"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
barbican-11.0.0.tar.gz and barbican-12.0.0.tar.gz

About: OpenStack Barbican is the OpenStack Key Manager service. It provides secure storage, provisioning and management of secret data.
The "Wallaby" series (latest release).

AUTHORS  (barbican-11.0.0):AUTHORS  (barbican-12.0.0)
skipping to change at line 60 skipping to change at line 60
Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com> Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com>
Craig Tracey <craigtracey@gmail.com> Craig Tracey <craigtracey@gmail.com>
Cyril Roelandt <cyril@redhat.com> Cyril Roelandt <cyril@redhat.com>
Daniel Gonzalez <daniel@gonzalez-nothnagel.de> Daniel Gonzalez <daniel@gonzalez-nothnagel.de>
Dao Cong Tien <tiendc@vn.fujitsu.com> Dao Cong Tien <tiendc@vn.fujitsu.com>
Davanum Srinivas <davanum@gmail.com> Davanum Srinivas <davanum@gmail.com>
Dave McCowan <dmccowan@cisco.com> Dave McCowan <dmccowan@cisco.com>
Dave Walker (Daviey) <email@daviey.com> Dave Walker (Daviey) <email@daviey.com>
Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com> Deepak <deepak.os31@yahoo.com>
Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de> Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de>
Dmitriy Rabotyagov <dmitriy.rabotyagov@citynetwork.eu>
Dmitry Ratushnyy <dratushn@cisco.com> Dmitry Ratushnyy <dratushn@cisco.com>
Dolph Mathews <dolph.mathews@gmail.com> Dolph Mathews <dolph.mathews@gmail.com>
Donald Stufft <donald@stufft.io> Donald Stufft <donald@stufft.io>
Doug Chivers <dougchivers@gmail.com> Doug Chivers <dougchivers@gmail.com>
Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
Dougal Matthews <dougal@redhat.com> Dougal Matthews <dougal@redhat.com>
Douglas Mendizabal <douglas.mendizabal@rackspace.com> Douglas Mendizabal <douglas.mendizabal@rackspace.com>
Douglas Mendizábal <dmendiza@redhat.com> Douglas Mendizábal <dmendiza@redhat.com>
Douglas Mendizábal <douglas@redrobot.io> Douglas Mendizábal <douglas@redrobot.io>
Douglas Mendizábal <mail@doug.gt> Douglas Mendizábal <mail@doug.gt>
skipping to change at line 120 skipping to change at line 121
John Vrbanac <john.vrbanac@linux.com> John Vrbanac <john.vrbanac@linux.com>
John Vrbanac <john.vrbanac@rackspace.com> John Vrbanac <john.vrbanac@rackspace.com>
John Wood <john.wood@rackspace.com> John Wood <john.wood@rackspace.com>
Jorge Munoz <jorge.munoz@rackspace.com> Jorge Munoz <jorge.munoz@rackspace.com>
Josephine Seifert <josephine.seifert@secustack.com> Josephine Seifert <josephine.seifert@secustack.com>
Juan Antonio Osorio <jaosorior@redhat.com> Juan Antonio Osorio <jaosorior@redhat.com>
Juan Antonio Osorio <juan.osorio.robles@ericsson.com> Juan Antonio Osorio <juan.osorio.robles@ericsson.com>
Juan Antonio Osorio Robles <jaosorior@redhat.com> Juan Antonio Osorio Robles <jaosorior@redhat.com>
Juan Antonio Osorio Robles <juan.osorio.robles@ericsson.com> Juan Antonio Osorio Robles <juan.osorio.robles@ericsson.com>
Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info> Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Kafilat Adeleke <adelekekafilatadenike@gmail.com>
Kai Qiang Wu <wkqwu@cn.ibm.com> Kai Qiang Wu <wkqwu@cn.ibm.com>
Kaitlin Farr <Kaitlin.Farr@jhuapl.edu> Kaitlin Farr <Kaitlin.Farr@jhuapl.edu>
Kaitlin Farr <kaitlin.farr@jhuapl.edu> Kaitlin Farr <kaitlin.farr@jhuapl.edu>
Karen Siles <kmsiles@us.ibm.com> Karen Siles <kmsiles@us.ibm.com>
Karthik Prabhu Vinod <karthik.prabhu.vinod@intel.com> Karthik Prabhu Vinod <karthik.prabhu.vinod@intel.com>
Kenji Yasui <k-yasui@ti.jp.nec.com> Kenji Yasui <k-yasui@ti.jp.nec.com>
Kevin Bishop <kevin.bishop@rackspace.com> Kevin Bishop <kevin.bishop@rackspace.com>
Kevin_Zheng <zhengzhenyu@huawei.com> Kevin_Zheng <zhengzhenyu@huawei.com>
Kien Nguyen <kiennt@vn.fujitsu.com> Kien Nguyen <kiennt@vn.fujitsu.com>
Kiran_totad <kiran.totad@nectechnologies.in> Kiran_totad <kiran.totad@nectechnologies.in>
skipping to change at line 185 skipping to change at line 187
Pan <pankaj.khandar@gmail.com> Pan <pankaj.khandar@gmail.com>
Paul Belanger <pabelanger@redhat.com> Paul Belanger <pabelanger@redhat.com>
Paul Glass <paul.glass@rackspace.com> Paul Glass <paul.glass@rackspace.com>
Paul Kehrer <paul.l.kehrer@gmail.com> Paul Kehrer <paul.l.kehrer@gmail.com>
Paulo Ewerton <pauloewerton@lsd.ufcg.edu.br> Paulo Ewerton <pauloewerton@lsd.ufcg.edu.br>
Pavlo Shchelokovskyy <shchelokovskyy@gmail.com> Pavlo Shchelokovskyy <shchelokovskyy@gmail.com>
Peter Hamilton <peter.hamilton@jhuapl.edu> Peter Hamilton <peter.hamilton@jhuapl.edu>
Peter Kazmir <peter.kazmir@rackspace.com> Peter Kazmir <peter.kazmir@rackspace.com>
Pradeep Kumar Singh <pradeep.singh@nectechnologies.in> Pradeep Kumar Singh <pradeep.singh@nectechnologies.in>
Priti Desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com> Priti Desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com>
Q.hongtao <15662728521@163.com>
Rafael Folco <rfolco@redhat.com> Rafael Folco <rfolco@redhat.com>
Rafael Rivero <rafael@cloudscaling.com> Rafael Rivero <rafael@cloudscaling.com>
Raildo Mascena de Sousa Filho <rmascena@redhat.com>
Ravi Sankar Penta <rpenta@redhat.com> Ravi Sankar Penta <rpenta@redhat.com>
Ricardo Rocha <rocha.porto@gmail.com> Ricardo Rocha <rocha.porto@gmail.com>
Robert Clark <hyakuhei@gmail.com> Robert Clark <hyakuhei@gmail.com>
Rohan Arora <ra271w@att.com> Rohan Arora <ra271w@att.com>
Russell Bryant <rbryant@redhat.com> Russell Bryant <rbryant@redhat.com>
Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com> Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com>
Samantha Blanco <samantha.blanco@att.com> Samantha Blanco <samantha.blanco@att.com>
Sascha Peilicke <saschpe@gmx.de> Sascha Peilicke <saschpe@gmx.de>
Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
Seanna Vien <svien@cisco.com> Seanna Vien <svien@cisco.com>
skipping to change at line 224 skipping to change at line 228
Tim Kelsey <tim.kelsey@hp.com> Tim Kelsey <tim.kelsey@hp.com>
Tin Lam <tin@irrational.io> Tin Lam <tin@irrational.io>
Tin Lam <tl3438@att.com> Tin Lam <tl3438@att.com>
Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com> Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Tuan Do Anh <tuanda@vn.fujitsu.com> Tuan Do Anh <tuanda@vn.fujitsu.com>
Victor Stinner <vstinner@redhat.com> Victor Stinner <vstinner@redhat.com>
Vladyslav Drok <vdrok@mirantis.com> Vladyslav Drok <vdrok@mirantis.com>
Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com> Vu Cong Tuan <tuanvc@vn.fujitsu.com>
Wanlong Gao <wanlong.gao@easystack.cn> Wanlong Gao <wanlong.gao@easystack.cn>
Wyllys Ingersoll <wyllys.ingersoll@evault.com> Wyllys Ingersoll <wyllys.ingersoll@evault.com>
Xuezhong Kang <kxz0316@163.com>
YuehuiLei <leiyuehui-s@inspur.com>
Yushiro FURUKAWA <y.furukawa_2@jp.fujitsu.com> Yushiro FURUKAWA <y.furukawa_2@jp.fujitsu.com>
Yuuichi Fujioka <fujioka.yuuichi@gmail.com> Yuuichi Fujioka <fujioka.yuuichi@gmail.com>
Zhao Lei <zhaolei@cn.fujitsu.com> Zhao Lei <zhaolei@cn.fujitsu.com>
ZhaoBo <zhaobo6@huawei.com> ZhaoBo <zhaobo6@huawei.com>
Zhenguo Niu <niuzhenguo@huawei.com> Zhenguo Niu <niuzhenguo@huawei.com>
ZhiQiang Fan <aji.zqfan@gmail.com> ZhiQiang Fan <aji.zqfan@gmail.com>
ZhiQiang Fan <zhiqiang.fan@huawei.com> ZhiQiang Fan <zhiqiang.fan@huawei.com>
Zhongyue Luo <zhongyue.nah@intel.com> Zhongyue Luo <zhongyue.nah@intel.com>
baiwenteng <baiwenteng@inspur.com> baiwenteng <baiwenteng@inspur.com>
binean <ting.wang@easystack.cn> binean <ting.wang@easystack.cn>
skipping to change at line 262 skipping to change at line 268
jacky06 <zhang.min@99cloud.net> jacky06 <zhang.min@99cloud.net>
jfwood <john.wood@rackspace.com> jfwood <john.wood@rackspace.com>
ji-xuepeng <ji.xuepeng@zte.com.cn> ji-xuepeng <ji.xuepeng@zte.com.cn>
jqxin2006 <jqxin2006@gmail.com> jqxin2006 <jqxin2006@gmail.com>
kangyufei <kangyf@inspur.com> kangyufei <kangyf@inspur.com>
liangjingtao <liang.jingtao@zte.com.cn> liangjingtao <liang.jingtao@zte.com.cn>
lingyongxu <lyxu@fiberhome.com> lingyongxu <lyxu@fiberhome.com>
liujiong <liujiong@gohighsec.com> liujiong <liujiong@gohighsec.com>
liushuobj <liushuobj@inspur.com> liushuobj <liushuobj@inspur.com>
liyanhang <liyh@gohighsec.com> liyanhang <liyh@gohighsec.com>
maaoyu <maaoyu@inspur.com>
melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net> melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
pawnesh.kumar <pawnesh.kumar@nectechnologies.in> pawnesh.kumar <pawnesh.kumar@nectechnologies.in>
pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com> pengyuesheng <pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com>
priti_desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com> priti_desai <pdesai@us.ibm.com>
rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in> rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
ricolin <rico.lin@easystack.cn> ricolin <rico.lin@easystack.cn>
shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com> shangxiaobj <shangxiaobj@inspur.com>
shashi.kant <shashi.kant@nectechnologies.in> shashi.kant <shashi.kant@nectechnologies.in>
shubhendu <shubhendu.poothia@nectechnologies.in> shubhendu <shubhendu.poothia@nectechnologies.in>
sonu.kumar <sonu.kumar@nectechnologies.in> sonu.kumar <sonu.kumar@nectechnologies.in>
ting.wang <ting.wang@easystack.cn> ting.wang <ting.wang@easystack.cn>
tsv <tsv@hp.com> tsv <tsv@hp.com>
venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com> venkatamahesh <venkatamaheshkotha@gmail.com>
wangzihao <wangzihao@yovole.com> wangzihao <wangzihao@yovole.com>
werner mendizabal <nonameentername@gmail.com> werner mendizabal <nonameentername@gmail.com>
whoami-rajat <rajatdhasmana@gmail.com> whoami-rajat <rajatdhasmana@gmail.com>
wu.chunyang <wu.chunyang@99cloud.net> wu.chunyang <wu.chunyang@99cloud.net>
wu.shiming <wushiming@yovole.com>
xpress <anonymous.freelancer@yahoo.com> xpress <anonymous.freelancer@yahoo.com>
yushangbin <yushb@gohighsec.com> yushangbin <yushb@gohighsec.com>
zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net> zhang.lei <zhang.lei@99cloud.net>
zhangdebo <zhangdebo@inspur.com> zhangdebo <zhangdebo@inspur.com>
zhangyanxian <zhang.yanxian@zte.com.cn> zhangyanxian <zhang.yanxian@zte.com.cn>
zhengwei6082 <zhengwei6082@fiberhome.com> zhengwei6082 <zhengwei6082@fiberhome.com>
zhulingjie <easyzlj@gmail.com> zhulingjie <easyzlj@gmail.com>
zhuzeyu <zhu.zeyu@zte.com.cn> zhuzeyu <zhu.zeyu@zte.com.cn>
“Fernando <diazjf@us.ibm.com> “Fernando <diazjf@us.ibm.com>
 End of changes. 7 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 8 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)