"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
goaccess-1.6.5.tar.gz and goaccess-1.7.tar.gz

About: GoAccess is a real-time web log analyzer and interactive viewer ("text-based").

AUTHORS  (goaccess-1.6.5):AUTHORS  (goaccess-1.7)
skipping to change at line 20 skipping to change at line 20
* aishikoyo <aixxx033@umn.edu> * aishikoyo <aixxx033@umn.edu>
* Alan Placidina <noreply@github.com> * Alan Placidina <noreply@github.com>
* Alexander Eifler <noreply@github.com> * Alexander Eifler <noreply@github.com>
* Alexandre GUIOT--VALENTIN <contact@alexandregv.fr> * Alexandre GUIOT--VALENTIN <contact@alexandregv.fr>
* Alexandre Perrin <noreply@github.com> * Alexandre Perrin <noreply@github.com>
* Amos Hayes <ahayes@gcrc.carleton.ca> * Amos Hayes <ahayes@gcrc.carleton.ca>
* A. Nackov <anackov@gmail.com> * A. Nackov <anackov@gmail.com>
* Anders Johansson <47452862+tellustheguru@users.noreply.github.com> * Anders Johansson <47452862+tellustheguru@users.noreply.github.com>
* Andreas Sommer <andreas.sommer@ppro.com> * Andreas Sommer <andreas.sommer@ppro.com>
* Andreas Weigel <andreaswe@securepoint.de> * Andreas Weigel <andreaswe@securepoint.de>
* Andrew Kvalheim <Andrew@Kvalhe.im>
* Andrew Minion <andrew@andrewrminion.com> * Andrew Minion <andrew@andrewrminion.com>
* Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org> * Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org>
* Arnaud Rebillout <elboulangero@gmail.com> * Arnaud Rebillout <elboulangero@gmail.com>
* Arnie97 <arnie97@gmail.com> * Arnie97 <arnie97@gmail.com>
* as0n <n.was.here@gmail.com> * as0n <n.was.here@gmail.com>
* Aslak Raanes <noreply@github.com> * Aslak Raanes <noreply@github.com>
* Axel Wehner <mail@axelwehner.de> * Axel Wehner <mail@axelwehner.de>
* bbbboom <bwdyxg@gmail.com> * bbbboom <bwdyxg@gmail.com>
* Bbertatum <bertrand@2backup.fr> * Bbertatum <bertrand@2backup.fr>
* Benjamin Bach <benjamin@overtag.dk> * Benjamin Bach <benjamin@overtag.dk>
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)