"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
ginac-1.7.11.tar.bz2 and ginac-1.8.0.tar.bz2

About: GiNaC (GiNaC is Not a CAS (Computer Algebra System)) is a C++ library for symbolic calculations.

AUTHORS  (ginac-1.7.11.tar.bz2):AUTHORS  (ginac-1.8.0.tar.bz2)
GiNaC was originally written by: Contacing the developers
------------------------
Christian Bauer <Christian.Bauer@uni-mainz.de> If you have found a bug, have a patch or a question, or would like to
Alexander Frink <Alexander.Frink@uni-mainz.de> make a suggestion please send email to one of our public mailing lists
Richard Kreckel <Richard.Kreckel@uni-mainz.de> instead of to the authors. This avoids both potential duplication of
work and delays caused by possible vacations. Mailing list subscription
is explained at <https://www.ginac.de/Lists.html>.
The following people have contributed code to GiNaC: Contributors
------------
The following people have contributed to GiNaC:
Roberto Bagnara <bagnara@cs.unipr.it> Roberto Bagnara <bagnara@cs.unipr.it>
Christian Bauer <Christian.Bauer@uni-mainz.de>
Chris Dams <Chris.Dams@mi.infn.it> Chris Dams <Chris.Dams@mi.infn.it>
Matthias Dellweg <dellweg@tp1.uni-duesseldorf.de>
Richard B. Kreckel <kreckel@in.terlu.de>
Do Hoang Son <dhson@phys.hcmuns.edu.vn> Do Hoang Son <dhson@phys.hcmuns.edu.vn>
Alexander Frink <Alexander.Frink@uni-mainz.de>
Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk> Vladimir V. Kisil <kisilv@maths.leeds.ac.uk>
Vitaly Magerya <vmagerya@gmail.com> Vitaly Magerya <vmagerya@gmail.com>
Markus Nullmeier <markus.nullmeier@urz.uni-heidelberg.de> Markus Nullmeier <markus.nullmeier@urz.uni-heidelberg.de>
Bernard Parisse <Bernard.Parisse@ujf-grenoble.fr>
Pearu Peterson <pearu@cens.ioc.ee> Pearu Peterson <pearu@cens.ioc.ee>
Benedikt Plümper <pluemper@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de> Benedikt Plümper <pluemper@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
Jan Rheinländer <jrheinlaender@gmx.de>
Ben Sapp <bsapp@lanl.gov> Ben Sapp <bsapp@lanl.gov>
Alexei Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru> Alexey Sheplyakov <varg@theor.jinr.ru>
Ralf Stephan <gtrwst9@gmail.com>
Jens Vollinga <vollinga@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de> Jens Vollinga <vollinga@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
Moritz Walden <mwalde01@students.uni-mainz.de>
Stefan Weinzierl <weinzierl@uni-mainz.de> Stefan Weinzierl <weinzierl@uni-mainz.de>
Oliver Welzel <welzel@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de>
Ladislav Zejda <lzejda@gmail.com>
(Please send email if you think you were forgotten.) (Please report to mailing-list if you think you've been forgotten.)
Contacing the developers
If you have found a bug, have a patch or a question, or would like to
make a suggestion please send email to one of our public mailing lists
instead of to the authors. This avoids both potential duplication of
work and delays caused by possible vacations. Mailing list subscription
is explained at <https://www.ginac.de/Lists.html>.
 End of changes. 12 change blocks. 
6 lines changed or deleted 22 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)