"Fossies" - the Fresh Open Source Software Archive  

Source code changes of the file "AUTHORS" between
CodeMirror-5.58.2.tar.gz and CodeMirror-5.58.3.tar.gz

About: CodeMirror is a text editor implemented in JavaScript for the browser and specialized for editing code.

AUTHORS  (CodeMirror-5.58.2):AUTHORS  (CodeMirror-5.58.3)
skipping to change at line 254 skipping to change at line 254
edsharp edsharp
ekhaled ekhaled
Elisée Elisée
elpnt elpnt
Emmanuel Schanzer Emmanuel Schanzer
Enam Mijbah Noor Enam Mijbah Noor
Eric Allam Eric Allam
Eric Bogard Eric Bogard
Erik Demaine Erik Demaine
Erik Welander Erik Welander
eustas eustas
Evan Minsk Evan Minsk
Fabien Dubosson Fabien Dubosson
Fabien O'Carroll Fabien O'Carroll
Fabio Zendhi Nagao Fabio Zendhi Nagao
Faiza Alsaied Faiza Alsaied
Fauntleroy Fauntleroy
fbuchinger fbuchinger
feizhang365 feizhang365
Felipe Lalanne Felipe Lalanne
skipping to change at line 329 skipping to change at line 330
Haoran Yu Haoran Yu
Harald Schilly Harald Schilly
Hardest Hardest
Harshvardhan Gupta Harshvardhan Gupta
Hasan Delibaş Hasan Delibaş
Hasan Karahan Hasan Karahan
Heanes Heanes
Hector Oswaldo Caballero Hector Oswaldo Caballero
Hein Htat Hein Htat
Hélio Hélio
Hendrik Erz
Hendrik Wallbaum Hendrik Wallbaum
Henrik Haugbølle Henrik Haugbølle
Herculano Campos Herculano Campos
hidaiy hidaiy
Hiroyuki Makino Hiroyuki Makino
hitsthings hitsthings
Hocdoc Hocdoc
Howard Howard
Howard Jing Howard Jing
Hugues Malphettes Hugues Malphettes
skipping to change at line 356 skipping to change at line 358
Ice White Ice White
idleberg idleberg
Igor Petruk Igor Petruk
ilvalle ilvalle
Ilya Kharlamov Ilya Kharlamov
Ilya Zverev Ilya Zverev
Ingo Richter Ingo Richter
Intervue Intervue
Irakli Gozalishvili Irakli Gozalishvili
Ivan Kurnosov Ivan Kurnosov
Ivoah Ivoah
Jack Douglas Jack Douglas
Jacob Lee Jacob Lee
Jaimin Jaimin
Jake Peyser Jake Peyser
Jakob Miland Jakob Miland
Jakub Vrana Jakub Vrana
Jakub Vrána Jakub Vrána
James Campos James Campos
skipping to change at line 520 skipping to change at line 523
M1cha M1cha
Madhura Jayaratne Madhura Jayaratne
Maksim Lin Maksim Lin
Maksym Taran Maksym Taran
Malay Majithia Malay Majithia
Manideep Manideep
Manuel Rego Casasnovas Manuel Rego Casasnovas
Marat Dreizin Marat Dreizin
Marcel Gerber Marcel Gerber
Marcelo Camargo Marcelo Camargo
Marc Espín
Marco Aurélio Marco Aurélio
Marco Munizaga Marco Munizaga
Marcus Bointon Marcus Bointon
Marek Rudnicki Marek Rudnicki
Marijn Haverbeke Marijn Haverbeke
Mário Gonçalves Mário Gonçalves
Mario Pietsch Mario Pietsch
Mark Anderson Mark Anderson
Mark Boyes Mark Boyes
Mark Dalgleish Mark Dalgleish
skipping to change at line 684 skipping to change at line 688
Pavel Feldman Pavel Feldman
Pavel Petržela Pavel Petržela
Pavel Strashkin Pavel Strashkin
Paweł Bartkiewicz Paweł Bartkiewicz
peteguhl peteguhl
peter peter
Peter Flynn Peter Flynn
peterkroon peterkroon
Peter Kroon Peter Kroon
Peter László Peter László
Phil DeJarnett
Philipp A Philipp A
Philipp Markovics Philipp Markovics
Philip Stadermann Philip Stadermann
Pi Delport Pi Delport
Pierre Gerold Pierre Gerold
Pieter Ouwerkerk Pieter Ouwerkerk
Pontus Melke Pontus Melke
prasanthj prasanthj
Prasanth J Prasanth J
Prayag Verma Prayag Verma
 End of changes. 5 change blocks. 
0 lines changed or deleted 5 lines changed or added

Home  |  About  |  Features  |  All  |  Newest  |  Dox  |  Diffs  |  RSS Feeds  |  Screenshots  |  Comments  |  Imprint  |  Privacy  |  HTTP(S)