"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
cinder-17.0.0.tar.gz and cinder-17.0.1.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Cinder (Core Service: Block Storage) provides persistent block storage to running instances. Its pluggable driver architecture facilitates the creation and management of block storage devices.
The "Victoria" series (latest release).

AUTHORS  (cinder-17.0.0):AUTHORS  (cinder-17.0.1)
skipping to change at line 320 skipping to change at line 320
Gary Kotton <gkotton@vmware.com> Gary Kotton <gkotton@vmware.com>
Gary W. Smith <gary.w.smith@hp.com> Gary W. Smith <gary.w.smith@hp.com>
Gaurang Tapase <gaurang.tapase@in.ibm.com> Gaurang Tapase <gaurang.tapase@in.ibm.com>
Gauvain Pocentek <gauvain.pocentek@objectif-libre.com> Gauvain Pocentek <gauvain.pocentek@objectif-libre.com>
Geraint North <geraint.north@uk.ibm.com> Geraint North <geraint.north@uk.ibm.com>
Gerald McBrearty <gfm@us.ibm.com> Gerald McBrearty <gfm@us.ibm.com>
Gerard Garcia <nouboh@gmail.com> Gerard Garcia <nouboh@gmail.com>
Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com> Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
Ghanshyan Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com> Ghanshyan Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com>
Ghe Rivero <ghe@debian.org> Ghe Rivero <ghe@debian.org>
GirishChilukuri <girish.chilukuri@ibm.com>
Giulio Fidente <gfidente@redhat.com> Giulio Fidente <gfidente@redhat.com>
Glenn M. Gobeli <Glenn.Gobeli@netapp.com> Glenn M. Gobeli <Glenn.Gobeli@netapp.com>
Gloria Gu <gloria.gu@hp.com> Gloria Gu <gloria.gu@hp.com>
Gorka Eguileor <geguileo@redhat.com> Gorka Eguileor <geguileo@redhat.com>
Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthampravi@gmail.com> Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthampravi@gmail.com>
Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthamr@netapp.com> Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthamr@netapp.com>
Guan Qiang <hzguanqiang@corp.netease.com> Guan Qiang <hzguanqiang@corp.netease.com>
Guoqiang Ding <dingguoqiang@cloudin.cn> Guoqiang Ding <dingguoqiang@cloudin.cn>
Guy Kim <guy.kim088@gmail.com> Guy Kim <guy.kim088@gmail.com>
Gyorgy Szombathelyi <gyorgy.szombathelyi@doclerholding.com> Gyorgy Szombathelyi <gyorgy.szombathelyi@doclerholding.com>
 End of changes. 1 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 1 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)