"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
glance-20.0.0.tar.gz and glance-20.0.1.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Glance (Core Service: Image Service) stores and retrieves virtual machine disk images. OpenStack Compute makes use of this during instance provisioning.
The "Ussuri" series (latest release).

AUTHORS  (glance-20.0.0):AUTHORS  (glance-20.0.1)
skipping to change at line 110 skipping to change at line 110
Chuck Short <chucks@redhat.com> Chuck Short <chucks@redhat.com>
Cindy Pallares <cindy.pallaresq@gmail.com> Cindy Pallares <cindy.pallaresq@gmail.com>
Clark Boylan <clark.boylan@gmail.com> Clark Boylan <clark.boylan@gmail.com>
Clint Byrum <clint@fewbar.com> Clint Byrum <clint@fewbar.com>
Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com> Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com>
Cory Benfield <lukasaoz@gmail.com> Cory Benfield <lukasaoz@gmail.com>
Cory Wright <corywright@gmail.com> Cory Wright <corywright@gmail.com>
Cyril Roelandt <cyril@redhat.com> Cyril Roelandt <cyril@redhat.com>
DamonLi <damonl@vmware.com> DamonLi <damonl@vmware.com>
Dan Prince <dprince@redhat.com> Dan Prince <dprince@redhat.com>
Dan Smith <dansmith@redhat.com>
Dane Fichter <dane.fichter@jhuapl.edu> Dane Fichter <dane.fichter@jhuapl.edu>
Daniel Krook <krook@us.ibm.com> Daniel Krook <krook@us.ibm.com>
Daniel Pawlik <daniel.pawlik@corp.ovh.com> Daniel Pawlik <daniel.pawlik@corp.ovh.com>
Danny Al-Gaaf <danny.al-gaaf@bisect.de> Danny Al-Gaaf <danny.al-gaaf@bisect.de>
Darja Shakhray <dshakhray@mirantis.com> Darja Shakhray <dshakhray@mirantis.com>
Darren White <darren.white2@hpe.com> Darren White <darren.white2@hpe.com>
Davanum Srinivas <davanum@gmail.com> Davanum Srinivas <davanum@gmail.com>
Davanum Srinivas <dims@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Davanum Srinivas <dims@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Dave Chen <wei.d.chen@intel.com> Dave Chen <wei.d.chen@intel.com>
Dave McNally <dave.mcnally@hp.com> Dave McNally <dave.mcnally@hp.com>
skipping to change at line 293 skipping to change at line 294
Li Wei <wei.li@easystack.cn> Li Wei <wei.li@easystack.cn>
Liang Fang <liang.a.fang@intel.com> Liang Fang <liang.a.fang@intel.com>
Lianhao Lu <lianhao.lu@intel.com> Lianhao Lu <lianhao.lu@intel.com>
Lin Yang <lin.a.yang@intel.com> Lin Yang <lin.a.yang@intel.com>
Liu Yuan <namei.unix@gmail.com> Liu Yuan <namei.unix@gmail.com>
Long Quan Sha <shalq@cn.ibm.com> Long Quan Sha <shalq@cn.ibm.com>
Lorin Hochstein <lorin@nimbisservices.com> Lorin Hochstein <lorin@nimbisservices.com>
Louis Taylor <kragniz@gmail.com> Louis Taylor <kragniz@gmail.com>
Louis Taylor <louis@kragniz.eu> Louis Taylor <louis@kragniz.eu>
Lucian Petrut <lpetrut@cloudbasesolutions.com> Lucian Petrut <lpetrut@cloudbasesolutions.com>
Luigi Toscano <ltoscano@redhat.com>
Luis A. Garcia <luis@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Luis A. Garcia <luis@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com> Luong Anh Tuan <tuanla@vn.fujitsu.com>
Lyubov Kolesnikova <siuzannatb@yahoo.com> Lyubov Kolesnikova <siuzannatb@yahoo.com>
M V P Nitesh <m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in> M V P Nitesh <m.nitesh@nectechnologies.in>
Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net>
Marc Abramowitz <marc@marc-abramowitz.com> Marc Abramowitz <marc@marc-abramowitz.com>
Mark J. Washenberger <mark.washenberger@markwash.net> Mark J. Washenberger <mark.washenberger@markwash.net>
Mark J. Washenberger <mark.washenberger@rackspace.com> Mark J. Washenberger <mark.washenberger@rackspace.com>
Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com> Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
Mark Washenberger <mark.washenberger@rackspace.com> Mark Washenberger <mark.washenberger@rackspace.com>
 End of changes. 2 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 2 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)