"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
fuse-3.10.3.tar.xz and fuse-3.10.4.tar.xz

About: FUSE (Filesystem in Userspace) is a simple interface for userspace programs to export a virtual filesystem to the linux kernel.

AUTHORS  (fuse-3.10.3.tar.xz):AUTHORS  (fuse-3.10.4.tar.xz)
skipping to change at line 27 skipping to change at line 27
1c7718e7 <shirokovMartin@gmail.com> 1c7718e7 <shirokovMartin@gmail.com>
admorgan <admorgan@morgancomputers.net> admorgan <admorgan@morgancomputers.net>
Ahmed Masud <ahmed.masud@trustifier.com> Ahmed Masud <ahmed.masud@trustifier.com>
AKowshik <AKowshik@users.noreply.github.com> AKowshik <AKowshik@users.noreply.github.com>
Alan Somers <asomers@gmail.com> Alan Somers <asomers@gmail.com>
Albert Chen <58009229+hselin-kalista-io@users.noreply.github.com> Albert Chen <58009229+hselin-kalista-io@users.noreply.github.com>
Albert Chen <hselin.chen@gmail.com> Albert Chen <hselin.chen@gmail.com>
Alexander <aleksandr.rvachev@eltex-co.ru> Alexander <aleksandr.rvachev@eltex-co.ru>
alex <devkral@web.de> alex <devkral@web.de>
Alex Richman <alex@richman.io> Alex Richman <alex@richman.io>
Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
amosonn <amosonn@gmail.com> amosonn <amosonn@gmail.com>
Anatol Pomozov <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com> Anatol Pomozov <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com>
Andrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org> Andrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Andrew Gaul <gaul@google.com> Andrew Gaul <gaul@google.com>
Angelo G. Del Regno <kholk11@gmail.com> Angelo G. Del Regno <kholk11@gmail.com>
Anthony Rebello <rebello.anthony@gmail.com> Anthony Rebello <rebello.anthony@gmail.com>
Antonio SJ Musumeci <trapexit@spawn.link> Antonio SJ Musumeci <trapexit@spawn.link>
Arunav Sanyal <Khalian@users.noreply.github.com> Arunav Sanyal <Khalian@users.noreply.github.com>
asafkahlon <35964924+asafkahlon@users.noreply.github.com> asafkahlon <35964924+asafkahlon@users.noreply.github.com>
Ashley Pittman <ashleypittman@users.noreply.github.com> Ashley Pittman <ashleypittman@users.noreply.github.com>
skipping to change at line 49 skipping to change at line 50
Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@FreeBSD.org> Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@FreeBSD.org>
Benjamin Barenblat <bbaren@google.com> Benjamin Barenblat <bbaren@google.com>
Bill Zissimooulos <billziss@navimatics.com> Bill Zissimooulos <billziss@navimatics.com>
Bill Zissimopoulos <billziss@navimatics.com> Bill Zissimopoulos <billziss@navimatics.com>
bobrofon <ifbossfor@ya.ru> bobrofon <ifbossfor@ya.ru>
Brian Naylor <bnaylor@netapp.com> Brian Naylor <bnaylor@netapp.com>
Carl Edquist <edquist@cs.wisc.edu> Carl Edquist <edquist@cs.wisc.edu>
Carlos Maiolino <cmaiolino-H+wXaHxf7aLQT0dZR+AlfA@public.gmane.org> Carlos Maiolino <cmaiolino-H+wXaHxf7aLQT0dZR+AlfA@public.gmane.org>
Chad Austin <chad@chadaustin.me> Chad Austin <chad@chadaustin.me>
Changli Gao <xiaosuo@gmail.com> Changli Gao <xiaosuo@gmail.com>
Christian Menges <christian.menges@tum.de>
Christopher Harrison <ch12@sanger.ac.uk> Christopher Harrison <ch12@sanger.ac.uk>
Consus <consus@gmx.com> Consus <consus@gmx.com>
Craig Chi <craig08@users.noreply.github.com> Craig Chi <craig08@users.noreply.github.com>
Csaba Henk <csaba.henk@creo.hu> Csaba Henk <csaba.henk@creo.hu>
Csaba Henk <csaba@lowlife.hu> Csaba Henk <csaba@lowlife.hu>
cvs2git <> cvs2git <>
Dalvik Khertel <khertel@outlook.com> Dalvik Khertel <khertel@outlook.com>
Daniel Fullmer <danielrf12@gmail.com> Daniel Fullmer <danielrf12@gmail.com>
Daniel Thau <danthau@bedrocklinux.org> Daniel Thau <danthau@bedrocklinux.org>
David McNab <david@rebirthing.co.nz> David McNab <david@rebirthing.co.nz>
skipping to change at line 100 skipping to change at line 102
Jean-Pierre André <jpandre@users.noreply.github.com> Jean-Pierre André <jpandre@users.noreply.github.com>
Jean-Yves VET <jyvet@users.noreply.github.com> Jean-Yves VET <jyvet@users.noreply.github.com>
Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@gmail.com> Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@gmail.com>
Joachim Schiele <joachim.schiele@daimler.com> Joachim Schiele <joachim.schiele@daimler.com>
Joachim Schiele <js@lastlog.de> Joachim Schiele <js@lastlog.de>
Joerg Thalheim <joerg@thalheim.io> Joerg Thalheim <joerg@thalheim.io>
John Baber-Lucero <github@frundle.com> John Baber-Lucero <github@frundle.com>
John Muir <john@jmuir.com> John Muir <john@jmuir.com>
Joseph Dodge <joseph.dodge@veritas.com> Joseph Dodge <joseph.dodge@veritas.com>
Josh Soref <jsoref@users.noreply.github.com> Josh Soref <jsoref@users.noreply.github.com>
Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>
Junichi Uekawa <dancerj@gmail.com> Junichi Uekawa <dancerj@gmail.com>
Junichi Uekawa <dancer@netfort.gr.jp>
Kangjing "Chaser" Huang <huangkangjing@gmail.com> Kangjing "Chaser" Huang <huangkangjing@gmail.com>
Kevin Vigor <kvigor@fb.com> Kevin Vigor <kvigor@fb.com>
Kirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com> Kirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org> Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
Laszlo Papp <ext-laszlo.papp@nokia.com> Laszlo Papp <ext-laszlo.papp@nokia.com>
Laurent Bigonville <bigon@users.noreply.github.com> Laurent Bigonville <bigon@users.noreply.github.com>
Lilo Huang <lilohuang@users.noreply.github.com> Lilo Huang <lilohuang@users.noreply.github.com>
Liu Bo <liub.liubo@gmail.com> Liu Bo <liub.liubo@gmail.com>
Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu.github@lwhsu.org> Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu.github@lwhsu.org>
Madan Valluri <mvalluri@cumulus-systems.com> Madan Valluri <mvalluri@cumulus-systems.com>
Manuel Jacob <me@manueljacob.de>
Marcin Sulikowski <marcin.sulikowski@editshare.com> Marcin Sulikowski <marcin.sulikowski@editshare.com>
Mark Glines <mark@glines.org> Mark Glines <mark@glines.org>
Martin Blanchard <tchaik@gmx.com> Martin Blanchard <tchaik@gmx.com>
Martin Pärtel <martin.partel@gmail.com> Martin Pärtel <martin.partel@gmail.com>
Mateusz Urbańczyk <murbanczyk@qed.ai> Mateusz Urbańczyk <murbanczyk@qed.ai>
Mattias Nissler <mnissler@chromium.org> Mattias Nissler <mnissler@chromium.org>
maxice8 <30738253+maxice8@users.noreply.github.com> maxice8 <30738253+maxice8@users.noreply.github.com>
Max Krasnyansky <maxk@kernel.org> Max Krasnyansky <maxk@kernel.org>
Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org> Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org>
Michael Grigoriev <mag@luminal.org> Michael Grigoriev <mag@luminal.org>
skipping to change at line 141 skipping to change at line 146
Oded Arbel <oded@geek.co.il> Oded Arbel <oded@geek.co.il>
Olivier Blin <olivier.blin@softathome.com> Olivier Blin <olivier.blin@softathome.com>
pablomh <pablomh@gmail.com> pablomh <pablomh@gmail.com>
Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com> Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com>
philmd <philmd@users.noreply.github.com> philmd <philmd@users.noreply.github.com>
Przemyslaw Pawelczyk <przemoc@gmail.com> Przemyslaw Pawelczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
Przemysław Pawełczyk <przemoc@gmail.com> Przemysław Pawełczyk <przemoc@gmail.com>
Ratna_Bolla@dell.com <Ratna_Bolla@dell.com> Ratna_Bolla@dell.com <Ratna_Bolla@dell.com>
Rethan <359062468@qq.con> Rethan <359062468@qq.con>
Reuben Hawkins <reubenhwk@gmail.com> Reuben Hawkins <reubenhwk@gmail.com>
rfjakob <jakobunt@gmail.com>
richardweinberger <richard@nod.at> richardweinberger <richard@nod.at>
Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org> Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
Robo Shimmer <roboshim@users.noreply.github.com> Robo Shimmer <roboshim@users.noreply.github.com>
Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org> Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@gmail.com> Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@gmail.com>
Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com> Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Rostislav <rostislav@users.noreply.github.com> Rostislav <rostislav@users.noreply.github.com>
Rostislav Skudnov <rostislav@tuxera.com> Rostislav Skudnov <rostislav@tuxera.com>
Sam Huffman <40582525+samh-sifive@users.noreply.github.com> Sam Huffman <40582525+samh-sifive@users.noreply.github.com>
Sam Stuewe <halosghost@archlinux.info> Sam Stuewe <halosghost@archlinux.info>
Sangwoo Moon <swmoon00@gmail.com> Sangwoo Moon <swmoon00@gmail.com>
Sargun Dhillon <sargun@sargun.me> Sargun Dhillon <sargun@sargun.me>
scosu <mpargmann@allfex.org> scosu <mpargmann@allfex.org>
Scott Worley <scottworley@scottworley.com> Scott Worley <scottworley@scottworley.com>
Sebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org> Sebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org>
Sergey Fedoseev <fedoseev.sergey@gmail.com>
Seunghoon Yeon <yeonsh@gmail.com> Seunghoon Yeon <yeonsh@gmail.com>
Sławek Rudnicki <slawek.rudnicki@editshare.com> Sławek Rudnicki <slawek.rudnicki@editshare.com>
Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com> Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com> Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Stephen Kitt <steve@sk2.org> Stephen Kitt <steve@sk2.org>
Tej Chajed <tchajed@mit.edu> Tej Chajed <tchajed@mit.edu>
tenzap <46226844+tenzap@users.noreply.github.com> tenzap <46226844+tenzap@users.noreply.github.com>
therealneworld@gmail.com <therealneworld@gmail.com> therealneworld@gmail.com <therealneworld@gmail.com>
Tobias Nießen <tniessen@users.noreply.github.com> Tobias Nießen <tniessen@users.noreply.github.com>
Tomasz Kulasek <34129113+tkulasek@users.noreply.github.com> Tomasz Kulasek <34129113+tkulasek@users.noreply.github.com>
 End of changes. 7 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 7 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)