"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "CONTRIBUTORS" between
googletest-release-1.11.0.tar.gz and googletest-release-1.12.0.tar.gz

About: GoogleTest is Google's (unit) testing and mocking framework for C++ tests.

CONTRIBUTORS  (googletest-release-1.11.0):CONTRIBUTORS  (googletest-release-1.12.0)
skipping to change at line 37 skipping to change at line 37
Keir Mierle <mierle@gmail.com> Keir Mierle <mierle@gmail.com>
Keith Ray <keith.ray@gmail.com> Keith Ray <keith.ray@gmail.com>
Kenton Varda <kenton@google.com> Kenton Varda <kenton@google.com>
Kostya Serebryany <kcc@google.com> Kostya Serebryany <kcc@google.com>
Krystian Kuzniarek <krystian.kuzniarek@gmail.com> Krystian Kuzniarek <krystian.kuzniarek@gmail.com>
Lev Makhlis Lev Makhlis
Manuel Klimek <klimek@google.com> Manuel Klimek <klimek@google.com>
Mario Tanev <radix@google.com> Mario Tanev <radix@google.com>
Mark Paskin Mark Paskin
Markus Heule <markus.heule@gmail.com> Markus Heule <markus.heule@gmail.com>
Martijn Vels <mvels@google.com>
Matthew Simmons <simmonmt@acm.org> Matthew Simmons <simmonmt@acm.org>
Mika Raento <mikie@iki.fi> Mika Raento <mikie@iki.fi>
Mike Bland <mbland@google.com> Mike Bland <mbland@google.com>
Miklós Fazekas <mfazekas@szemafor.com> Miklós Fazekas <mfazekas@szemafor.com>
Neal Norwitz <nnorwitz@gmail.com> Neal Norwitz <nnorwitz@gmail.com>
Nermin Ozkiranartli <nermin@google.com> Nermin Ozkiranartli <nermin@google.com>
Owen Carlsen <ocarlsen@google.com> Owen Carlsen <ocarlsen@google.com>
Paneendra Ba <paneendra@google.com> Paneendra Ba <paneendra@google.com>
Pasi Valminen <pasi.valminen@gmail.com> Pasi Valminen <pasi.valminen@gmail.com>
Patrick Hanna <phanna@google.com> Patrick Hanna <phanna@google.com>
skipping to change at line 58 skipping to change at line 59
Paul Menage <menage@google.com> Paul Menage <menage@google.com>
Peter Kaminski <piotrk@google.com> Peter Kaminski <piotrk@google.com>
Piotr Kaminski <piotrk@google.com> Piotr Kaminski <piotrk@google.com>
Preston Jackson <preston.a.jackson@gmail.com> Preston Jackson <preston.a.jackson@gmail.com>
Rainer Klaffenboeck <rainer.klaffenboeck@dynatrace.com> Rainer Klaffenboeck <rainer.klaffenboeck@dynatrace.com>
Russ Cox <rsc@google.com> Russ Cox <rsc@google.com>
Russ Rufer <russ@pentad.com> Russ Rufer <russ@pentad.com>
Sean Mcafee <eefacm@gmail.com> Sean Mcafee <eefacm@gmail.com>
Sigurður Ásgeirsson <siggi@google.com> Sigurður Ásgeirsson <siggi@google.com>
Sverre Sundsdal <sundsdal@gmail.com> Sverre Sundsdal <sundsdal@gmail.com>
Szymon Sobik <sobik.szymon@gmail.com>
Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com> Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
Tracy Bialik <tracy@pentad.com> Tracy Bialik <tracy@pentad.com>
Vadim Berman <vadimb@google.com> Vadim Berman <vadimb@google.com>
Vlad Losev <vladl@google.com> Vlad Losev <vladl@google.com>
Wolfgang Klier <wklier@google.com> Wolfgang Klier <wklier@google.com>
Zhanyong Wan <wan@google.com> Zhanyong Wan <wan@google.com>
 End of changes. 2 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 2 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)