"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
ironic-17.0.2.tar.gz and ironic-17.0.3.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Ironic (Optional Service: Bare-Metal Provisioning) aims to provision bare metal machines instead of virtual machines, forked from the Nova baremetal driver.
The "Wallaby" series (latest release).

AUTHORS  (ironic-17.0.2):AUTHORS  (ironic-17.0.3)
skipping to change at line 239 skipping to change at line 239
Kyrylo Romanenko <kromanenko@mirantis.com> Kyrylo Romanenko <kromanenko@mirantis.com>
Lance Bragstad <lbragstad@gmail.com> Lance Bragstad <lbragstad@gmail.com>
Lars Kellogg-Stedman <lars@redhat.com> Lars Kellogg-Stedman <lars@redhat.com>
Laura Moore <laura.moore@sap.com> Laura Moore <laura.moore@sap.com>
Lenny Verkhovsky <lennyb@mellanox.com> Lenny Verkhovsky <lennyb@mellanox.com>
LiYucai <liyucai@cn.fujitsu.com> LiYucai <liyucai@cn.fujitsu.com>
Lilia <liliars@lsd.ufcg.edu.br> Lilia <liliars@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
Lilia Sampaio <liliars@lsd.ufcg.edu.br> Lilia Sampaio <liliars@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
Lin Tan <lin.tan@intel.com> Lin Tan <lin.tan@intel.com>
Lin Tan <tan.lin.good@gmail.com> Lin Tan <tan.lin.good@gmail.com>
LinPeiWen <591171850@qq.com>
Lokesh S <lokesh.s@hp.com> Lokesh S <lokesh.s@hp.com>
Lucas Alvares Gomes <lucasagomes@gmail.com> Lucas Alvares Gomes <lucasagomes@gmail.com>
Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com> Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
M V P Nitesh <m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in> M V P Nitesh <m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in>
Madhuri Kumari <madhuri.kumari@intel.com> Madhuri Kumari <madhuri.kumari@intel.com>
Madhuri Kumari <madhuri.rai07@gmail.com> Madhuri Kumari <madhuri.rai07@gmail.com>
Manuel Buil <mbuil@suse.com> Manuel Buil <mbuil@suse.com>
MaoyangLiu <liumaoyang@inspur.com> MaoyangLiu <liumaoyang@inspur.com>
Marc Methot <mmethot@redhat.com> Marc Methot <mmethot@redhat.com>
Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin.juszkiewicz@linaro.org> Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin.juszkiewicz@linaro.org>
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)