"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
cinder-15.4.1.tar.gz and cinder-15.5.0.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Cinder (Core Service: Block Storage) provides persistent block storage to running instances. Its pluggable driver architecture facilitates the creation and management of block storage devices.
The "Train" series (maintained release).

AUTHORS  (cinder-15.4.1):AUTHORS  (cinder-15.5.0)
skipping to change at line 32 skipping to change at line 32
Alan <kaihongd@cn.ibm.com> Alan <kaihongd@cn.ibm.com>
Alan Bishop <abishop@redhat.com> Alan Bishop <abishop@redhat.com>
Alan Jiang <ajiang@us.ibm.com> Alan Jiang <ajiang@us.ibm.com>
Alan Meadows <alan.meadows@gmail.com> Alan Meadows <alan.meadows@gmail.com>
Alberto Murillo <alberto.murillo.silva@intel.com> Alberto Murillo <alberto.murillo.silva@intel.com>
Alberto Planas <aplanas@gmail.com> Alberto Planas <aplanas@gmail.com>
Alejandro Emanuel Paredes <alejandro.e.paredes@intel.com> Alejandro Emanuel Paredes <alejandro.e.paredes@intel.com>
Aleksey Ruban <aleksey.ruban@nexenta.com> Aleksey Ruban <aleksey.ruban@nexenta.com>
Alessandro Pilotti <ap@pilotti.it> Alessandro Pilotti <ap@pilotti.it>
Alessandro Pilotti <apilotti@cloudbasesolutions.com> Alessandro Pilotti <apilotti@cloudbasesolutions.com>
Alex Deiter <alex.deiter@gmail.com>
Alex Deiter <alex.deiter@nexenta.com> Alex Deiter <alex.deiter@nexenta.com>
Alex Holden <alex@alexjonasholden.com> Alex Holden <alex@alexjonasholden.com>
Alex Meade <mr.alex.meade@gmail.com> Alex Meade <mr.alex.meade@gmail.com>
Alex O'Rourke <alex.orourke@hp.com> Alex O'Rourke <alex.orourke@hp.com>
Alex O'Rourke <alex.orourke@hpe.com> Alex O'Rourke <alex.orourke@hpe.com>
AlexMuresan <amuresan@cloudbasesolutions.com> AlexMuresan <amuresan@cloudbasesolutions.com>
Alexander Bochkarev <abochkarev@mirantis.com> Alexander Bochkarev <abochkarev@mirantis.com>
Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@mirantis.com> Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@mirantis.com>
Alexander Gorodnev <agorodnev@mirantis.com> Alexander Gorodnev <agorodnev@mirantis.com>
Alexander Maretskiy <amaretskiy@mirantis.com> Alexander Maretskiy <amaretskiy@mirantis.com>
skipping to change at line 338 skipping to change at line 339
Hamdy Khader <hamdyk@mellanox.com> Hamdy Khader <hamdyk@mellanox.com>
Hanxi Liu <hanxi.liu@easystack.cn> Hanxi Liu <hanxi.liu@easystack.cn>
Hanxi_Liu <hanxi.liu@easystack.cn> Hanxi_Liu <hanxi.liu@easystack.cn>
Haomai Wang <haomai@unitedstack.com> Haomai Wang <haomai@unitedstack.com>
Harsh Mishra <harsh.mishra@wipro.com> Harsh Mishra <harsh.mishra@wipro.com>
Harshada Mangesh Kakad <harshadak@metsi.co.uk> Harshada Mangesh Kakad <harshadak@metsi.co.uk>
Haruka Tanizawa <h-tanizawa@intellilink.co.jp> Haruka Tanizawa <h-tanizawa@intellilink.co.jp>
Hayley Swimelar <hayley@linbit.com> Hayley Swimelar <hayley@linbit.com>
He Yongli <yongli.he@intel.com> He Yongli <yongli.he@intel.com>
Helen Walsh <helen.walsh@emc.com> Helen Walsh <helen.walsh@emc.com>
Hemna <waboring@hemna.com>
Hiroyuki Eguchi <h-eguchi@az.jp.nec.com> Hiroyuki Eguchi <h-eguchi@az.jp.nec.com>
Huangsm <huangsm@awcloud.com> Huangsm <huangsm@awcloud.com>
Hui Cheng <freedomhui@gmail.com> Hui Cheng <freedomhui@gmail.com>
Hyeock Kwon <dev.third9@gmail.com> Hyeock Kwon <dev.third9@gmail.com>
Ian Denhardt <ian@zenhack.net> Ian Denhardt <ian@zenhack.net>
Ian Govett <igovett@gmail.com> Ian Govett <igovett@gmail.com>
Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com> Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
Ian Y. Choi <ianyrchoi@gmail.com> Ian Y. Choi <ianyrchoi@gmail.com>
Ibadulla Khan <ik.ibadkhan@gmail.com> Ibadulla Khan <ik.ibadkhan@gmail.com>
Igor Pugovkin <ipugovkin@mirantis.com> Igor Pugovkin <ipugovkin@mirantis.com>
skipping to change at line 452 skipping to change at line 454
KIYOHIRO ADACHI <adachi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp> KIYOHIRO ADACHI <adachi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Kai Zhang <kyle@zelin.io> Kai Zhang <kyle@zelin.io>
Kaitlin Farr <Kaitlin.Farr@jhuapl.edu> Kaitlin Farr <Kaitlin.Farr@jhuapl.edu>
Kaitlin Farr <kaitlin.farr@jhuapl.edu> Kaitlin Farr <kaitlin.farr@jhuapl.edu>
Kallebe Monteiro <kallebe.monteiro@lsbd.ufc.br> Kallebe Monteiro <kallebe.monteiro@lsbd.ufc.br>
Kamil Rykowski <kamil.rykowski@intel.com> Kamil Rykowski <kamil.rykowski@intel.com>
Karthik Prabhu Vinod <karthik.prabhu.vinod@intel.com> Karthik Prabhu Vinod <karthik.prabhu.vinod@intel.com>
Kartik Bommepally <kbommepally@vmware.com> Kartik Bommepally <kbommepally@vmware.com>
Kazumasa Nomura <kazumasa.nomura.rx@hitachi.com> Kazumasa Nomura <kazumasa.nomura.rx@hitachi.com>
Kedar Vidvans <kedar.vidvans@oracle.com> Kedar Vidvans <kedar.vidvans@oracle.com>
Keigo Noha <knoha@redhat.com>
Keisuke Kuroki <ke-kuroki@kddilabs.jp> Keisuke Kuroki <ke-kuroki@kddilabs.jp>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <oomichi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp> Ken'ichi Ohmichi <oomichi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Kendall Nelson <kennelson11@gmail.com> Kendall Nelson <kennelson11@gmail.com>
Kendall Nelson <kjnelson@us.ibm.com> Kendall Nelson <kjnelson@us.ibm.com>
Kenji Yasui <k-yasui@ti.jp.nec.com> Kenji Yasui <k-yasui@ti.jp.nec.com>
Kevin Carter <kevin@cloudnull.com> Kevin Carter <kevin@cloudnull.com>
Kevin Fox <kevin@efox.cc> Kevin Fox <kevin@efox.cc>
Kien Ha <kienha9922@gmail.com> Kien Ha <kienha9922@gmail.com>
Koert van der Veer <koert@cloudvps.com> Koert van der Veer <koert@cloudvps.com>
 End of changes. 3 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 3 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)