"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
karbor-1.1.0.tar.gz and karbor-1.3.0.tar.gz

About:

AUTHORS  (karbor-1.1.0):AUTHORS  (karbor-1.3.0)
Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com> Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
Anh Tran <anhtt@vn.fujitsu.com> Anh Tran <anhtt@vn.fujitsu.com>
Bertrand Lallau <bertrand.lallau@gmail.com> Bertrand Lallau <bertrand.lallau@gmail.com>
Bin Zhou <zhou.bin9@zte.com.cn> Bin Zhou <zhou.bin9@zte.com.cn>
Béla Vancsics <vancsics@inf.u-szeged.hu> Béla Vancsics <vancsics@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Cao Xuan Hoang <hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com> Cao Xuan Hoang <hoangcx@vn.fujitsu.com>
ChangBo Guo(gcb) <eric.guo@easystack.cn> ChangBo Guo(gcb) <eric.guo@easystack.cn>
Chuck Short <chucks@redhat.com>
Daiki Kato <d-kato@wr.jp.nec.com> Daiki Kato <d-kato@wr.jp.nec.com>
Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com> Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
Duong Ha-Quang <duonghq@vn.fujitsu.com> Duong Ha-Quang <duonghq@vn.fujitsu.com>
Eran Gampel <Eran.Gampel@Huawei.com> Eran Gampel <Eran.Gampel@Huawei.com>
Eran Gampel <eran@gampel.net> Eran Gampel <eran@gampel.net>
Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com> Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
Gal Sagie <gal.sagie@huawei.com> Gal Sagie <gal.sagie@huawei.com>
Gaëtan Trellu <gaetan.trellu@incloudus.com>
Hangdong Zhang <hdzhang@fiberhome.com> Hangdong Zhang <hdzhang@fiberhome.com>
Iswarya_Vakati <v.iswarya@nectechnologies.in> Iswarya_Vakati <v.iswarya@nectechnologies.in>
James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com> James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com> Jeremy Liu <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
Ji-Wei <ji.wei3@zte.com.cn> Ji-Wei <ji.wei3@zte.com.cn>
Jiao Pengju <jiaopengju@cmss.chinamobile.com> Jiao Pengju <jiaopengju@cmss.chinamobile.com>
Leticia Wanderley <leticiafwanderley@gmail.com> Leticia Wanderley <leticiafwanderley@gmail.com>
LiXiangyu <lixiangyu@cmss.chinamobile.com>
Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com> Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
M V P Nitesh <m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in> M V P Nitesh <m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in>
Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl>
Mohamed El Gindi <mohamed.gindi@ormuco.com>
MrRambo <1070118279@qq.com> MrRambo <1070118279@qq.com>
Nam Nguyen Hoai <namnh@vn.fujitsu.com> Nam Nguyen Hoai <namnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
Ngo Quoc Cuong <cuongnq@vn.fujitsu.com> Ngo Quoc Cuong <cuongnq@vn.fujitsu.com>
Nguyen Hai <nguyentrihai93@gmail.com>
Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com> Nguyen Hung Phuong <phuongnh@vn.fujitsu.com>
Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com> Nguyen Van Trung <trungnv@vn.fujitsu.com>
OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org> OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
Pengju Jiao <jiaopengju@cmss.chinamobile.com> Pengju Jiao <jiaopengju@cmss.chinamobile.com>
Rui Yuan Dou <rydou@fiberhome.com> Rui Yuan Dou <rydou@fiberhome.com>
Saggi Mizrahi <Saggi.Mizrahi@Huawei.com> Saggi Mizrahi <Saggi.Mizrahi@Huawei.com>
Saggi Mizrahi <ficoos@gmail.com> Saggi Mizrahi <ficoos@gmail.com>
Saggi Mizrahi <saggi.mizrahi@huawei.com> Saggi Mizrahi <saggi.mizrahi@huawei.com>
Sean McGinnis <sean_mcginnis@dell.com> Sean McGinnis <sean_mcginnis@dell.com>
Steve Kowalik <steven@wedontsleep.org> Steve Kowalik <steven@wedontsleep.org>
Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net> Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net>
Tin Lam <tinlam@gmail.com> Tin Lam <tinlam@gmail.com>
Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com> Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Tony Xu <hhktony@gmail.com> Tony Xu <hhktony@gmail.com>
Tuan Do Anh <tuanda@vn.fujitsu.com>
Vlad Gusev <vlad.esten@gmail.com>
Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com> Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
WangYuXiao <wyx.950901@gmail.com> WangYuXiao <wyx.950901@gmail.com>
XieYingYun <smokony@sina.com> XieYingYun <smokony@sina.com>
YUHAN <yuhan@cmss.chinamobile.com>
Yaguo Zhou <zhouyaguo@gmail.com> Yaguo Zhou <zhouyaguo@gmail.com>
Yatin Kumbhare <yatinkumbhare@gmail.com> Yatin Kumbhare <yatinkumbhare@gmail.com>
Yuval Brik <yuval@brik.org.il> Yuval Brik <yuval@brik.org.il>
Zhouzhou Li <lizhouzhou@cmss.chinamobile.com> Zhouzhou Li <lizhouzhou@cmss.chinamobile.com>
Zuul <zuul@review.openstack.org>
aditi <aditi.s@nectechnologies.in> aditi <aditi.s@nectechnologies.in>
akhiljain23 <akhil.jain@india.nec.com>
aooob <1651563344@qq.com> aooob <1651563344@qq.com>
bailinzhang <zhang.bailin@zte.com.cn> bailinzhang <zhang.bailin@zte.com.cn>
bhavani <bhavani.cr831@gmail.com> bhavani <bhavani.cr831@gmail.com>
caowei <cao.wei@99cloud.net> caowei <cao.wei@99cloud.net>
chengebj5238 <chengebj@inspur.com>
chenhuayi2 <chenhuayi@huawei.com> chenhuayi2 <chenhuayi@huawei.com>
chenpengzi <1523688226@qq.com> chenpengzi <1523688226@qq.com>
chenying <ying.chen@huawei.com> chenying <ying.chen@huawei.com>
ericxiett <eric_xiett@163.com> ericxiett <eric_xiett@163.com>
falseuser <zhaomingjun@unitedstack.com> falseuser <zhaomingjun@unitedstack.com>
gaofei <gao.fei@inspur.com> gaofei <gao.fei@inspur.com>
gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn> gecong1973 <ge.cong@zte.com.cn>
gengchc2 <geng.changcai2@zte.com.cn> gengchc2 <geng.changcai2@zte.com.cn>
helei <helei@cmss.chinamobile.com>
hulina <hulina@cmss.chinamobile.com>
hurong <2546506173@qq.com> hurong <2546506173@qq.com>
hy <739707757@qq.com> hy <739707757@qq.com>
jeckxie <xiexiaozhe@inspur.com> jeckxie <xiexiaozhe@inspur.com>
jiaopengju <jiaopengju@cmss.chinamobile.com> jiaopengju <jiaopengju@cmss.chinamobile.com>
jiaopengju <pj.jiao@139.com> jiaopengju <pj.jiao@139.com>
lichunyu <li.chunyu@eisoo.com> lichunyu <li.chunyu@eisoo.com>
linbing <hawkerous@gmail.com> linbing <hawkerous@gmail.com>
lingyongxu <lyxu@fiberhome.com> lingyongxu <lyxu@fiberhome.com>
lipanpan <lipanpan@cmss.chinamobile.com>
liushuai <liushuai@cmss.chinamobile.com>
luqitao <qtlu@fiberhome.com> luqitao <qtlu@fiberhome.com>
melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net> melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
pallavi <pallavi.s@nectechnologies.in> pallavi <pallavi.s@nectechnologies.in>
pandatt <guojy8993@163.com>
pawnesh.kumar <pawnesh.kumar@nectechnologies.in> pawnesh.kumar <pawnesh.kumar@nectechnologies.in>
rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in> rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
ricolin <rico.lin@easystack.cn> ricolin <rico.lin@easystack.cn>
ritesh.arya <ritesh.arya@nectechnologies.in> ritesh.arya <ritesh.arya@nectechnologies.in>
shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com> shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com>
shizhihui <zhihui.shi@easystack.cn> shizhihui <zhihui.shi@easystack.cn>
sloblee <lizhonghua.li@huawei.com> sloblee <lizhonghua.li@huawei.com>
smile-luobin <luobin_smile@163.com> smile-luobin <luobin_smile@163.com>
sudhir_agarwal <sudhir.agarwal@nectechnologies.in> sudhir_agarwal <sudhir.agarwal@nectechnologies.in>
ting.wang <ting.wang@easystack.cn> ting.wang <ting.wang@easystack.cn>
wangliuan <wangliuan2016@163.com> wangliuan <wangliuan2016@163.com>
wangzhenyu <wangzy@fiberhome.com> wangzhenyu <wangzy@fiberhome.com>
wujiajun <272411677@qq.com> wujiajun <272411677@qq.com>
xdonwang <849267821@qq.com> xdonwang <849267821@qq.com>
xiangxinyong <xiangxinyong@huawei.com> xiangxinyong <xiangxinyong@huawei.com>
xuchao <xuchao@chinacloud.com.cn> xuchao <xuchao@chinacloud.com.cn>
yaofenghua <yaofenghua@cmss.chinamobile.com>
yinwei <yinweiishere@icloud.com> yinwei <yinweiishere@icloud.com>
yizhihui <yi.zhihui@eisoo.com> yizhihui <yi.zhihui@eisoo.com>
yuanliu <yuanliu@cmss.chinamobile.com>
yushangbin <yushb@gohighsec.com> yushangbin <yushb@gohighsec.com>
zengchen <chenzeng2@huawei.com> zengchen <chenzeng2@huawei.com>
zengyingzhe <zengyingzhe@huawei.com> zengyingzhe <zengyingzhe@huawei.com>
zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net> zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net>
zhangdebo <zhangdebo@inspur.com>
zhanghongtao <zhanghongtao0826@126.com> zhanghongtao <zhanghongtao0826@126.com>
zhangshuai <446077695@qq.com> zhangshuai <446077695@qq.com>
zhangyanxian <zhang.yanxian@zte.com.cn> zhangyanxian <zhang.yanxian@zte.com.cn>
zhangyanxian <zhangyanxianmail@163.com> zhangyanxian <zhangyanxianmail@163.com>
 End of changes. 16 change blocks. 
1 lines changed or deleted 19 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)