"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file ".mailmap" between
icinga2-2.11.5.tar.gz and icinga2-2.12.0.tar.gz

About: Icinga 2 is an enterprise grade monitoring system which keeps watch over networks and any conceivable network resource.

.mailmap  (icinga2-2.11.5):.mailmap  (icinga2-2.12.0)
Alexander A. Klimov <alexander.klimov@icinga.com> Alexander Aleksandrovič Klimov <alexander.klimov@icinga.com> <alexander.klimov@netways.de>
<alexander.klimov@icinga.com> Alexander A. Klimov <alexander.klimov@icinga.com> <alexander.klimov@icinga.com>
<alexander.klimov@icinga.com> <grandmaster@al2klimov.de>
<assaf@aikilinux.com> <assaf.flatto@livepopuli.com>
<bernd.erk@icinga.com> <bernd.erk@icinga.org>
<blerim.sheqa@icinga.com> <blerim.sheqa@netways.de>
<dirk.goetz@icinga.com> <dirk.goetz@netways.de>
<eric.lippmann@icinga.com> <eric.lippmann@netways.de>
<gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <gunnar.beutner@netways.de>
<gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <gunnar@beutner.name> <gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <gunnar@beutner.name>
<gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <gunnar@blade9.beutner.name> <gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <gunnar@blade9.beutner.name>
<gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <gunnar.beutner@netways.de> <jason.young@velaspan.com> <jyoung15@gmail.com>
Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <icinga@net-icinga2.adm.netways.de> <jo.goossens@hosted-power.com> <sales@hosted-power.com>
<johannes.meyer@icinga.com> <johannes.meyer@netways.de>
<lars.engels@0x20.net> <lars@0x20.net>
<lennart.betz@icinga.com> <lennart.betz@netways.de>
<marius@graylog.com> <marius@torch.sh>
<markus.frosch@icinga.com> <lazyfrosch@icinga.org>
<markus.frosch@icinga.com> <markus@lazyfrosch.de>
<michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <michael.friedrich@gmail.com> <michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <michael.friedrich@gmail.com>
<michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <Michael.Friedrich@netways.de> <michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <Michael.Friedrich@netways.de>
Michael Insel <mcktr55@gmail.com> <mcktr55@gmail.com> <nicole.lang@icinga.com> <nicole.lang@netways.de>
<noah.hilverling@icinga.com> <noah@hilverling.com>
<thomas.widhalm@icinga.com> <thomas.widhalm@netways.de>
<thomas.widhalm@icinga.com> <widhalmt@widhalmt.or.at>
<tobias.vonderkrone@profitbricks.com> <tobias@vonderkrone.info> <tobias.vonderkrone@profitbricks.com> <tobias@vonderkrone.info>
Diana Flach <diana.flach@icinga.com> <jean-marcel.flach@netways.de> Carsten Köbke <carsten.koebke@gmx.de> Carsten Koebke <carsten.koebke@koebbes.de>
Claudio Kuenzler <ck@claudiokuenzler.com>
Diana Flach <diana.flach@icinga.com> <crunsher@bamberg.ccc.de>
Diana Flach <diana.flach@icinga.com> <Crunsher@users.noreply.github.com> Diana Flach <diana.flach@icinga.com> <Crunsher@users.noreply.github.com>
Diana Flach <diana.flach@icinga.com> <jean-marcel.flach@netways.de>
Diana Flach <diana.flach@icinga.com> Jean Flach <jean-marcel.flach@icinga.com> Diana Flach <diana.flach@icinga.com> Jean Flach <jean-marcel.flach@icinga.com>
Diana Flach <diana.flach@icinga.com> <crunsher@bamberg.ccc.de>
Dolf Schimmel <dolf@transip.nl> <dolf@dolfschimmel.nl> Dolf Schimmel <dolf@transip.nl> <dolf@dolfschimmel.nl>
Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner@icinga.com> <icinga@net-icinga2.adm.netways.de>
Henrik Triem <henrik.triem@icinga.com> Henrik Triem <43344334+htriem@users.norep
ly.github.com>
<henrik.triem@icinga.com> <Henrik.Triem@icinga.com>
Jens Schanz <jens.schanz@mueller.de> <mail@jensschanz.de>
Jens Schanz <jens.schanz@mueller.de> Schanz, Jens <jens.schanz@mueller.de>
Marianne Spiller <github@spiller.me>
Markus Waldmüller <markus.waldmueller@netways.de> Markus Waldmüller <markus.waldmueller@netways.de>
Claudio Kuenzler <ck@claudiokuenzler.com> Michael Insel <mcktr55@gmail.com> <mcktr55@gmail.com>
Carsten Köbke <carsten.koebke@gmx.de> Carsten Koebke <carsten.koebke@koebbes.de>
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com> <thomas@gelf.net>
Michael Insel <mcktr55@gmail.com> <michael@email.de> Michael Insel <mcktr55@gmail.com> <michael@email.de>
Michael Insel <mcktr55@gmail.com> <michael@insel.email> Michael Insel <mcktr55@gmail.com> <michael@insel.email>
<markus.frosch@icinga.com> <markus@lazyfrosch.de>
<markus.frosch@icinga.com> <lazyfrosch@icinga.org>
<bernd.erk@icinga.com> <bernd.erk@icinga.org>
<thomas.widhalm@icinga.com> <thomas.widhalm@netways.de>
<thomas.widhalm@icinga.com> <widhalmt@widhalmt.or.at>
<assaf@aikilinux.com> <assaf.flatto@livepopuli.com>
<marius@graylog.com> <marius@torch.sh>
<jason.young@velaspan.com> <jyoung15@gmail.com>
<jo.goossens@hosted-power.com> <sales@hosted-power.com>
<alexander.klimov@icinga.com> <alexander.klimov@netways.de>
<blerim.sheqa@icinga.com> <blerim.sheqa@netways.de>
<eric.lippmann@icinga.com> <eric.lippmann@netways.de>
<johannes.meyer@icinga.com> <johannes.meyer@netways.de>
<nicole.lang@icinga.com> <nicole.lang@netways.de>
<dirk.goetz@icinga.com> <dirk.goetz@netways.de>
<lennart.betz@icinga.com> <lennart.betz@netways.de>
<lars.engels@0x20.net> <lars@0x20.net>
Marianne Spiller <github@spiller.me>
Robin O'Brien <robin@labs.epiuse.com> <robinjohnobrien@gmail.com>
<noah.hilverling@icinga.com> <noah@hilverling.com>
Jens Schanz <jens.schanz@mueller.de> <mail@jensschanz.de>
Jens Schanz <jens.schanz@mueller.de> Schanz, Jens <jens.schanz@mueller.de>
Henrik Triem <Henrik.Triem@icinga.com> Henrik Triem <43344334+htriem@users.norep
ly.github.com>
Henrik Triem <Henrik.Triem@icinga.com> <henrik.triem@icinga.com>
nemtrif <ntrifunovic@hotmail.com> <nemtrif@users.noreply.github.com> nemtrif <ntrifunovic@hotmail.com> <nemtrif@users.noreply.github.com>
Robin O'Brien <robin@labs.epiuse.com> <robinjohnobrien@gmail.com>
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com> <thomas@gelf.net>
 End of changes. 10 change blocks. 
35 lines changed or deleted 33 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)