyentrihai93@gmail.com> Nguyen Hai <nguyentrihai93@gmail.com>
Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com> Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
Nguyen Phuong An <AnNP@vn.fujitsu.com> Nguyen Phuong An <AnNP@vn.fujitsu.com>
Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com> Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com>
Nina Goradia <ninag@us.ibm.com> Nina Goradia <ninag@us.ibm.com>
Ning Sun <ning.sun@intel.com> Ning Sun <ning.sun@intel.com>
Nisha Yadav <ynisha11@gmail.com> Nisha Yadav <ynisha11@gmail.com>
skipping to change at line 384 skipping to change at line 386
Peter Feiner <peter@gridcentric.ca> Peter Feiner <peter@gridcentric.ca>
Peter Razumovsky <prazumovsky@mirantis.com> Peter Razumovsky <prazumovsky@mirantis.com>
Peter Sabaini <peter.sabaini@canonical.com> Peter Sabaini <peter.sabaini@canonical.com>
Pierre-André MOREY <kick@mifamofi.net> Pierre-André MOREY <kick@mifamofi.net>
Priti Desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com> Priti Desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com>
Priti Desai <priti_desai@symantec.com> Priti Desai <priti_desai@symantec.com>
Puneet Arora <apuneet@vmware.com> Puneet Arora <apuneet@vmware.com>
Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com>
Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com>
Qiaowei Ren <qiaowei.ren@intel.com> Qiaowei Ren <qiaowei.ren@intel.com>
Rabi Mishra <ramishra@redhat.com>
Rafael Durán Castañeda <rafadurancastaneda@gmail.com> Rafael Durán Castañeda <rafadurancastaneda@gmail.com>
Raildo Mascena <raildo@lsd.ufcg.edu.br> Raildo Mascena <raildo@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
Raildo Mascena <rmascena@redhat.com> Raildo Mascena <rmascena@redhat.com>
Rajesh Tailor <rajesh.tailor@nttdata.com> Rajesh Tailor <rajesh.tailor@nttdata.com>
Ralf Haferkamp <rhafer@suse.de> Ralf Haferkamp <rhafer@suse.de>
Ramana Juvvadi <rjuvvadi@hcl.com> Ramana Juvvadi <rjuvvadi@hcl.com>
Ravi Shekhar Jethani <ravishekar.jethani@nttdata.com> Ravi Shekhar Jethani <ravishekar.jethani@nttdata.com>
Ray Chen <oldsharp@163.com> Ray Chen <oldsharp@163.com>
Rich Megginson <rmeggins@redhat.com> Rich Megginson <rmeggins@redhat.com>
Richard Avelar <csravelar@gmail.com> Richard Avelar <csravelar@gmail.com>
 End of changes. 3 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 3 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)