"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
gnuchess-6.2.4.tar.gz and gnuchess-6.2.5.tar.gz

About: GNU Chess is a chess-playing program.

AUTHORS  (gnuchess-6.2.4):AUTHORS  (gnuchess-6.2.5)
Authors of GNU Chess Authors of GNU Chess
Copyright (C) 2001-2013 Free Software Foundation, Inc. Copyright (C) 2001-2017 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification, Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
notice and this notice are preserved. notice and this notice are preserved.
The following contributions warranted legal paper exchanges with the The following contributions warranted legal paper exchanges with the
Free Software Foundation. See also the ChangeLog and THANKS files. Free Software Foundation. See also the ChangeLog and THANKS files.
Antonio Ceballos <aceballos@gmail.com> Antonio Ceballos <aceballos@gmail.com>
Chua Kong Sian <kongsian@yahoo.com> Chua Kong Sian <kongsian@yahoo.com>
David A. Wheeler <dwheeler@dwheeler.com> David A. Wheeler <dwheeler@dwheeler.com>
Elvis Vasconcelos <elvisvasc2@gmail.com> Elvis Vasconcelos <elvisvasc2@gmail.com>
Fabien Letouzey <fabien_letouzey@hotmail.com> Fabien Letouzey <fabien_letouzey@hotmail.com>
John Stanback <john@stanback.net> John Stanback <john@stanback.net>
Lukas Geyer <lukas@debian.org> Lukas Geyer <lukas@debian.org>
Pranav Deshpande <deshpande.v.pranav@gmail.com>
Simon Waters <simon-gnu@technocool.net> Simon Waters <simon-gnu@technocool.net>
Stuart Cracraft <cracraft@stanfordalumni.org>, <smcracraft@me.com> Stuart Cracraft <cracraft@stanfordalumni.org>, <smcracraft@me.com>
 End of changes. 2 change blocks. 
1 lines changed or deleted 2 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)