"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "vendor/github.com/docker/distribution/.mailmap" between
buildah-1.11.2.tar.gz and buildah-1.11.3.tar.gz

About: Buildah is a tool that facilitates building Open Container Initiative (OCI) container images.

.mailmap  (buildah-1.11.2):.mailmap  (buildah-1.11.3)
Stephen J Day <stephen.day@docker.com> Stephen Day <stevvooe@users.noreply.gith Stephen J Day <stephen.day@docker.com> Stephen Day <stevvooe@users.noreply.githu
ub.com> b.com>
Stephen J Day <stephen.day@docker.com> Stephen Day <stevvooe@gmail.com> Stephen J Day <stephen.day@docker.com> Stephen Day <stevvooe@gmail.com>
Olivier Gambier <olivier@docker.com> Olivier Gambier <dmp42@users.noreply.git Olivier Gambier <olivier@docker.com> Olivier Gambier <dmp42@users.noreply.github
hub.com> .com>
Brian Bland <brian.bland@docker.com> Brian Bland <r4nd0m1n4t0r@gmail.com> Brian Bland <brian.bland@docker.com> Brian Bland <r4nd0m1n4t0r@gmail.com>
Brian Bland <brian.bland@docker.com> Brian Bland <brian.t.bland@gmail.com> Brian Bland <brian.bland@docker.com> Brian Bland <brian.t.bland@gmail.com>
Josh Hawn <josh.hawn@docker.com> Josh Hawn <jlhawn@berkeley.edu> Josh Hawn <josh.hawn@docker.com> Josh Hawn <jlhawn@berkeley.edu>
Richard Scothern <richard.scothern@docker.com> Richard <richard.scothern@gmail.c om> Richard Scothern <richard.scothern@docker.com> Richard <richard.scothern@gmail.c om>
Richard Scothern <richard.scothern@docker.com> Richard Scothern <richard.scother n@gmail.com> Richard Scothern <richard.scothern@docker.com> Richard Scothern <richard.scother n@gmail.com>
Andrew Meredith <andymeredith@gmail.com> Andrew Meredith <kendru@users.noreply.g ithub.com> Andrew Meredith <andymeredith@gmail.com> Andrew Meredith <kendru@users.noreply.g ithub.com>
harche <p.harshal@gmail.com> harche <harche@users.noreply.github.com> harche <p.harshal@gmail.com> harche <harche@users.noreply.github.com>
Jessie Frazelle <jessie@docker.com> <jfrazelle@users.noreply.github.com> Jessie Frazelle <jessie@docker.com> <jfrazelle@users.noreply.github.com>
Sharif Nassar <sharif@mrwacky.com> Sharif Nassar <mrwacky42@users.noreply.github .com> Sharif Nassar <sharif@mrwacky.com> Sharif Nassar <mrwacky42@users.noreply.github .com>
Sven Dowideit <SvenDowideit@home.org.au> Sven Dowideit <SvenDowideit@users.norep ly.github.com> Sven Dowideit <SvenDowideit@home.org.au> Sven Dowideit <SvenDowideit@users.norep ly.github.com>
Vincent Giersch <vincent.giersch@ovh.net> Vincent Giersch <vincent@giersch.fr> Vincent Giersch <vincent.giersch@ovh.net> Vincent Giersch <vincent@giersch.fr>
davidli <wenquan.li@hp.com> davidli <wenquan.li@hpe.com> davidli <wenquan.li@hp.com> davidli <wenquan.li@hpe.com>
Omer Cohen <git@omer.io> Omer Cohen <git@omerc.net> Omer Cohen <git@omer.io> Omer Cohen <git@omerc.net>
Eric Yang <windfarer@gmail.com> Eric Yang <Windfarer@users.noreply.github.com> Eric Yang <windfarer@gmail.com> Eric Yang <Windfarer@users.noreply.github.com>
Nikita Tarasov <nikita@mygento.ru> Nikita <luckyraul@users.noreply.github.com> Nikita Tarasov <nikita@mygento.ru> Nikita <luckyraul@users.noreply.github.com>
Yu Wang <yuwa@microsoft.com> yuwaMSFT2 <yuwa@microsoft.com>
Yu Wang <yuwa@microsoft.com> Yu Wang (UC) <yuwa@microsoft.com>
Olivier Gambier <olivier@docker.com> dmp <dmp@loaner.local>
Olivier Gambier <olivier@docker.com> Olivier <o+github@gambier.email>
Olivier Gambier <olivier@docker.com> Olivier <dmp42@users.noreply.github.com>
Elsan Li 李楠 <elsanli@tencent.com> elsanli(李楠) <elsanli@tencent.com>
Rui Cao <ruicao@alauda.io> ruicao <ruicao@alauda.io>
Gwendolynne Barr <gwendolynne.barr@docker.com> gbarr01 <gwendolynne.barr@docker.
com>
Haibing Zhou 周海兵 <zhouhaibing089@gmail.com> zhouhaibing089 <zhouhaibing089@gmail
.com>
Feng Honglin <tifayuki@gmail.com> tifayuki <tifayuki@gmail.com>
Helen Xie <xieyulin821@harmonycloud.cn> Helen-xie <xieyulin821@harmonycloud.cn>
Mike Brown <brownwm@us.ibm.com> Mike Brown <mikebrow@users.noreply.github.com>
Manish Tomar <manish.tomar@docker.com> Manish Tomar <manishtomar@users.noreply.g
ithub.com>
Sakeven Jiang <jc5930@sina.cn> sakeven <jc5930@sina.cn>
 End of changes. 3 change blocks. 
7 lines changed or deleted 7 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)